WooCommerce 2.3.10 Frontend - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1087 entries)

en:  (taxes estimated for %s)
zh_CN: （%s的估计税）

en:  ago
zh_CN:  以前

[ctx: %1$d = first, %2$d = last, %3$d = total]
en: Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d results
zh_CN: 显示 %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d 结果

en: %s - Order #%s
zh_CN: %s - 订单 #%s

en: %s - Pre-order for "%s"
zh_CN: %s——“%s”的预购

en: %s - Subscription for "%s"
zh_CN: %s——"%s"的订阅

en: %s customer review | %s customer reviews
zh_CN[0]: %s 的客户评价

en: %s download remaining | %s downloads remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %s 下载

en: %s for %s item | %s for %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 项目的 %s

en: %s has been removed from your cart because it can no longer be purchased. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: %s已从您的购物车移除，因为它不再能被购买；如需帮助请联系我们；

en: %s in stock
zh_CN: 库存还有 %s

en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
zh_CN[0]: %s 必填

en: %s is low in stock.
zh_CN: %s 低库存

en: %s is out of stock.
zh_CN: %s 缺货

en: %s parameter is missing
zh_CN: %s字段丢失

en: %s removed. %sUndo?%s
zh_CN: %s已移除；%s撤销？%s

en: %s review for %s | %s reviews for %s
zh_CN[0]: %s 的 %s 评论

en: %s units of %s have been backordered in order #%s.
zh_CN: 在订单#%s中%s的%s单位被延期交货；

en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
zh_CN: &nbsp;&ndash; 页面 %s

en: &nbsp;<small>%svia %s</small>
zh_CN: &nbsp;<small>%s 通过 %s</small>

en: &quot; and &quot;
zh_CN: &quot; 和 &quot;

en: &quot;%s&quot; was successfully added to your cart.
zh_CN: &quot;%s&quot; 成功添加到您的购物车

en: (Includes %s)
zh_CN: (包含 %s)

en: (Order #%s)
zh_CN: （订单 #%s）

en: (can be backordered)
zh_CN: （可延期交货）

en: (ex. VAT)
zh_CN: （不含增值税）

en: (ex. tax)
zh_CN: （不含税）

en: (incl. VAT)
zh_CN: （含增值税）

en: (incl. tax)
zh_CN: （含税）

en: + Add Account
zh_CN: + 添加账户

en: A Search box for products only.
zh_CN: 一个仅针对产品的搜索盒子

en: A list or dropdown of product categories.
zh_CN: 一个产品分类下拉列表

en: A minimum order amount (defined below)
zh_CN: 一个最小订货量（下面定义）

en: A minimum order amount AND a coupon
zh_CN: 一个最小订货量加上一个优惠券

en: A minimum order amount OR a coupon
zh_CN: 一个最小订货量或一个优惠券

en: A note has been added to your order
zh_CN: 一个备注添加到了您的订单

en: A product category with the provided ID could not be found
zh_CN: 未找到所提供ID的产品分类

en: A user could not be found with this email address.
zh_CN: 未找到和这个电子邮件地址关联的用户

en: A valid free shipping coupon
zh_CN: 一个有效的包邮优惠券

en: AND
zh_CN: 和

en: API Credentials
zh_CN: API证书

en: API Docs
zh_CN: API文档

en: API Password
zh_CN: API密码

en: API Signature
zh_CN: API签名

en: API Username
zh_CN: API用户名

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: Account Details
zh_CN: 账户详情

en: Account Name
zh_CN: 账户名称

en: Account Number
zh_CN: 账户号码

en: Account details changed successfully.
zh_CN: 账户详情修改成功

en: Account password
zh_CN: 账户密码

en: Account username
zh_CN: 账户用户名

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_CN: 操作失败；请刷新页面并重试；

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Filters
zh_CN: 激活的筛选器

en: Add Cost
zh_CN: 添加成本

en: Add Coupon
zh_CN: 添加优惠券

en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 新建 %s

en: Add New Coupon
zh_CN: 新建优惠券

en: Add New Order
zh_CN: 新建订单

en: Add New Product
zh_CN: 新建产品

en: Add New Product Category
zh_CN: 新建产品分类

en: Add New Product Tag
zh_CN: 新建产品标签

en: Add New Shipping Class
zh_CN: 新建运送类别

en: Add New Webhook
zh_CN: 新建Webhook

en: Add Order
zh_CN: 添加订单

en: Add Payment Method
zh_CN: 添加支付方式

en: Add Product
zh_CN: 添加产品

en: Add Webhook
zh_CN: 添加Webhook

en: Add a new payment method.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的支付方式

en: Add a review
zh_CN: 添加一个评论

en: Add or remove Product Tags
zh_CN: 添加或移除产品标签

en: Add to cart
zh_CN: 加入购物车

en: Add-on Rates
zh_CN: 附加比率

en: Add-on rates are extra shipping options with additional costs (based on the flat rate).
zh_CN: 附加比率是针对附加成本的额外运送选项（基于扁平率）；

en: Added %s to your cart.
zh_CN: 添加 %s 到您的购物车

en: Additional Costs
zh_CN: 附加成本

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Additional costs can be added below - these will all be added to the per-order cost above.
zh_CN: 附加成本可在下面添加——这些将全被添加到上面的每个订单成本；

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Override
zh_CN: 覆盖地址

en: Address changed successfully.
zh_CN: 地址修改成功

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Shipping Classes
zh_CN: 运送类别

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: All %s
zh_CN: 全部 %s

en: All Product Categories
zh_CN: 全部产品分类

en: All Product Tags
zh_CN: 全部产品标签

en: All Products
zh_CN: 所有产品

en: All Shipping Classes
zh_CN: 全部运送类别

en: All allowed countries
zh_CN: 所有允许的国家

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh_CN: 允许，但通知顾客

en: Allowed Zip/Post Codes
zh_CN: 允许的邮政编码

en: Allows cheque payments. Why would you take cheques in this day and age? Well you probably wouldn't but it does allow you to make test purchases for testing order emails and the 'success' pages etc.
zh_CN: 允许支票支付；为什么您在今天这个年月还用支票呢？您可能不用但是它允许您用来测试购买以便测试订单邮件和“成功”页面等等；

en: Allows payments by BACS, more commonly known as direct bank/wire transfer.
zh_CN: 允许通过BACS支付，通常被称为直接银行转账/直接电汇转账；

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 该用户名已被注册，请选择另一个

en: An account is already registered with your email address. Please login.
zh_CN: 您的邮件地址已注册，请登录；

en: An e-commerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.
zh_CN: 一个漂亮的帮助您卖任何物品的电子商务工具

en: An error occurred while attempting to create the refund using the payment gateway API
zh_CN: 使用支付网关API尝试创建退款时出错了

en: An item which is no longer available was removed from your cart.
zh_CN: 一个不再可用的项目从您的购物车移除了；

en: An order has been created for you on %s. To pay for this order please use the following link: %s
zh_CN: 一个订单在 %s 为您创建；要为该订单支付请使用以下链接： %s

en: An order note with the provided ID could not be found
zh_CN: 未找到所提供ID的一个订单备注

en: An order refund with the provided ID could not be found
zh_CN: 未找到所提供ID的退款订单

en: Anti-spam
zh_CN: 反垃圾邮件

en: Anti-spam field was filled in.
zh_CN: 反垃圾邮件领域填写了

en: Any %s
zh_CN: 任何 %s

en: Any class
zh_CN: 任何类别

en: Apply Coupon
zh_CN: 使用优惠券

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template file?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除该模板文件吗？

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者： %s

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Availability
zh_CN: 是否可用

en: Available downloads
zh_CN: 可用下载

en: Available on backorder
zh_CN: 可延期交货

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Awaiting BACS payment
zh_CN: 等待BACS支付

en: Awaiting cheque payment
zh_CN: 等待支票付款

en: Backordered
zh_CN: 延期交货

en: Bank Code
zh_CN: 银行代码

en: Bank Name
zh_CN: 银行名称

en: Bank Transit Number
zh_CN: 银行转账号

en: Be the first to review
zh_CN: 做第一个评论者

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
zh_CN: 账单 &amp; 运送

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Billing Details
zh_CN: 账单详情

en: Billing Email
zh_CN: 账单邮箱

en: Billing address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Branch Code
zh_CN: 分行代码

en: Branch Sort
zh_CN: 分行排序

en: Buy product
zh_CN: 购买商品

en: Calculate Shipping
zh_CN: 计算运费

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel order &amp; restore cart
zh_CN: 取消订单 &amp; 恢复购物车

en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已取消 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Cancelled order
zh_CN: 取消的订单

en: Cancelled order emails are sent when orders have been marked cancelled (if they were previously pending or on-hold).
zh_CN: 当订单被标注取消（如果它们先前未付款或搁置），取消订单的邮件会被发送

en: Cannot create coupon, try again
zh_CN: 不能创建优惠券，请重试

en: Cannot create fee, try again
zh_CN: 不能创建费用，请重试

en: Cannot create line item, try again
zh_CN: 不能创建行项目，请重试

en: Cannot create order note, please try again
zh_CN: 不能创建订单备注，请重试

en: Cannot create order refund, please try again
zh_CN: 不能创建退款订单，请重试

en: Cannot create order: %s
zh_CN: 不能创建订单：%s

en: Cannot create shipping method, try again
zh_CN: 不能创建运送方式，请重试

en: Cannot create webhook: %s
zh_CN: 不能创建Webhook： %s

en: Cannot update coupon, try again
zh_CN: 不能更新优惠券，请重试

en: Cannot update fee, try again
zh_CN: 不能创建费用，请重试

en: Cannot update line item, try again
zh_CN: 不能更新行项目，请重试

en: Cannot update shipping method, try again
zh_CN: 不能更新运送方式，请重试

en: Canton
zh_CN: 广州

en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕捉

en: Card Code
zh_CN: 卡编码

en: Card Number
zh_CN: 卡号

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Cart % Discount
zh_CN: 购物车百分比折扣

en: Cart Discount
zh_CN: 购物车折扣

en: Cart Totals
zh_CN: 购物车总计

en: Cart updated.
zh_CN: 购物车已更新

en: Cash on Delivery
zh_CN: 货到付款

en: Category Order
zh_CN: 分类订单

en: Category: | Categories:
zh_CN[0]: 分类：

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_CN: 不忠&#8217; ?

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh_CN: 查看您的确认链接的邮件

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

en: Cheque
zh_CN: 支票

en: Cheque Payment
zh_CN: 支票支付

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Chinese Yuan
zh_CN: 人民币

en: Choose an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Choose from the most used Product tags
zh_CN: 从最常用产品标签中选择

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
zh_CN: 选择您想要立刻捕捉资金还是仅仅授权支付

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_CN: 选择发送哪种格式的邮件

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Clear selection
zh_CN: 清空选择

en: Click here to enter your code
zh_CN: 点击此处输入您的编码

en: Click here to login
zh_CN: 点击此处登录

en: Click here to reset your password
zh_CN: 点击此处重置您的密码

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已完成 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Completed order
zh_CN: 已完成的订单

en: Confirm New Password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Consumer Key is invalid
zh_CN: 顾客秘钥无效

en: Consumer Key is missing
zh_CN: 顾客秘钥丢失

en: Consumer Secret is invalid
zh_CN: 顾客秘钥无效

en: Consumer Secret is missing
zh_CN: 顾客秘钥丢失

en: Continue Shopping
zh_CN: 继续购物

en: Copy file to theme
zh_CN: 复制文件到主题

en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

en: Cost Added...
zh_CN: 成本已添加

en: Cost excluding tax. Enter an amount, e.g. 2.50. Default is 0
zh_CN: 不含税的成本，输入一个值，如2.50；默认是0

en: Cost per order
zh_CN: 每个订单的成本

en: Cost, excluding tax.
zh_CN: 成本，不含税

en: Cost: %s
zh_CN: 成本： %s

en: Costs
zh_CN: 成本

en: Costs Added...
zh_CN: 成本已添加

en: Could not write to template file.
zh_CN: 不能写到模板文件

en: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact us if you continue to have problems.
zh_CN: 您不能注册&hellip; 如果您仍有问题，请联系我们；

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: County
zh_CN: 县

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Coupon "%s" does not exist!
zh_CN: 优惠券 "%s" 不存在！

en: Coupon code
zh_CN: 优惠券编码

en: Coupon code already applied!
zh_CN: 购物券编码已申请

en: Coupon code applied successfully.
zh_CN: 优惠券编码申请成功

en: Coupon code is required
zh_CN: 优惠券代码必填

en: Coupon code removed successfully.
zh_CN: 优惠券编码移除成功

en: Coupon discount total must be a positive amount
zh_CN: 优惠券折扣总计必须是一个正数

en: Coupon does not exist!
zh_CN: 优惠券不存在

en: Coupon has been removed.
zh_CN: 优惠券已被删除

en: Coupon is not valid.
zh_CN: 优惠券无效

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
zh_CN: 已达到优惠券使用限制

en: Coupon:
zh_CN: 优惠券：

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Create an account by entering the information below. If you are a returning customer please login at the top of the page.
zh_CN: 通过输入以下信息创建一个账户；如果您是回头客请在页面头部登录

en: Create an account?
zh_CN: 创建一个账户？

en: Credit card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Current Password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh_CN: 当前面面（留空则不修改）

en: Customer
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Customer "new account" emails are sent to the customer when a customer signs up via checkout or account pages.
zh_CN: 顾客通过结账页或账户页注册后，顾客“新账户”邮件被发送给顾客

en: Customer "reset password" emails are sent when customers reset their passwords.
zh_CN: 当顾客重置他们的密码时，顾客“重置密码”邮件被发送

en: Customer ID is invalid
zh_CN: 顾客ID无效

en: Customer details
zh_CN: 顾客详情

en: Customer invoice
zh_CN: 顾客发票

en: Customer invoice emails can be sent to customers containing their order information and payment links.
zh_CN: 包含订单信息和支付链接的顾客发票邮件被发送给顾客

en: Customer not found
zh_CN: 未找到顾客

en: Customer note
zh_CN: 顾客备注

en: Customer note emails are sent when you add a note to an order.
zh_CN: 当您为订单添加备注时，顾客备注邮件被发送

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Default sorting
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Defaults to <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: 默认 <code>%s</code>

en: Delete note
zh_CN: 删除备注

en: Delete selected costs
zh_CN: 删除已选的成本

en: Delete template file
zh_CN: 删除模板文件

en: Delete the selected rates?
zh_CN: 删除已选的比率

en: Deleted %s
zh_CN: %s 以删除

en: Delivery Fee
zh_CN: 快递费用

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Developers: Please make sure that you're including jQuery and there are no JavaScript errors on the page.
zh_CN: 开发者：请确保您再页面中没有jQuery和JavaScript错误；

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Direct Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 直接银行转账

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Discount:
zh_CN: 折扣：

en: Display a list of recently viewed products.
zh_CN: 显示最近查看产品的列表

en: Display a list of your most recent reviews on your site.
zh_CN: 显示在您网站上最近评论列表

en: Display a list of your products on your site.
zh_CN: 显示您网站产品的列表

en: Display a list of your top rated products on your site.
zh_CN: 显示在您网站上的评分最高的产品列表

en: Display the user's Cart in the sidebar.
zh_CN: 在侧边栏显示用户购物车

en: Display type
zh_CN: 显示类型

en: District
zh_CN: 区

en: Do not allow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download %d
zh_CN: 下载 %d

en: Download file%s
zh_CN: 下载文件 %s

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Account Details
zh_CN: 编辑账户详情

en: Edit Address
zh_CN: 编辑地址

en: Edit Coupon
zh_CN: 编辑优惠券

en: Edit Order
zh_CN: 编辑订单

en: Edit Product
zh_CN: 编辑产品

en: Edit Product Category
zh_CN: 编辑产品分类

en: Edit Product Tag
zh_CN: 编辑产品标签

en: Edit Shipping Class
zh_CN: 编辑运送类别

en: Edit Webhook
zh_CN: 编辑Webhook

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Heading
zh_CN: 邮件页头

en: Email Heading (downloadable)
zh_CN: 邮件页头（可下载的）

en: Email address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Email heading
zh_CN: 邮件页头

en: Email heading (paid)
zh_CN: 邮件页头（付费）

en: Email subject
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: Email subject (paid)
zh_CN: 邮件主题（付费）

en: Email type
zh_CN: 邮件类型

en: Email you used during checkout.
zh_CN: 结账时您用的邮箱

en: Email:
zh_CN: 邮箱：

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable "address_override" to prevent address information from being changed.
zh_CN: 启用“覆盖地址”来防止地址信息被修改；

en: Enable Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 启用银行转账

en: Enable COD
zh_CN: 启用货到付款

en: Enable COD if the order is virtual
zh_CN: 如果订单是虚拟的启用货到付款

en: Enable Cash on Delivery
zh_CN: 启用货到付款

en: Enable Cheque Payment
zh_CN: 启用支票支付

en: Enable Free Shipping
zh_CN: 启用包邮

en: Enable Hosted Payments
zh_CN: 启用托管支付

en: Enable PayPal sandbox
zh_CN: 启用PayPal沙盒

en: Enable PayPal standard
zh_CN: 启用PayPal标准

en: Enable Sandbox Mode
zh_CN: 启用沙盒模式

en: Enable Simplify Commerce
zh_CN: 启用简化商务

en: Enable for shipping methods
zh_CN: 启用送货方式

en: Enable for virtual orders
zh_CN: 启用虚拟订单

en: Enable local delivery
zh_CN: 启用本地快递

en: Enable local pickup
zh_CN: 启用本地拾取

en: Enable logging
zh_CN: 启用日志

en: Enable this email notification
zh_CN: 启用该邮件通知

en: Enable this shipping method
zh_CN: 启用这种运送方式

en: Enable/Disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: Enter a cost (excluding tax) per order, e.g. 5.00. Default is 0.
zh_CN: 输入每个订单的成本（不含税），如5.00；默认是0；

en: Enter a minimum fee amount. Fee's less than this will be increased. Leave blank to disable.
zh_CN: 输入一个最小费用值；低于该值得费用将被增加到这个值；留空则禁用；

en: Enter a new password below.
zh_CN: 在下面输入一个新密码

en: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh_CN: 输入一个用户名或邮件地址

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 为该邮件输入收件人（用英文逗号分隔）；默认 <code>%s</code>

en: Enter your PayPal API credentials to process refunds via PayPal. Learn how to access your PayPal API Credentials %shere%s.
zh_CN: 输入您的PayPal API证书来通过PayPal处理退款；学习怎样进入您的PayPal API 证书 %s这里%s

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误 %d ：不能创建订单，请重试

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 错误 404

en: Error creating user in Simplify Commerce.
zh_CN: 在简化商务中创建用户出错；

en: Error getting remote image %s
zh_CN: 获取远程图片 %s 出错

en: Excluding selected countries
zh_CN: 不含所选的国家

en: Expiry (MM/YY)
zh_CN: 到期 (MM/YY)

en: Expiry Month
zh_CN: 过期月

en: Expiry Year
zh_CN: 过期年

en: External/Affiliate product
zh_CN: 外部/加盟产品

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 失败 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Failed to update coupon
zh_CN: 更新购物券失败

en: Featured Products
zh_CN: 特色产品

en: Fee Type
zh_CN: 费用类型

en: Fee excluding tax. Enter an amount, e.g. 2.50, or a percentage, e.g. 5%.
zh_CN: 不含税的费用；输入一个数值，如2.50，或一个百分比，如5%；

en: Fee excluding tax. Enter an amount, e.g. 2.50, or a percentage, e.g. 5%. Leave blank to disable.
zh_CN: 不含税的费用；输入一个值，如2.50，或者一个百分比，如5%；留空则禁用

en: Fee tax class is required when fee is taxable
zh_CN: 当费用是需纳税的，费用税类必填

en: Fee title is required
zh_CN: 费用标题必填

en: File %d
zh_CN: 文件 %d

en: File not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: File was not found.
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter by
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter by price
zh_CN: 按价格筛选

en: First Name
zh_CN: 先生/女士

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Fixed amount
zh_CN: 固定数量

en: Fixed amount per product
zh_CN: 每个产品固定量

en: Flat Rate
zh_CN: 扁平率

en: Flat rates let you define a standard rate per item, or per order.
zh_CN: 扁平率让您为每个项目或每个订单定义一个标准的比率；

en: For your reference, your order details are shown below.
zh_CN: 供您参考，您的订单详情被显示如下；

en: Found in your order confirmation email.
zh_CN: 发现在您的订单确认邮箱中

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Free Shipping
zh_CN: 包邮

en: Free Shipping Requires...
zh_CN: 包邮需要

en: Free shipping coupon
zh_CN: 包邮优惠券

en: Free!
zh_CN: 免费！

en: From your account dashboard you can view your recent orders, manage your shipping and billing addresses and <a href="%s">edit your password and account details</a>.
zh_CN: 从您的账户面板，您能查看您最近订单，管理您的运送和账单地址，<a href="%s">编辑您的密码和账户详情</a>；

en: Gateway Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用网关

en: Get cart should not be called before the wp_loaded action.
zh_CN: wp_loaded操作之前获取购物车不该被调用；

en: Get your API credentials from PayPal.
zh_CN: 从PayPal获取您的API证书

en: Get your API keys from your Simplify account: Settings > API Keys.
zh_CN: 从您的简化账户中获取您的API秘钥：设置 > API秘钥；

en: Getting started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Go to homepage
zh_CN: 回到首页

en: Good
zh_CN: 很好

en: Grouped product
zh_CN: 分组产品

en: HTML template
zh_CN: HTML模板

en: Handling Fee
zh_CN: 手续费

en: Have a coupon?
zh_CN: 有优惠券？

en: Have your customers pay with cash (or by other means) upon delivery.
zh_CN: 您的顾客可以收到货之后付款

en: Hello <strong>%1$s</strong> (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Sign out</a>).
zh_CN: 您好 <strong>%1$s</strong> (不是 %1$s? <a href="%2$s">退出</a>).

en: Hello, a note has just been added to your order:
zh_CN: 您好，一个备注已被添加到您的订单；

en: Hi there. Your recent order on %s has been completed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh_CN: 您好，您的订单在 %s 已完成；您的订单详情如下，供您参考：

en: Hide free products
zh_CN: 隐藏免费产品

en: Hide if cart is empty
zh_CN: 如果购物车是空的就隐藏

en: Hide template
zh_CN: 隐藏模板

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: Hong Kong Island
zh_CN: 香港岛

en: Hosted Payments
zh_CN: 托管支付

en: How to calculate delivery charges
zh_CN: 怎样计算快递收费

en: I&rsquo;ve read and accept the <a href="%s" target="_blank">terms &amp; conditions</a>
zh_CN: 我已阅读并接受<a href="%s" target="_blank">条款</a>

en: IPN payment completed
zh_CN: IPN支付完成

en: If COD is only available for certain methods, set it up here. Leave blank to enable for all methods.
zh_CN: 如果仅可用货到付款作为确定方式，在这里设置；留空则启用所有方式

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_CN: 如果不是您的操作，请忽视该邮件；

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details in the boxes below. If you are a new customer please proceed to the Billing &amp; Shipping section.
zh_CN: 如果您以前在我们这里购买过，请在下面的盒子输入您的详情；如果您是一个新顾客，请前往账单和运送部分；

en: If your main PayPal email differs from the PayPal email entered above, input your main receiver email for your PayPal account here. This is used to validate IPN requests.
zh_CN: 如果您的主要PayPal邮箱与上面输入的PayPal邮箱不同，请为您的PayPal账户在这里输入您的主要收件人邮箱；这被用于验证IPN请求；

en: In order for <strong>database caching</strong> to work with WooCommerce you must add <code>_wc_session_</code> to the "Ignored Query Strings" option in W3 Total Cache settings <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 为了同WooCommerce的数据库缓存协调，您必须添加<code>_wc_session_</code>到W3总计缓存设置<a href="%s">此处</a>的“Ignored Query Strings”选项；

en: In stock
zh_CN: 有货

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page and emails.
zh_CN: 将被添加到感谢页和邮箱的说明

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page.
zh_CN: 将被添加到感谢页的说明

en: International Delivery
zh_CN: 国际快递

en: International delivery based on flat rate shipping.
zh_CN: 国际快递基于扁平率运送

en: Invalid %s
zh_CN: 无效的 %s

en: Invalid %s ID
zh_CN: 无效的 %s ID

en: Invalid Signature - failed to sort parameters
zh_CN: 无效签名——未能排序参数

en: Invalid Signature - provided signature does not match
zh_CN: 无效签名——提供的签名不匹配

en: Invalid Signature - signature method is invalid
zh_CN: 无效签名——签名方式无效

en: Invalid URL %s
zh_CN: 无效的链接 %s

en: Invalid authentication method
zh_CN: 无效的身份验证方法

en: Invalid coupon ID
zh_CN: 无效的购物券ID

en: Invalid coupon code
zh_CN: 无效购物券代码

en: Invalid coupon type - the coupon type must be any of these: %s
zh_CN: 无效购物券类型——购物券类型必须是这些中的任何一个：%s

en: Invalid customer
zh_CN: 无效顾客

en: Invalid customer Email
zh_CN: 无效顾客邮件

en: Invalid customer ID
zh_CN: 无效顾客ID

en: Invalid download link.
zh_CN: 无效的下载链接

en: Invalid key
zh_CN: 无效的秘钥

en: Invalid nonce - nonce has already been used
zh_CN: 无效随机数——随机数已被使用

en: Invalid order ID
zh_CN: 无效的订单ID

en: Invalid order note ID
zh_CN: 无效的订单备注ID

en: Invalid order refund ID
zh_CN: 无效的退款订单ID

en: Invalid order status
zh_CN: 无效的订单状态

en: Invalid order.
zh_CN: 无效订单

en: Invalid order. If you have an account please log in and try again.
zh_CN: 无效的订单；如果您有账户，请登录重试；

en: Invalid payment method.
zh_CN: 无效的支付方式

en: Invalid product SKU
zh_CN: 无效的产品SKU

en: Invalid product category ID
zh_CN: 无效的产品分类ID

en: Invalid product type - the product type must be any of these: %s
zh_CN: 无效的产品类型——产品类型必须是这些中的任何一个：%s

en: Invalid refund amount
zh_CN: 无效退款额

en: Invalid shipping method.
zh_CN: 无效的运送方式

en: Invalid timestamp
zh_CN: 无效时间戳

en: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh_CN: 无效的用户名或邮箱

en: Invalid webhook delivery
zh_CN: 无效的Webhook传送

en: Invalid webhook delivery ID
zh_CN: 无效的Webhook传送ID

en: Invoice Prefix
zh_CN: 发票前缀

en: Invoice for order {order_number}
zh_CN: 订单发票 {order_number}

en: Invoice for order {order_number} from {order_date}
zh_CN: {order_date} 的 订单发票 {order_number}

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Item #%s stock increased from %s to %s.
zh_CN: 项目#%s库存从%s提高到%s；

en: Item #%s stock reduced from %s to %s.
zh_CN: 项目#%s库存从%s降低到%s；

en: Item's #%s variation #%s stock reduced from %s to %s.
zh_CN: 项目的#%s 变化 #%s 库存从%s降低到%s

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site
zh_CN: JSONP支持在该网站禁用

en: Kowloon
zh_CN: 九龙

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_CN: 给 %s 留下一个回复

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Local Delivery
zh_CN: 本地快递

en: Local Pickup
zh_CN: 本地拾取

en: Local delivery is a simple shipping method for delivering orders locally.
zh_CN: 本地快递是一种为本地快递订单准备的简单运送方式；

en: Local pickup is a simple method which allows customers to pick up orders themselves.
zh_CN: 本地拾取是一种允许顾客自己拾取订单的简单方式；

en: Log PayPal events, such as IPN requests, inside <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: PayPal事件日志，如IPNIQ那个球，在<code>%s</code>

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log in to Download Files
zh_CN: 登录下载文件

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Lost Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记您的密码？

en: Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_CN: 忘记您的密码了？请输入您的用户名或邮箱地址，您将受到一个通过邮箱创建新密码的链接

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh_CN: 澳门特别行政区，中国

en: Make your payment directly into our bank account. Please use your Order ID as the payment reference. Your order won't be shipped until the funds have cleared in our account.
zh_CN: 使您的支付直达我们的银行账户；请用您的订单ID作为支付参照；直到资金到我们的账户了，我们才会发货

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max price
zh_CN: 最高价格

en: Method Title
zh_CN: 方式标题

en: Method availability
zh_CN: 方式是否可用

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Min price
zh_CN: 最低价格

en: Minimum Handling Fee
zh_CN: 最小手续费

en: Minimum Order Amount
zh_CN: 最小订货量

en: Missing parameter %s
zh_CN: 缺少参数 %s

en: Modal Color
zh_CN: Modal颜色

en: Multipart
zh_CN: 多部分

en: Municipality
zh_CN: 市

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: My Address
zh_CN: 我的地址

en: My Addresses
zh_CN: 我的地址

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新的 %s

en: New Coupon
zh_CN: 新优惠券

en: New Order
zh_CN: 新订单

en: New Password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh_CN: 新密码（留空则不修改）

en: New Product
zh_CN: 新产品

en: New Product Category Name
zh_CN: 新产品分类名称

en: New Product Tag Name
zh_CN: 新产品标签名称

en: New Shipping Class Name
zh_CN: 新运送类别名称

en: New Territories
zh_CN: 新界区

en: New Webhook
zh_CN: 新Webhook

en: New account
zh_CN: 新账户

en: New customer order
zh_CN: 新客户订单

en: New order
zh_CN: 新订单

en: New order emails are sent when an order is received.
zh_CN: 当收到新订单时，新订单邮件被发送

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New products
zh_CN: 新产品

en: New products added to %s
zh_CN: 新产品添加到 %s

en: New products tagged %s
zh_CN: 新产品标签 %s

en: No %s found with the ID equal to %s
zh_CN: 等同于 %s 的ID未发现%s

en: No Coupons found
zh_CN: 未发现优惠券

en: No Coupons found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站未发现优惠券

en: No Orders found
zh_CN: 未发现订单

en: No Orders found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站未发现订单

en: No Product Tags found
zh_CN: 未发现产品标签

en: No Products found
zh_CN: 未发现产品

en: No Products found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站未发现产品

en: No Webhooks found
zh_CN: 未发现Webhooks

en: No Webhooks found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站未发现Webhooks

en: No file defined
zh_CN: 未定义文件

en: No product categories exist.
zh_CN: 未出现产品分类

en: No products had their stock increased - they may not have stock management enabled.
zh_CN: 暂无产品库存提高——可能没有启用库存管理

en: No products had their stock reduced - they may not have stock management enabled.
zh_CN: 暂无产品库存降低——可能没有启用库存管理

en: No products in the cart.
zh_CN: 购物车暂无产品

en: No products were found matching your selection.
zh_CN: 未发现符合您选择的产品

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method
zh_CN: 未找到符合该链接和请求方法的路径

en: Not that bad
zh_CN: 不错

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Note added to your {site_title} order from {order_date}
zh_CN: 添加到您 {order_date} 在 {site_title} 的订单的备注

en: Note:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Note: Shipping and taxes are estimated%s and will be updated during checkout based on your billing and shipping information.
zh_CN: 注意：运送和税收被估计为%s，并且在结账时将基于您的账单和运送信息被更新；

en: Number of products to show
zh_CN: 显示产品的数量

en: Number of reviews to show
zh_CN: 显示的评论数量

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: On hold <span class="count">(%s)</span> | On hold <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 搁置 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: On-sale Products
zh_CN: 在售产品

en: One per line: Option Name | Additional Cost [+- Percents] | Per Cost Type (order, class, or item) Example: <code>Priority Mail | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | order</code>.
zh_CN: 每行一个：选项名称 | 附加成本 [+- 百分比] | 每个成本类型 （订单，类别或项目），例如：<code>优先邮件 | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | 订单</code>

en: Only %s left in stock
zh_CN: 仅剩 %s

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
zh_CN: 购买该商品的顾客只有登录后才能评价

en: Only show children of the current category
zh_CN: 仅显示当前分类的子分类

en: Option Name | Additional Cost [+- Percents%] | Per Cost Type (order, class, or item)
zh_CN: 选项名称 | 附加成本 [+- 百分比%] | 每个成本类型 （订单，类别或项目）

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选的

en: Optionally enable "Payment Data Transfer" (Profile > Website Payment Preferences) and then copy your identity token here. This will allow payments to be verified without the need for PayPal IPN.
zh_CN: 可选启用“支付数据转账”（Profile > Website Payment Preferences）然后在这里复制您的身份令牌；这将允许您不用验证PayPal IPN支付；

en: Optionally enter the name of the page style you wish to use. These are defined within your PayPal account.
zh_CN: 可选输入您想要使用的页面名称；这些被定义在您的PayPal账户；

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order #%s
zh_CN: 订单 #%s

en: Order #%s has had a reversal cancelled. Please check the status of payment and update the order status accordingly here: %s
zh_CN: 订单#%s反转取消；请核对支付状态并根据这个更新订单状态：%s

en: Order #%s which was made %s has the status &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 产生 %s 的订单 #%s 有状态 &ldquo;%s&rdquo；

en: Order #<mark class="order-number">%s</mark> was placed on <mark class="order-date">%s</mark> and is currently <mark class="order-status">%s</mark>.
zh_CN: 订单 #<mark class="order-number">%s</mark> 在<mark class="order-date">%s</mark> 下订单，目前是 <mark class="order-status">%s</mark> 状态；

en: Order %s
zh_CN: 订单 %s

en: Order %s has been marked as refunded - PayPal reason code: %s
zh_CN: 订单%s被标记为退款——PayPal原因代号：%s

en: Order %s has been marked on-hold due to a reversal - PayPal reason code: %s
zh_CN: 订单%s被标记为搁置

en: Order &ndash; %s
zh_CN: 订单 &ndash; %s

en: Order Again
zh_CN: 再次预订

en: Order Details
zh_CN: 订单详情

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单ID

en: Order ID is invalid
zh_CN: 订单ID无效

en: Order Notes
zh_CN: 订单备注

en: Order Number
zh_CN: 订单号

en: Order Number:
zh_CN: 订单号：

en: Order Received
zh_CN: 收到的订单

en: Order Updates
zh_CN: 订单更新

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Order cancelled by customer.
zh_CN: 订单被顾客取消

en: Order complete emails are sent to customers when their orders are marked completed and usually indicate that their orders have been shipped.
zh_CN: 当订单标注已完成时，订单完成的邮件被发送给顾客，通常标示着他们的订单已被送达

en: Order item ID is required
zh_CN: 订单项目ID必填

en: Order item ID provided is not associated with order
zh_CN: 所提供的订单项目ID没有关联的订单

en: Order item stock reduced successfully.
zh_CN: 订单项目库存成功降低

en: Order note is required
zh_CN: 订单备注必填

en: Order number: %s
zh_CN: 订单号： %s

[ctx: Order status]
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: Order status]
en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: Order status]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

[ctx: Order status]
en: On Hold
zh_CN: 搁置

[ctx: Order status]
en: On hold
zh_CN: 搁置

[ctx: Order status]
en: Pending Payment
zh_CN: 待付款

[ctx: Order status]
en: Pending payment
zh_CN: 待付款

[ctx: Order status]
en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

[ctx: Order status]
en: Refunded
zh_CN: 退款

en: Order status changed from %s to %s.
zh_CN: 订单状态从 %s 变为 %s

en: Order {order_number} details
zh_CN: 订单 {order_number} 详情

en: Order: %s
zh_CN: 订单： %s

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Our Bank Details
zh_CN: 我们的账户详情

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: PDT payment completed
zh_CN: PDT支付已完成

en: Page %d
zh_CN: %d 页

en: Page Style
zh_CN: 页面样式

[ctx: Page title]
en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

[ctx: Page title]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

[ctx: Page title]
en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

[ctx: Page title]
en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Parent %s
zh_CN: 父级 %s

en: Parent %s:
zh_CN: 父级 %s：

en: Parent Coupon
zh_CN: 父级优惠券

en: Parent Orders
zh_CN: 父级订单

en: Parent Product
zh_CN: 父级产品

en: Parent Product Category
zh_CN: 父级产品分类

en: Parent Product Category:
zh_CN: 父级产品分类：

en: Parent Shipping Class
zh_CN: 父级运送类别

en: Parent Shipping Class:
zh_CN: 父级运送类别：

en: Parent Webhook
zh_CN: 父级Webhook

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Change
zh_CN: 密码修改

en: Password Reset Instructions
zh_CN: 密码重置说明

en: Password Reset for {site_title}
zh_CN: {site_title}的密码重置

en: Password is required.
zh_CN: 密码必填

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh_CN: 密码重置不被该用户允许

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pay
zh_CN: 支付

en: Pay Now
zh_CN: 现在支付

en: Pay for Order
zh_CN: 订单支付

en: Pay for order
zh_CN: 为订单支付

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account.
zh_CN: 通过PayPal支付；如果您没有PayPal账户您可以通过您的信用卡支付；

en: Pay with cash upon delivery.
zh_CN: 使用货到付款支付

en: PayPal Acceptance Mark
zh_CN: PayPal接受标记

en: PayPal Email
zh_CN: PayPal邮箱

en: PayPal Identity Token
zh_CN: PayPal身份令牌

en: PayPal Sandbox
zh_CN: PayPal沙盒

en: PayPal allows us to send one address. If you are using PayPal for shipping labels you may prefer to send the shipping address rather than billing.
zh_CN: PayPal允许我们发送一个地址；如果您正在使用PayPal运送标签，您可能更新后发送运送地址而不是账单；

en: PayPal does not support your store currency.
zh_CN: PayPal不支持您店的货币

en: PayPal sandbox can be used to test payments. Sign up for a developer account <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_CN: PayPal沙盒能被用测试支付；为一个开发者账户注册<a href="%s">这里</a>；

en: PayPal standard works by sending customers to PayPal where they can enter their payment information.
zh_CN: PayPal标准的工作原理是发送客户信息到PayPal，在PayPal他们能输入他们的支付信息；

en: PayPal verifies addresses therefore this setting can cause errors (we recommend keeping it disabled).
zh_CN: PayPal验证地址因此该设置可能引起错误（我们推荐保持它禁用）；

en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: Payment %s via IPN.
zh_CN: 通过IPN支付%s；

en: Payment Action
zh_CN: 支付操作

en: Payment Method:
zh_CN: 支付方式：

en: Payment Mode
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment for order #%s refunded/reversed
zh_CN: 为被退款/被恢复的订单 #%s 付款

en: Payment for order #%s reversed
zh_CN: 已反转订单#%s的支付

en: Payment method ID and title are required
zh_CN: 支付方式ID和标题必填

en: Payment method added.
zh_CN: 支付方式已添加

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your checkout.
zh_CN: 顾客将在结账时看到的支付方式描述

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your website.
zh_CN: 顾客将在您网站上看到的支付方式描述

en: Payment pending: %s
zh_CN: 待付款：%s

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
zh_CN: 货送到之后支付

en: Payment was declined - please try another card.
zh_CN: 支付被拒绝——请重试卡；

en: Payment was declined - the customer need to try another card.
zh_CN: 支付被拒绝——顾客需要尝试另一个卡；

en: Payment was declined by Simplify Commerce.
zh_CN: 支付被简化商务拒绝；

en: Pending payment <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending payment <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 代付款 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Per Class - charge shipping for each shipping class in an order
zh_CN: 每个类别——一个订单中的每个运送类别收取运费

en: Per Item - charge shipping for each item individually
zh_CN: 每个项目——每个项目单独收取运费

en: Per Order - charge shipping for the entire order as a whole
zh_CN: 每个订单——整个订单作为一个整体收取运费

en: Percentage of cart total
zh_CN: 购物车百分比总计

en: Perfect
zh_CN: 完美

en: Permanently deleted %s
zh_CN: 永久删除 %s

en: Permanently deleted customer
zh_CN: 永久删除顾客

en: Permanently deleted order note
zh_CN: 永久删除订单备注

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Place order
zh_CN: 下订单

en: Place the payment gateway in sandbox mode using sandbox API keys (real payments will not be taken).
zh_CN: 在沙盒模式使用沙盒API秘钥（真的支付将不被采用）放置支付网关；

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Plain text template
zh_CN: 纯文本模板

en: Please attempt your purchase again or go to your account page.
zh_CN: 请再次尝试您的购买或前往您的账户页面

en: Please attempt your purchase again.
zh_CN: 请再次尝试您的购买

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择一个产品添加到您的购物车 &hellip;

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择产品选项 &hellip;

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择您想要添加到购物车的项目数量 &hellip;

en: Please continue to the checkout and enter your full address to see if there are any available shipping methods.
zh_CN: 请继续结账，输入您的全部地址，以查看是否有可用的运送方式

en: Please enter a coupon code.
zh_CN: 请输入优惠券编码

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
zh_CN: 请为您的发票数输入一个首位；如果您使用多店铺通用的PayPal账户，这个首位必须是唯一的，因为PayPal不允许不同的订单有西感同的发票号；

en: Please enter a valid account username.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的账户用户名

en: Please enter a valid order ID
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的订单ID

en: Please enter a valid order email
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的订单邮件

en: Please enter a valid postcode/ZIP.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的邮政编码/ZIP

en: Please enter an account password.
zh_CN: 请输入一个账户密码

en: Please enter your PayPal email address; this is needed in order to take payment.
zh_CN: 请输入您的PayPal邮件地址；为了支付这是必填的；

en: Please enter your current password.
zh_CN: 请输入您当前密码

en: Please enter your name.
zh_CN: 请输入名字

en: Please enter your password.
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
zh_CN: 请填写上面的详情，以查看可用的支付方式

en: Please fill in your details to see available shipping methods.
zh_CN: 请填写您的详细信息，以查看可用的运送方式

en: Please fill out all password fields.
zh_CN: 请填写所有密码域

en: Please make sure your card details have been entered correctly and that your browser supports JavaScript.
zh_CN: 请确保您的卡详情被正确输入并且您的浏览器支持JavaScript；

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的电子邮箱地址

en: Please rate the product.
zh_CN: 请评价该产品

en: Please re-enter your password.
zh_CN: 请重新输入您的密码

en: Please select a rating
zh_CN: 请选择一个评级

en: Please send your cheque to Store Name, Store Street, Store Town, Store State / County, Store Postcode.
zh_CN: 请发送您的支票到店铺地址：店铺名，店铺街道，店铺城市，店铺省/国家，店铺邮编；

en: Please use the shipping calculator to see available shipping methods.
zh_CN: 请使用运送计算器查看可用的运送方式

en: Popular Product Tags
zh_CN: 流行产品标签

en: Postcode
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Postcode / Zip
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 文章标签 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Prefecture
zh_CN: 州

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price:
zh_CN: 价格：

en: Private Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Proceed to Checkout
zh_CN: 进行结算

en: Proceed to PayPal
zh_CN: 进行 PayPal

en: Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 处理中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Processing order
zh_CN: 处理中的订单

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product % Discount
zh_CN: 产品百分比折扣

en: Product Backorder
zh_CN: 产品缺货

en: Product Categories
zh_CN: 产品分类

en: Product Category
zh_CN: 产品分类

en: Product Description
zh_CN: 产品描述

en: Product Discount
zh_CN: 产品折扣

en: Product ID is required
zh_CN: 产品ID必填

en: Product ID provided does not match this line item
zh_CN: 所提供的产品ID不匹配该行项目

en: Product Image
zh_CN: 产品图片

en: Product Tag
zh_CN: 产品标签

en: Product Tags
zh_CN: 产品标签

en: Product is invalid
zh_CN: 产品无效

en: Product low in stock
zh_CN: 低库存产品

en: Product out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货产品

[ctx: Product quantity input tooltip]
en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: Product quantity is required
zh_CN: 产品数量必填

en: Product quantity must be a positive float
zh_CN: 产品数量必须正数

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Products tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 产品标签&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Provided order currency is invalid
zh_CN: 所提供的订单货币无效

en: Province
zh_CN: 省

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quantity: %s
zh_CN: 数量： %s

en: Query type
zh_CN: 查询类型

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Rate&hellip;
zh_CN: 评分&hellip;

en: Rated %d out of 5
zh_CN: 评分%d out of 5

en: Rates
zh_CN: 比率

en: Re-enter new password
zh_CN: 重新输入新密码

en: Read More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Read more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Receiver Email
zh_CN: 收件人邮件

en: Recent Orders
zh_CN: 最近的订单

en: Recent Reviews
zh_CN: 最近评论

en: Recently Viewed Products
zh_CN: 最近查看的产品

en: Recipient(s)
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Refund &ndash; %s
zh_CN: 退款 &ndash; %s

en: Refund amount is required
zh_CN: 退款金额必填

en: Refund amount must be positive
zh_CN: 退款金额必须是正数

en: Refund failed
zh_CN: 退款失败

en: Refund was declined.
zh_CN: 退款被拒绝；

en: Refunded %s - Refund ID: %s
zh_CN: 退款 %s - 退款ID： %s

en: Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已退款 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Refunded:
zh_CN: 退款：

en: Refunds
zh_CN: 退款

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Related Products
zh_CN: 相关产品

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remove filter
zh_CN: 移除筛选器

en: Remove selected account(s)
zh_CN: 移除已选的账户

en: Remove this item
zh_CN: 移除该项目

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Return To Cart
zh_CN: 返回购物车

en: Return To Shop
zh_CN: 返回商店

en: Return to homepage
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: Returning customer?
zh_CN: 回头客？

en: Reversal cancelled for order #%s
zh_CN: 订单#%s的反转取消

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评论

en: Reviews (%d)
zh_CN: 评论（ %d ）

en: Routing Number
zh_CN: 路由号码

en: SKU:
zh_CN: SKU：

en: Sale!
zh_CN: 促销！

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: Same as parent
zh_CN: 同父级

en: Sandbox
zh_CN: 沙盒

en: Sandbox Private Key
zh_CN: 沙盒私钥

en: Sandbox Public Key
zh_CN: 沙盒公钥

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Address
zh_CN: 保存地址

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

en: Search Coupons
zh_CN: 搜索优惠券

en: Search Orders
zh_CN: 搜索订单

en: Search Product Categories
zh_CN: 搜索产品分类

en: Search Product Tags
zh_CN: 搜索产品标签

en: Search Products
zh_CN: 搜索产品

en: Search Results: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 搜索结果：&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Search Shipping Classes
zh_CN: 搜索运送类别

en: Search Webhooks
zh_CN: 搜索Webhooks

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search results for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: &ldquo;%s&rdquo 的搜索结果

en: Select a category
zh_CN: 选择一个分类

en: Select a class&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个类别&hellip;

en: Select a country&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个国家 &hellip;

en: Select a state&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个省&hellip;

en: Select an option&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个选项 &hellip;

en: Select options
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Select shipping methods
zh_CN: 选择运送方式

en: Select some countries
zh_CN: 选择一些国家

en: Selected countries
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: Send shipping details to PayPal instead of billing.
zh_CN: 发送运送详情到PayPal代替账单；

en: Separate Product Tags with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号（英文）分隔产品标签

en: Separate codes with a comma. Accepts wildcards, e.g. <code>P*</code> will match a postcode of PE30. Also accepts a pattern, e.g. <code>NG1___</code> would match NG1 1AA but not NG10 1AA
zh_CN: 用英文逗号分隔；接受通配符，如<code>P*</code>就符合PE30这个邮政编码；也接受一个格式，如<code>NG1___</code>就符合NG1 1AA 而不是 NG10 1AA（必须是英文下划线）

en: Set the color of the buttons and titles on the modal dialog.
zh_CN: 设置模态对话框上的按钮和标题的颜色；

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Ship to a different address?
zh_CN: 运送到一个不同的地址？

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 运送

en: Shipping #%d
zh_CN: 运送 #%d

en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 运送地址

en: Shipping Class
zh_CN: 运送类别

en: Shipping Classes
zh_CN: 运送类别

en: Shipping Details
zh_CN: 运送详情

en: Shipping address
zh_CN: 运送地址

en: Shipping costs updated.
zh_CN: 运送成本更新

en: Shipping method ID is required
zh_CN: 运送方式ID必填

en: Shipping total must be a positive amount
zh_CN: 运送总计必须是一个正数

en: Shipping via %s
zh_CN: 通过%s运送

en: Shipping:
zh_CN: 运送：

en: Shop Manager
zh_CN: 商店管理

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show as dropdown
zh_CN: 显示为下拉

en: Show hidden products
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的产品

en: Show hierarchy
zh_CN: 显示层次

en: Show product counts
zh_CN: 显示产品数

en: Showing all %d results
zh_CN: 显示所有 %d 结果

en: Showing the single result
zh_CN: 显示这个单独的结果

en: Shows a custom attribute in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of products when viewing product categories.
zh_CN: 在一个小工具中显示一个自定义属性，让您查看产品分类的时候缩小产品列表；

en: Shows a price filter slider in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of shown products when viewing product categories.
zh_CN: 在一个小工具中显示一个价格筛选器滑块，让您看到产品分类时缩小显示产品列表；

en: Shows active layered nav filters so users can see and deactivate them.
zh_CN: 显示激活的分层导航筛选器，这样用户能够看到并禁用它们；

en: Sign up for Simplify Commerce
zh_CN: 注册为简化商务

en: Simple product
zh_CN: 简单产品

en: Simplify Commerce
zh_CN: 简化商务

en: Simplify Commerce Error: Please enter your public and private keys
zh_CN: 简化商务出错：请输入您的公钥和私钥

en: Simplify Commerce Error: Simplify commerce requires PHP 5.3 and above. You are using version %s.
zh_CN: 简化商务出错：简化商务需要PHP5.3以上；您现在用的版本是%s；

en: Simplify Commerce by Mastercard
zh_CN: 通过万事达卡的简化商务

en: Simplify Commerce is enabled, but the <a href="%s">force SSL option</a> is disabled; your checkout may not be secure! Please enable SSL and ensure your server has a valid SSL certificate - Simplify Commerce will only work in sandbox mode.
zh_CN: 简化商务已启用，但是<a href="%s">强制SSL选项</a>使禁用的；您的结账不安全！请启用SSL并确保您的服务器有一个有效的SSL证书——简化商务将仅仅在沙盒模式工作；

en: Simplify Commerce is your merchant account and payment gateway all rolled into one. Choose Simplify Commerce as your WooCommerce payment gateway to get access to your money quickly with a powerful, secure payment engine backed by MasterCard.
zh_CN: 简化商务集您的商家账号和支付网关于一身；选择简化商务作为您的WooCommerce支付网关可以快速与一个万事达支持的有力、安全支付引擎访问您的钱；

en: Simplify Transaction Failed (%s)
zh_CN: 简化交易失败（%s）

en: Simplify payment approved (ID: %s, Auth Code: %s)
zh_CN: 简化支付被批准（ID：%s，授权代码：%s）

en: Simplify payment declined
zh_CN: 简化支付被拒绝

en: Simplify payment error: %s
zh_CN: 简化支付错误：%s

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the <em>Update Totals</em> button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
zh_CN: 因为您的浏览器不支持JavaScript或被禁用了，您下订单前请确保您点击了<em>更新总计</em>；如果没有这样做，您可能会支付超出上面申明的金额；

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
zh_CN: 有人请求为如下账户重置密码：

en: Sorry there was a problem removing this coupon.
zh_CN: 抱歉，删除该优惠券时出现了问题

en: Sorry, "%s" is not in stock. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh_CN: 抱歉，“%s”缺货；请编辑您的购物车并重试；我们为引起的任何不便道歉；

en: Sorry, coupon "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_CN: 抱歉，购物券“ %s ”已经被申请而且不能和其他购物券结合使用

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_CN: 抱歉，针对您的地址好像没有可用的支付方式；如果您需要帮助或想要做出其他安排请联系我们；

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_CN: 抱歉，针对您的省看起来好像没有可用的支付方式；如果需要帮助或想要做出其他安排请联系我们；

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no payment methods which support adding a new payment method. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_CN: 抱歉，好像没有支付方式支持添加一个新的支付方式了；如需帮助或做出其他安排请联系我们；

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is invalid - it has now been removed from your order.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该购物券“ %s ”好像无效——现在从您的订单中移除

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is not yours - it has now been removed from your order.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该购物券“ %s ”好像不是您的——现在从您的订单中移除

en: Sorry, no products matched your selection. Please choose a different combination.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有产品符合您的选择；请选择一个不同的组合

en: Sorry, the minimum allowed order total is 0.50 to use this payment method.
zh_CN: 抱歉，使用这个支付方式的最小允许订单总计是0.50；

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the categories: %s.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该优惠券不适用于这个分类： %s

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the products: %s.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该优惠券不适用于这个产品： %s

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to your cart contents.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该优惠券不适用于您的购物车内容

en: Sorry, this coupon is not valid for sale items.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该优惠券对销售项目无效

en: Sorry, this download has expired
zh_CN: 抱歉，该下载已过期

en: Sorry, this order is invalid and cannot be paid for.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该订单无效，不能支付

en: Sorry, this product cannot be purchased.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该产品不能被购买

en: Sorry, this product is unavailable.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该产品不可用

en: Sorry, this product is unavailable. Please choose a different combination.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该产品不可用；请选择一个不同的组合

en: Sorry, we could not find that order ID in our database.
zh_CN: 抱歉，在我们的数据库中未找到那个订单ID

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order (%s in stock). Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh_CN: 抱歉，我们没有足够的“%s”库存来满足您的订单（%s库存）；请编辑您的购物车并重试；我们为引起的任何不便道歉；

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order right now. Please try again in %d minutes or edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh_CN: 抱歉，现在我们没有足够的“%s”库存满足您的订单；请在%d分钟内重试并编辑您的购物车并重试；我们为引起的任何不便道歉；

en: Sorry, you have reached your download limit for this file
zh_CN: 抱歉，您已经达到此文件的下载限制

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的会话已过期

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to homepage</a>
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的会话已过期； <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">返回首页</a>

en: Sort Code
zh_CN: 排序编码

en: Sort by average rating
zh_CN: 按平均评分排序

en: Sort by newness
zh_CN: 按最新排序

en: Sort by popularity
zh_CN: 按流行排序

en: Sort by price: high to low
zh_CN: 按价格排序：从高到底

en: Sort by price: low to high
zh_CN: 按价格排序：从低到高

[ctx: Sorting order]
en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Specific Countries
zh_CN: 指定国家

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard will display the credit card fields on your store (SSL required). %1$s Hosted Payments will display a Simplify Commerce modal dialog on your store (if SSL) or will redirect the customer to Simplify Commerce hosted page (if not SSL). %1$s Note: Hosted Payments need a new API Key pair with the hosted payments flag selected. %2$sFor more details check the Simplify Commerce docs%3$s.
zh_CN: 标准将显示在您店铺的信用卡区域（必须SSL）； %1$s托管支付将在您的店铺显示一个简化商务模态对话框（如果SSL）或者将重定向顾客到简化商务托管页面（如果不是SSL）；%1$s备注：托管支付需要一个新的与已选择的托管支付旗帜一致的API秘钥对；%2$s 想要更多信息核查简化商务文档 %3$s；

en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: State / County
zh_CN: 省/直辖市/自治区

en: State / county
zh_CN: 省/市

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject (downloadable)
zh_CN: 主题（可下载的）

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Subtotal:
zh_CN: 小计：

en: Suburb
zh_CN: 郊区

en: TEST MODE ENABLED. Use a test card: %s
zh_CN: 启用测试模式；使用一个测试卡： %s

en: Tag: | Tags:
zh_CN[0]: 标签：

en: Take payments via Simplify Commerce - uses simplify.js to create card tokens and the Simplify Commerce SDK. Requires SSL when sandbox is disabled.
zh_CN: 通过简化商务支付——使用simplify.js创建口令卡和简化商务SDK；当沙盒被禁用时需要SSL；

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税

en: Tax Status
zh_CN: 税务状态

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Taxable
zh_CN: 应纳税的

en: Tel
zh_CN: 电话

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Telephone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Template file copied to theme.
zh_CN: 模板文件已复制到主题

en: Template file deleted from theme.
zh_CN: 模板文件已从主题删除

en: Thank you for your order
zh_CN: 感谢您的购买

en: Thank you for your order, please click the button below to pay with credit card using Simplify Commerce by MasterCard.
zh_CN: 感谢您的订购，请点击下面按钮使用简化商务通过万事达信用卡支付；

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
zh_CN: 谢谢您；我们已收到您的订购信息

en: Thanks for creating an account on %s. Your username is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN: 感谢在 %s 创建一个账户；您的用户名是 <strong>%s</strong>；

en: The "publish" order status is no more in WooCommerce 2.2! You should use the new WooCommerce post_status instead, <a href="%s">read more...</a>
zh_CN: “发布”的订单状态不再出现在WooCommerce 2.2！您应该用新的WooCommerce post_status代替，<a href="%s">查看更多</a>；

en: The API key provided does not have read permissions
zh_CN: 所提供的API密钥没有读取权限

en: The API key provided does not have write permissions
zh_CN: 所提供的API密钥不具有写权限

en: The JSONP callback function is invalid
zh_CN: JSONP回调函数无效

en: The SKU already exists on another product
zh_CN: 该SKU已在另一个产品存在

en: The cart has been filled with the items from your previous order.
zh_CN: 购物车充满了您以前订单的项目

en: The coupon code already exists
zh_CN: 该优惠券代码已存在

en: The customer cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 该顾客不能被删除

en: The following addresses will be used on the checkout page by default.
zh_CN: 下面地址将默认被用于结账页

en: The handler for the route is invalid
zh_CN: 该处理程序路径无效

en: The maximum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_CN: 该优惠券的最高消费是 %s

en: The minimum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_CN: 该优惠券的最低消费是 %s

en: The order #%d from %s has been cancelled. The order was as follows:
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的订单 #%d 被取消了；订单如下：

en: The order note ID provided is not associated with the order
zh_CN: 所提供的订单备注ID没有相关联的的订单

en: The order refund ID provided is not associated with the order
zh_CN: 所提供的退款订单ID没有相关联的的订单

en: The order totals have been updated. Please confirm your order by pressing the Place Order button at the bottom of the page.
zh_CN: 该订单总计被更新；请按页面底部的“下订单”按钮确认您的订单；

en: The product variation is invalid
zh_CN: 产品变化无效

en: The shop_order_status taxonomy is no more in WooCommerce 2.2! You should use the new WooCommerce post_status instead, <a href="%s">read more...</a>
zh_CN: shop_order_status 分类子啊WooCommerce 2.2中不再用了！您应该使用新的WooCommerce post_status 代替，<a href="%s">了解更多</a>；

en: There are no reviews yet.
zh_CN: 暂无评论

en: There are no shipping methods available. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_CN: 没有可用的运送方式；请再次核对您的地址，如需帮助请联系我们

en: There are some issues with the items in your cart (shown above). Please go back to the cart page and resolve these issues before checking out.
zh_CN: 您的购物车项目有问题（上面显示的）；结账前请返回购物车页面解决这些问题；

en: This %s cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 该 %s 不能被删除

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
zh_CN: 这控制顾客结账时看到的描述；

en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 这控制着邮件主题，留空则用默认主题：<code>%s</code>

en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 这控制着包含邮件通知的主要页头；留空则用默认页头：<code>%s</code>

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh_CN: 这控制着用户结账时看到的标题

en: This coupon has expired.
zh_CN: 该优惠券已过期

en: This email address is already registered.
zh_CN: 该邮箱地址已注册

en: This function should not be called before woocommerce_init.
zh_CN: 该函数不应该在woocommerce_init之前调用；

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
zh_CN: 这是一个为测试目的的演示店铺&mdash;没有订单将被完成；

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing their order details after payment.
zh_CN: 这是一个包含客户支付后的订单详情被发送给客户的通知

en: This is not your download link.
zh_CN: 这不是您的下载链接

en: This is where store orders are stored.
zh_CN: 这是商店订单被存储的地方

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
zh_CN: 这是您能添加顾客能在您店里使用的新优惠券的地方

en: This is where you can add new products to your store.
zh_CN: 这是您能添加新产品到商店的地方

en: This order note cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 订单备注不能被删除

en: This order&rsquo;s status is &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;it cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 该订单&rsquo;的状态是&ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;它不能被支付； 如需帮助请联系我们；

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
zh_CN: 这个产品当前缺货且不可用

en: This product is protected and cannot be purchased.
zh_CN: 该产品被保护，不能购买

en: This template has been overridden by your theme and can be found in: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 该模板已被您的主题覆盖而且不能在 <code>%s</code> 找到

en: This variable product has no active variations so cannot be published. Changing status to draft.
zh_CN: 该变化的产品未激活变动，所有不能发布；把状态改成草稿了；

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To override and edit this email template copy <code>%s</code> to your theme folder: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 要覆盖和编辑该邮件模板，复制 <code>%s</code> 到您的主题文件夹： <code>%s</code>

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_CN: 要重置您的密码，访问以下地址：

en: To track your order please enter your Order ID in the box below and press the "Track" button. This was given to you on your receipt and in the confirmation email you should have received.
zh_CN: 为了跟踪您的订单请在下面的盒子中输入您的订单ID并按下“跟踪”按钮；这是给您的收据并含在您应该已经收到的确认邮件中；

en: Top Rated Products
zh_CN: 高评分产品

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

en: Town / City
zh_CN: 市/县/区

en: Town / District
zh_CN: 县/区

en: Track
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类的

en: Unfortunately <strong>we do not ship %s</strong>. Please enter an alternative shipping address.
zh_CN: 不幸的是，该地址无法送达；请输入其他的运送地址

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction.
zh_CN: 不幸的是，您的订单不能被处理因为发起银行/商家拒绝了您的交易；

en: Unpaid order cancelled - time limit reached.
zh_CN: 未支付的订单被取消——达到时间限制了；

en: Unsupported request method
zh_CN: 不支持的请求方法

en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

en: Update Cart
zh_CN: 更新购物车

en: Update Product Category
zh_CN: 更新产品分类

en: Update Product Tag
zh_CN: 更新产品标签

en: Update Shipping Class
zh_CN: 更新运送类别

en: Update Totals
zh_CN: 更新总计

en: Update country
zh_CN: 更新国家

en: Update totals
zh_CN: 更新总计

en: Use $args argument as an array instead. Deprecated argument will be removed in WC 2.2.
zh_CN: 使用$args参数作为一个数组来代替；弃用的参数将在WC 2.2被移除；

en: Use $args["posts_per_page"] instead. Deprecated argument will be removed in WC 2.2.
zh_CN: 用 $args["posts_per_page"] 代替； 过时的参数将在WC2.2中移除

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username is required.
zh_CN: 用户名必填

en: Username or email
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱

en: Username or email address
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱地址

en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名： %s

en: Users will need to spend this amount to get free shipping (if enabled above).
zh_CN: 用户将需要消费这个金额才能获得包邮（如果上面启用）

en: VAT
zh_CN: 增值税

en: Validation error: PayPal IPN response from a different email address (%s).
zh_CN: 验证错误：PayPal IPN从一个不同的邮箱地址返回（%s）；

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (amt %s).
zh_CN: 验证错误：PayPal金额不符合（%s）；

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (gross %s).
zh_CN: 验证错误：PayPal金额不符合（总 %s）；

en: Validation error: PayPal currencies do not match (code %s).
zh_CN: 验证错误：PayPal货币不匹配（代号 %s）；

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Variable product
zh_CN: 变化的产品

en: Variation #%s of %s
zh_CN: %s的变化#%s

en: Variations
zh_CN: 变化

en: Very Poor
zh_CN: 很差

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Cart
zh_CN: 查看购物车

en: View Coupon
zh_CN: 查看优惠券

en: View Coupons
zh_CN: 查看优惠券

en: View Order
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: View Product
zh_CN: 查看产品

en: View Webhook
zh_CN: 查看Webhook

en: View Webhooks
zh_CN: 查看Webhooks

en: View WooCommerce API Docs
zh_CN: 查看WooCommerce API文档

en: View WooCommerce Documentation
zh_CN: 查看WooCommerce文档

en: View WooCommerce Settings
zh_CN: 查看WooCommerce设置

en: View order: %s
zh_CN: 查看订单： %s

en: View products
zh_CN: 查看商品

en: View template
zh_CN: 查看模板

en: Visit Premium Customer Support Forum
zh_CN: 访问高级客户支持论坛

en: We were unable to process your order, please try again.
zh_CN: 我们不能处理您的订单，请重试

en: Webhook created on %s
zh_CN: Webhook创建 %s

en: Webhook delivery URL must be a valid URL starting with http:// or https://
zh_CN: Webhook传送链接必须是以“http://”或“http://”开头的有效链接

en: Webhook topic is required and must be valid
zh_CN: Webhook主题必填且必须有效

en: Webhook topic must be valid
zh_CN: Webhook主题必须有效

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Welcome to {site_title}
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 {site_title}

en: What fee do you want to charge for local delivery, disregarded if you choose free. Leave blank to disable.
zh_CN: 您想要为本地快递收取什么费用，如果您选择免费可以不理会；留空则禁用；

en: What is PayPal?
zh_CN: PayPal是什么？

en: What zip/post codes are available for local pickup?
zh_CN: 什么邮政编码可用于本地拾取？

en: WooCommerce Cart
zh_CN: WooCommerce购物车

en: WooCommerce Layered Nav
zh_CN: WooCommerce分层导航

en: WooCommerce Layered Nav Filters
zh_CN: WooCommerce分层导航筛选器

en: WooCommerce Price Filter
zh_CN: WooCommerce价格筛选器

en: WooCommerce Product Categories
zh_CN: WooCommerce产品分类

en: WooCommerce Product Search
zh_CN: WooCommerce产品搜索

en: WooCommerce Product Tags
zh_CN: WooCommerce产品标签

en: WooCommerce Products
zh_CN: WooCommerce产品

en: WooCommerce Recent Reviews
zh_CN: WooCommerce最近评论

en: WooCommerce Recently Viewed
zh_CN: WooCommerce最近查看

en: WooCommerce Top Rated Products
zh_CN: WooCommerce高评分产品

en: You are now logged in as <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 您以 <strong>%s</strong> 登录

en: You can access your account area to view your orders and change your password here: %s.
zh_CN: 您可进入您的账户区域查看您的订单和修改您的密码： %s；

en: You can only have 1 %s in your cart.
zh_CN: 您的购物车仅有1个 %s

en: You cannot add &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because the product is out of stock.
zh_CN: 您不能添加 &quot;%s&quot; 到购物车因为该产品缺货

en: You cannot add another &quot;%s&quot; to your cart.
zh_CN: 您不能添加另一个 &quot;%s&quot; 到您的购物车

en: You cannot add that amount of &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because there is not enough stock (%s remaining).
zh_CN: 您不能添加这个数量的 &quot;%s&quot; 到购物车因为没有足够的库存（剩下 %s ）

en: You cannot add that amount to the cart &mdash; we have %s in stock and you already have %s in your cart.
zh_CN: 您不能添加那个数量到购物车 &mdash; 我们库存里有 %s 而且您购物车已有 %s

en: You do not have permission to create coupons
zh_CN: 您没有权限创建购物券

en: You do not have permission to create order notes
zh_CN: 您没有权限创建订单备注

en: You do not have permission to create order refunds
zh_CN: 您没有权限创建退款订单

en: You do not have permission to create orders
zh_CN: 您没有权限创建订单

en: You do not have permission to create products
zh_CN: 您没有权限创建产品

en: You do not have permission to create this customer
zh_CN: 您没有权限创建顾客

en: You do not have permission to create webhooks
zh_CN: 您没有权限创建webhooks

en: You do not have permission to delete this %s
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除该 %s

en: You do not have permission to delete this customer
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除该顾客

en: You do not have permission to edit this %s
zh_CN: 您没有权限编辑该 %s

en: You do not have permission to edit this customer
zh_CN: 您没有权限编辑该顾客

en: You do not have permission to read product categories
zh_CN: 您没有权限读取产品分类

en: You do not have permission to read the coupons count
zh_CN: 您没有权限读取购物券数

en: You do not have permission to read the customers count
zh_CN: 您没有权限读取顾客数

en: You do not have permission to read the orders count
zh_CN: 您没有权限读取订单数

en: You do not have permission to read the products count
zh_CN: 您没有权限读取产品数

en: You do not have permission to read the webhooks count
zh_CN: 您没有权限读取该webhooks计数

en: You do not have permission to read this %s
zh_CN: 您没有权限读取该 %s

en: You do not have permission to read this customer
zh_CN: 您没有权限读取该顾客

en: You do not have permission to read this report
zh_CN: 您没有权限读取此报告

en: You have not set up this type of address yet.
zh_CN: 您还没设置这个类型的地址

en: You have received an order from %s.
zh_CN: 您收到了 %s 的一个订单

en: You have received an order from %s. The order is as follows:
zh_CN: 您收到了一个来自 %s 的订单；订单如下：

en: You may also like&hellip;
zh_CN: 您可能也喜欢 &hellip;

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
zh_CN: 您可能感兴趣 &hellip;

en: You must accept our Terms &amp; Conditions.
zh_CN: 您必须接受我们的条款条件

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh_CN: 您必须登录之后才能结账

en: You must be logged in to download files.
zh_CN: 您必须先登录才能下载文件

en: Your Rating
zh_CN: 您的评分

en: Your Review
zh_CN: 您的评价

en: Your account on {site_title}
zh_CN: 您在 {site_title} 的账户

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh_CN: 您的购物车当前是空的

en: Your comment is awaiting approval
zh_CN: 您的评论在等待审核

en: Your current password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 您的当前密码不正确

en: Your details
zh_CN: 您的详细信息

en: Your most used product tags in cloud format.
zh_CN: 您的云格式中最常用产品标签；

en: Your order
zh_CN: 您的订单

en: Your order can no longer be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 您的订单不再能被取消；如需帮助请联系我们

en: Your order has been received and is now being processed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh_CN: 已收到您的订单，正在处理；您的订单详情显示如下供您参考：

en: Your order is complete
zh_CN: 您的订单完成了

en: Your order is complete - download your files
zh_CN: 您的订单完成了——下载您的文件

en: Your order was cancelled.
zh_CN: 您的订单被取消

en: Your password has been automatically generated: <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 您的密码已自动生成：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_CN: 您的密码已重置

en: Your password is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN: 您的密码是 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date}
zh_CN: 您的 {order_date} 的 {site_title} 订单

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} is complete
zh_CN: 您的从 {order_date} 的 {site_title} 订单完成了

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} is complete - download your files
zh_CN: 您的 {order_date} 的 {site_title} 订单完成了——下载您的文件

en: Your {site_title} order receipt from {order_date}
zh_CN: 您 {order_date} 在 {site_title} 的订单收据

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载0文件

en: Zip
zh_CN: 邮编

en: [Remove]
zh_CN: [移除]

en: [{site_title}] Cancelled order ({order_number})
zh_CN: [{site_title}] 取消的订单 ({order_number})

en: [{site_title}] New customer order ({order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_CN: [{site_title}] 新客户订单 ({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: ago
zh_CN: 以前

en: and was completed
zh_CN: 且已完成

en: based on %s customer rating | based on %s customer ratings
zh_CN[0]: 基于 %s 顾客评分

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: by comment author]
en: by %1$s
zh_CN: 来自%1$s

[ctx: edit-address-slug]
en: billing
zh_CN: 账单

[ctx: edit-address-slug]
en: shipping
zh_CN: 运送

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: %qty% results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_CN: %qty% 个结果可用，用上下键来导航

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh_CN: 加载失败

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_CN: 加载更多结果 &hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh_CN: 未找到符合的

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh_CN: 一个结果可用，按回车键选择它

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh_CN: 请删除 %qty% 个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_CN: 请删除1个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入%qty%个或更多字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入1个或更多字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索中 &hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh_CN: 您仅能选择 %qty% 个项目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_CN: 您仅能选择1个项目

en: is a required field.
zh_CN: 必填字段

en: is invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: is not a valid email address.
zh_CN: 不是有效的邮箱地址

en: is not a valid phone number.
zh_CN: 不是有效的手机号码

en: is not valid. Please enter one of the following:
zh_CN: 无效；请输入以下的一个：

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: min_price]
en: From:
zh_CN: 最低：

en: pay
zh_CN: 支付

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Apartment, suite, unit etc. (optional)
zh_CN: 公寓，套房，单位等（可选）

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
zh_CN: 关于您订单的备注，例如快递的特别备注

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search Products&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索结果 &hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Street address
zh_CN: 街道地址

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: required
zh_CN: 必填

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: the
zh_CN: 这

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: to the
zh_CN: 到

en: verified owner
zh_CN: 已认证店主
