WooCommerce 2.3.10 Admin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1314 entries)

en: "%s" separate terms
zh_CN: “%s”分隔条款

en: "From" Email Address
zh_CN: “发件人”邮件地址

en: "From" Name
zh_CN: “发件人”名字

en: %d Transients Rows Cleared
zh_CN: %d暂存行已清除

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 项目

en: %d note | %d notes
zh_CN[0]: %d 标记

en: %s - We recommend a minimum PHP version of 5.4. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to update your PHP version</a>
zh_CN: %s - 推荐最低PHP版本5.4,； 请看： <a href="%s" target="_blank">怎样更新您的PHP版本</a>

en: %s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64MB. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Increasing memory allocated to PHP</a>
zh_CN: %s - 推荐设置存储为至少64MB， 请看： <a href="%s" target="_blank">增加分配给PHP的内存</a>

en: %s Actions
zh_CN: %s 操作

en: %s Data
zh_CN: %s 数据

en: %s Items
zh_CN: %s 项目

en: %s Notes
zh_CN: %s 笔记

en: %s Rates
zh_CN: %s 费率

en: %s WooCommerce %s is more powerful, stable and secure than ever before. We hope you enjoy using it.
zh_CN: %s WooCommerce %s 比以前的版本更加有力、稳定、安全；我们希望您喜欢使用；

en: %s average daily sales
zh_CN: %s 平均日销量

en: %s average monthly sales
zh_CN: %s 平均月销量

en: %s charged for shipping
zh_CN: %s 支付运费

en: %s coupons used in total
zh_CN: 共使用 %s 优惠券

en: %s discounts in total
zh_CN: 共打折 %s

en: %s gross sales in this period
zh_CN: 这一时期 %s 毛销量

en: %s in refunds
zh_CN: %s 退款

en: %s items purchased
zh_CN: %s 购买项目

en: %s net sales in this period
zh_CN: 这段时间 %s 净销量

en: %s orders placed
zh_CN: %s 放置订单

en: %s previous order linked | %s previous orders linked
zh_CN[0]: %s 以前的相关订单

en: %s purchases for the selected items
zh_CN: 购买 %s 所选项目

en: %s sales for the selected items
zh_CN: 销售 %s 所选项目

en: %s sales in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 销售 %s

en: %s signups in this period
zh_CN: 这一时期 %s 注册

en: %s top seller this month (sold %d)
zh_CN: %s 当月热卖 (已售 %d)

en: %s worth of coupons used
zh_CN: 使用 %s 优惠券

en: &larr; Choose a category to view stats
zh_CN: &larr; 选择一个分类查看统计

en: &larr; Choose a product to view stats
zh_CN: &larr; 选择一个产品查看统计

en: &lsaquo; Previous
zh_CN: &lsaquo; 上一个

en: (Copy)
zh_CN: （复制）

en: 1 webhook moved to the Trash. | %d webhooks moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: 1 Webhook 移动到回收站；

en: 1 webhook permanently deleted. | %d webhooks permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 1 webhook 永久删除；

en: 1 webhook restored from the Trash. | %d webhooks restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: 1 webhook 从回收站恢复；

en: <code>%s</code> version <strong style="color:red">%s</strong> is out of date. The core version is %s
zh_CN: <code>%s</code> 版本 <strong style="color:red">%s</strong> 过时了， 核心版本是 %s

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This option will delete ALL of your tax rates, use with caution.
zh_CN: <strong class="red">注意：</strong> 此选项将删除您的所有税率，谨慎使用；

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This option will force the translation upgrade for your language if a translation is available.
zh_CN: <strong class="red">注意：</strong>如果有可用的翻译，此选项将强制翻译升级；

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This tool will install all the missing WooCommerce pages. Pages already defined and set up will not be replaced.
zh_CN: <strong class="red">注意：</strong> 此工具将安装所有漏掉的WooCommerce页面；已定义安装的页面将不替换；

en: <strong class="red">Warning:</strong> This tool will delete all customer session data from the database, including any current live carts.
zh_CN: <strong class="red">警告：</strong> 该工具将从数据库删除所有顾客会话数据，包括热呢目前实时购物车；

en: <strong>%s order</strong> awaiting processing | <strong>%s orders</strong> awaiting processing
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 订单</strong> 待处理

en: <strong>%s order</strong> on-hold | <strong>%s orders</strong> on-hold
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 订单</strong> 搁置

en: <strong>%s product</strong> low in stock | <strong>%s products</strong> low in stock
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 产品</strong> 低库存

en: <strong>%s product</strong> out of stock | <strong>%s products</strong> out of stock
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 产品</strong> 缺货

en: <strong>%s</strong> sales this month
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong> 当月销量

en: <strong>The Frontend Style options are deprecated</strong> &#8211; If you want to continue editing the colors of your store we recommended that you install the replacement WooCommerce Colors plugin from WordPress.org.
zh_CN: <strong>前端样式选项已被弃用</strong> &#8211; 如果您想要继续编辑您商店颜色，我们推荐您从WordPress.org安装WooCommerce Colors插件来替换；

en: <strong>Welcome to WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; You're almost ready to start selling :)
zh_CN: <strong>欢迎使用WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; 您已经可以开始销售了 :)

en: <strong>WooCommerce Data Update Required</strong> &#8211; We just need to update your install to the latest version
zh_CN: <strong>WooCommerce 数据更新需要</strong> &#8211; 我们仅仅需要更新您的安装到最新版本

en: <strong>WooCommerce Translation Available</strong> &#8211; Install or update your <code>%s</code> translation to version <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: <strong>WooCommerce 可用翻译</strong> &#8211; 安装或更新您的 <code>%s</code> 翻译版本 <code>%s</code>.

en: <strong>Your theme does not declare WooCommerce support</strong> &#8211; Please read our integration guide or check out our %sStorefront%s theme which is totally free to download and designed specifically for use with WooCommerce :)
zh_CN: <strong>您的主题没生命WooCommerce支持</strong> &#8211; 请阅读我们的集成指南或为我们的%sStorefront%s主题结账，这个主题完全免费下载指定为WooCommerce设计使用 :)

en: <strong>Your theme has bundled outdated copies of WooCommerce template files.</strong> If you notice an issue on your site, this could be the reason. Please contact your theme developer for further assistance. You can review the System Status report for full details or <a href="http://docs.woothemes.com/document/template-structure/" target="_blank">learn more about WooCommerce Template Structure here</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>您的主题绑定了WooCommerce模板文件的过期版本；</strong> 如果您注意您网站出现问题，可能是这个原因，请联系您的主题开发者远程协助； 您可以检查系统状态报告的完整详情或 <a href="http://docs.woothemes.com/document/template-structure/" target="_blank">了解更多WooCommerce模板结构</a>.

en: A 2 digit country code, e.g. US. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh_CN: 2位国家代码，例如：US；留空适用于所有；

en: A 2 digit state code, e.g. AL. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh_CN: 2位省代码，例如：AL；留空适用于所有；

en: A list of taxonomy terms that can be used in regard to order/product statuses.
zh_CN: 一个可以被用于关于订购/产品状态的分类列表条款；

en: A product must be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will be discounted.
zh_CN: 在这个分类中优惠券必须保持有效的产品或者，对于“产品折扣”，在这些分类的产品将是打折的；

en: API Enabled
zh_CN: API启用

en: About WooCommerce
zh_CN: 关于 WooCommerce

en: Access Expires
zh_CN: 访问过期

en: Access Restriction
zh_CN: 访问限制

en: Account Creation
zh_CN: 创建账户

en: Account Pages
zh_CN: 账户页面

en: Accounting
zh_CN: 会计

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action Event
zh_CN: 时间操作

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_CN: 操作失败，请刷新重试

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activated <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 激活的 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Active Plugins
zh_CN: 激活的插件

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Attribute
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Images to Product Gallery
zh_CN: 添加图片到产品图库

en: Add New Attribute
zh_CN: 添加新属性

en: Add Payment Method
zh_CN: 新建支付方式

en: Add Tax
zh_CN: 新建税收

en: Add Variation
zh_CN: 添加变化

en: Add Webhook
zh_CN: 添加 webhook

en: Add a note for your reference, or add a customer note (the user will be notified).
zh_CN: 添加注释，供您参考，或添加顾客备注（顾客将被通知）。

en: Add fee
zh_CN: 新建费用

en: Add line item(s)
zh_CN: 添加行项目

en: Add new
zh_CN: 新建

en: Add note
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Add product gallery images
zh_CN: 添加产品图库图片

en: Add product(s)
zh_CN: 新建产品

en: Add products
zh_CN: 新建产品

en: Add shipping cost
zh_CN: 新建运送成本

en: Add tax
zh_CN: 新建税收

en: Add to Menu
zh_CN: 添加到菜单

en: Add to cart behaviour
zh_CN: 添加到购物车行为

en: Add to gallery
zh_CN: 添加到图库

en: Add&nbsp;meta
zh_CN: 添加 &nbsp; 元数据

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Additional Tax Classes
zh_CN: 附加税类

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address 1
zh_CN: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址 2

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 先进的

en: After %sreading the documentation%s, for further assistance you can use our %scommunity forum%s if you get stuck. For help with premium add-ons from WooThemes, or if you are a WooThemes customer, you can %suse our helpdesk%s.
zh_CN: %s阅读这些文档%s之后，如果遇到困难您可以使用我们的%s社区论坛%s获得远程协助；想要从WooThemes获得付费帮助，或者如果您是一个WooThemes顾客，您可以%s使用我们的帮助桌%s；

en: After pre-tax discounts.
zh_CN: 税前折扣之后；

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All coupons
zh_CN: 所有优惠券

en: All done!
zh_CN: 全部完成！

en: All missing WooCommerce pages was installed successfully.
zh_CN: 所有漏掉的WooCommerce页面被成功安装；

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow Backorders?
zh_CN: 允许延期交货？

en: Allow free shipping
zh_CN: 允许免费送货

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh_CN: 允许，但通知客户

en: Allows customers to checkout without creating an account.
zh_CN: 允许顾客不用创建账户即可结账

en: Always show stock e.g. "12 in stock"
zh_CN: 总是显示库存：例如“12 有货”

en: Amount already refunded
zh_CN: 部分已退还

en: An authentication error occurred while updating the translation. Please try again or configure your %sUpgrade Constants%s.
zh_CN: 更新翻译时出现认证错误；请重试或确认您的%s升级常量%s；

en: An e-commerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.
zh_CN: 一个漂亮的能帮您销售任何物品的电子商务工具

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Any category
zh_CN: 任何分类

en: Application/Software
zh_CN: 应用/软件

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to delete all variations? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 你确定要删除所有的变化？这不能撤消。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attribute?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除该属性吗？

en: Are you sure you want to link all variations? This will create a new variation for each and every possible combination of variation attributes (max 50 per run).
zh_CN: 您确定想要链接所有变化吗？这将为每一个可能的变化属性组合创建一个新的变化（每次执行最多50）；

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items? If you have previously reduced this item's stock, or this order was submitted by a customer, you will need to manually restore the item's stock.
zh_CN: 您确定您想要移除该已选项目？如果您以前降低了该项目的库存，或者被一个客户提交了这个订单，您将需要手动恢复项目的库存；

en: Are you sure you want to remove this variation?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除这个变化吗？

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
zh_CN: 您确定要撤销该下载？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定您要删除此退款？此操作不可撤销；

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this tax column? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定您要删除该税费列？此操作不可撤销；

en: Are you sure you wish to process this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定您要处理此退款吗？此操作不可撤销；

en: As a single total
zh_CN: 作为一个单独总计

en: As part of the API, we've introduced a UI for the Webhook system in WooCommerce 2.3. This makes it easier for 3rd party apps to integrate with WooCommerce. Read more in our %sdocs%s.
zh_CN: 作为这个API的一部分，我们为WooCommerce 2.3的Webhooks系统介绍一个UI；这使它更容易让第三方apps集成WooCommerce；了解更多在我们的%s文档%s；

en: Attribute updated successfully
zh_CN: 属性更新成功

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attributes let you define extra product data, such as size or colour. You can use these attributes in the shop sidebar using the "layered nav" widgets. Please note: you cannot rename an attribute later on.
zh_CN: 属性让您定义额外的产品数据，如尺寸或颜色；您可以通过使用“分层导航”小工具使用商店侧边栏的这些属性；请注意：您以后不能重命名属性；

en: Author URL
zh_CN: 作者链接

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatically generate customer password
zh_CN: 自动生成顾客密码

en: Automatically generate username from customer email
zh_CN: 从顾客邮箱自动生成用户名

en: Average Rating
zh_CN: 平均评分

en: Average sales amount
zh_CN: 平均销售金额

en: Backend UI Improvements
zh_CN: 后台UI改善

en: Background Colour
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Backorders?
zh_CN: 拖欠订单？

en: Base Colour
zh_CN: 基本颜色

en: Base Location
zh_CN: 基本位置

en: Before adding variations, add and save some attributes on the <strong>Attributes</strong> tab.
zh_CN: 添加变化之前，添加和保存一些属性在<strong>属性</strong>标签；

en: Before asking for help we recommend checking the status page to identify any problems with your configuration.
zh_CN: 求助前我们推荐核查状态页面去辨别您配置的任何问题；

en: Before pre-tax discounts.
zh_CN: 税前折扣之前

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_CN: 您上传您的导入文件前，需要修复下列错误：

en: Billing Details
zh_CN: 账单详情

en: Billing:
zh_CN: 结算：

en: Both
zh_CN: 二者都

en: Browse all extensions
zh_CN: 浏览所有扩展

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Calculate Tax Based On:
zh_CN: 计算税款基于：

en: Calculate Taxes
zh_CN: 计算税款

en: Calculate Total
zh_CN: 计算总额

en: Calculate line taxes? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country. If no billing/shipping is set it will use the store base country.
zh_CN: 计算行税？这将基于顾客国家计算税收；如果未设置账单或运送，将用店铺所在国家；

en: Calculate totals based on order items, discounts, and shipping?
zh_CN: 计算总数基于订单项目，折扣和运送？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel schedule
zh_CN: 取消计划

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 功能

en: Cart Page
zh_CN: 购物车页面

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 目录

en: Catalog &amp; search
zh_CN: 目录&amp;搜索

en: Catalog Images
zh_CN: 目录图片

en: Catalog visibility:
zh_CN: 目录是否可见

en: Catalog/search
zh_CN: 目录/搜索

en: Change to:
zh_CN: 变为：

en: Check this box if the coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_CN: 如果优惠券不能和其他优惠券结合使用，请核查这个盒子

en: Check this box if the coupon grants free shipping. The <a href="%s">free shipping method</a> must be enabled and be set to require "a valid free shipping coupon" (see the "Free Shipping Requires" setting).
zh_CN: 如果优惠券授予包邮请核查这个盒子；<a href="%s">包邮方式</a>必须被启用且被设置为需要“一个有效包邮优惠券”（看看“包邮必要”设置）；

en: Check this box if the coupon should not apply to items on sale. Per-item coupons will only work if the item is not on sale. Per-cart coupons will only work if there are no sale items in the cart.
zh_CN: 如果优惠券不应该应用到在售项目请核查这个盒子；仅仅如果项目不是在售时每个项目的优惠券才有效；仅仅购物车没有在售项目时每个购物车优惠券才有效；

en: Checkout Endpoints
zh_CN: 结账端点

en: Checkout Options
zh_CN: 结账选项

en: Checkout Page
zh_CN: 结账页面

en: Checkout Pages
zh_CN: 结账页面

en: Checkout Process
zh_CN: 结账过程

en: Child Theme
zh_CN: 子主题

en: Choose a country&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个国家 &hellip;

en: Choose a download type - this controls the <a href="%s">schema</a>.
zh_CN: 选择一个下载类型——这控制<a href="%s">计划</a>

en: Choose a field to bulk edit&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个字段批量编辑 &hellip;

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh_CN: 从您的电脑中选择一个文件：

en: Choose a grouped product&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个分组的产品 &hellip;

en: Choose a priority for this tax rate. Only 1 matching rate per priority will be used. To define multiple tax rates for a single area you need to specify a different priority per rate.
zh_CN: 为此税率选择一个优先级；每个优先级只能有一个对应的税率；为了给一个单独的区域定义多个税率，您需要为每个税率制定不同的优先级；

en: Choose an image
zh_CN: 选择一张图片

en: Choose countries&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择国家 &hellip;

en: Choose coupons&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择优惠券 &hellip;

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose whether or not this is a compound rate. Compound tax rates are applied on top of other tax rates.
zh_CN: 选择这是否是一个复合税；复合税率适用于其他税率的顶部；

en: Choose whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
zh_CN: 选择此税率是否也适用于运送

en: Choose which countries you want to ship to, or choose to ship to all <a href="%s">locations you sell to</a>.
zh_CN: 选择您想要运送到哪个国家，或者选择运送到所有<a href="%s">您销售的地点</a>

en: Cities for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all cities.
zh_CN: 使用此规则的城市；用英文分号（;）分隔多个值；留空则适用于所有城市；

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Clear all sessions
zh_CN: 清除所有会话

en: Clear expired transients
zh_CN: 清除过期的暂存

en: Clear transients
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击切换

en: Close all
zh_CN: 关闭全部

en: Code
zh_CN: 编码

en: Color Customization
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Compound
zh_CN: 复合

en: Configure terms
zh_CN: 配置方面

en: Consumer Key:
zh_CN: 顾客秘钥：

en: Consumer Secret:
zh_CN: 顾客秘钥：

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh_CN: 控制是否产品在前端被列为“有货”或“无货”

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh_CN: 复制账单信息到运送信息？这将移除任何目前已输入的运送信息；

en: Copy for Support
zh_CN: 支持版权

en: Copy from billing
zh_CN: 从账单复制

en: Copy to a new draft
zh_CN: 复制到一个新的草稿

en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file or billing email is not set. Ensure the billing email is set, and the order has been saved.
zh_CN: 不能授予权限——用户可能已经拥有该文件的权限或者账单邮件未设置；请确认账单邮件的设置和订单的保存；

en: Couldn't determine PHP version because phpversion() doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 不能决定PHP版本因为phpversion()不存在

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country Code
zh_CN: 国家代码

en: Country&nbsp;Code
zh_CN: 国家代码

en: Coupon Created
zh_CN: 优惠券已创建

en: Coupon Data
zh_CN: 优惠券数据

en: Coupon Deleted
zh_CN: 优惠券已删除

en: Coupon Updated
zh_CN: 优惠券已更新

en: Coupon amount
zh_CN: 优惠券数量

en: Coupon code
zh_CN: 优惠券编码

en: Coupon code already exists - customers will use the latest coupon with this code.
zh_CN: 优惠券编码已经存在——顾客将用这个编码使用最近的优惠券；

en: Coupon draft updated.
zh_CN: 优惠券草稿已更新

en: Coupon expiry date
zh_CN: 优惠券到期日

en: Coupon restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 优惠券从%s恢复到调整

en: Coupon saved.
zh_CN: 优惠券已保存

en: Coupon scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 优惠券计划：<strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Coupon submitted.
zh_CN: 优惠券已提交

en: Coupon type
zh_CN: 优惠券类型

en: Coupon updated.
zh_CN: 优惠券已更新

en: Coupon(s) Used
zh_CN: 使用的优惠券

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Coupons by date
zh_CN: 按日期的优惠券

en: Coupons can be applied from the cart and checkout pages.
zh_CN: 优惠券可以在购物车和结账页面使用

en: Created at
zh_CN: 创建

en: Credits
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Cross-Sells
zh_CN: 交叉销售

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
zh_CN: 交叉销售是您基于目前产品在购物车促销的产品；

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency Options
zh_CN: 货币期权

en: Currency Position
zh_CN: 货币位置

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Base
zh_CN: 自定义结构

en: Custom Topic
zh_CN: 自定义主题

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已更新

en: Custom ordering
zh_CN: 自定义排序

en: Custom ordering position.
zh_CN: 自定义排序位置

en: Custom product attribute
zh_CN: 自定义产品属性

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Customer
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Customer Billing Address
zh_CN: 自定义账单地址

en: Customer Created
zh_CN: 顾客已创建

en: Customer Deleted
zh_CN: 顾客已删除

en: Customer IP
zh_CN: 顾客IP

en: Customer List
zh_CN: 顾客列表

en: Customer Message
zh_CN: 顾客留言

en: Customer Note
zh_CN: 顾客备注

en: Customer Note:
zh_CN: 顾客备注：

en: Customer Orders
zh_CN: 顾客订单

en: Customer Sales
zh_CN: 顾客销售

en: Customer Sessions
zh_CN: 顾客会话

en: Customer Shipping Address
zh_CN: 顾客邮寄地址

en: Customer Updated
zh_CN: 顾客已更新

en: Customer billing address
zh_CN: 顾客账单地址

en: Customer note
zh_CN: 顾客备注

en: Customer shipping address
zh_CN: 顾客运送地址

en: Customer's notes about the order
zh_CN: 顾客关于该订单的备注

en: Customer:
zh_CN: 顾客：

en: Customers
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Customers vs. Guests
zh_CN: 顾客 vs. 游客

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Decimal Separator
zh_CN: 小数点分隔符

en: Decrease by (fixed amount or %):
zh_CN: 按照（固定数量或%）减少：

en: Decrease regular price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_CN: 按照（固定数量或%）减少原价：

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Category Display
zh_CN: 默认分类显示

en: Default Customer Address
zh_CN: 默认顾客地址

en: Default Product Sorting
zh_CN: 默认产品排序

en: Default Timezone is UTC
zh_CN: 默认时区是UTC

en: Default sort order
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Default sorting (custom ordering + name)
zh_CN: 默认排序（自定义排序+名称）

en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
zh_CN: 默认时区是 %s - 应该是 UTC

en: Default to billing address
zh_CN: 默认账单地址

en: Default to shipping address
zh_CN: 默认运送地址

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: Define tax rates for countries and states below. <a href="%s">See here</a> for available alpha-2 country codes.
zh_CN: 定义以下国家或省的税率；<a href="%s">在此查看</a> 可用的 alpha-2 国家代码

en: Define text to show after your product prices. This could be, for example, "inc. Vat" to explain your pricing. You can also have prices substituted here using one of the following: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.
zh_CN: 定义您产品价格后面显示的文字；这可能是解释您的价格，例如“包含 vat”；您也能用下面中的一个替代：{price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}

en: Define the loops this product should be visible in. The product will still be accessible directly.
zh_CN: 定义循环这款产品应该是可见的；该产品仍然会直接可访问；

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete ALL tax rates
zh_CN: 删除所有税率

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete all WooCommerce tax rates
zh_CN: 删除所有WooCommerce税率

en: Delete all variations
zh_CN: 删除所有变化

en: Delete image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Delete note
zh_CN: 删除备注

en: Delete selected line item(s)
zh_CN: 删除所选的行项目

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除该项目

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Delivery URL
zh_CN: 传送链接

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description (optional)
zh_CN: 描述（可选的）

en: Determines how you select attributes for products. Under admin panel -> products -> product data -> attributes -> values, <strong>Text</strong> allows manual entry whereas <strong>select</strong> allows pre-configured terms in a drop-down list.
zh_CN: 决定您怎样为产品选择属性；在后台：仪表盘->产品->产品数据->属性->值，<strong>文字</strong>允许手动输入而在下拉列表中<strong>选择</strong>允许预先配置的术语；

en: Determines the sort order of the terms on the frontend shop product pages. If using custom ordering, you can drag and drop the terms in this attribute.
zh_CN: 决定这些条款在前端商店产品页面的排列顺序；如果使用自定义排序，您可以在这个属性中拖拽这些条款；

en: Developer API Docs
zh_CN: 开发者API文档

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Dimensions (L&times;W&times;H)
zh_CN: 尺寸（长&倍；宽&倍；高）

en: Dimensions Unit
zh_CN: 尺寸单位

en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 禁用的 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Discount
zh_CN: 打折

en: Discount amount
zh_CN: 优惠额度

en: Discount type
zh_CN: 打折类型

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Prices During Cart and Checkout:
zh_CN: 在购物车和结账页面显示价格：

en: Display Prices in the Shop:
zh_CN: 商店显示的价格

en: Display Tax Totals:
zh_CN: 显示税收总计：

en: Display returning customer login reminder on the "Checkout" page
zh_CN: 在“结账”页面显示回头客登录提醒

en: Display shipping methods in a dropdown
zh_CN: 用一个下拉菜单显示运送方式

en: Display shipping methods with "radio" buttons
zh_CN: 用“单选框”按钮显示运送方式

en: Display type
zh_CN: 显示类型

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is in Debug Mode.
zh_CN: 显示是否WordPress处于调试模式

en: Displays whether or not the current active theme declares WooCommerce support.
zh_CN: 显示当前激活主题是否声明WooCommerce支持

en: Displays whether or not the current theme is a child theme.
zh_CN: 显示当前主题是否是一个子主题；

en: Do not allow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文件

en: Does your site force a SSL Certificate for transactions?
zh_CN: 您的网站为交易强制SSL证书了吗？

en: Does your site have REST API enabled?
zh_CN: 您的网站启用REST API了吗？

en: Does your site have shipping enabled?
zh_CN: 您的网站启用运送了吗？

en: Does your site have taxes enabled?
zh_CN: 您的网站启用税收了吗？

en: Download &amp; install
zh_CN: 下载 &amp; 安装

en: Download Expiry
zh_CN: 下载到期

en: Download Expiry:
zh_CN: 下载有效期：

en: Download Limit
zh_CN: 下载限制

en: Download Limit:
zh_CN: 下载限制：

en: Download Type
zh_CN: 下载类型

en: Download limit
zh_CN: 下载限制

en: Downloadable
zh_CN: 可下载

en: Downloadable Files
zh_CN: 可下载的文件

en: Downloadable Product Permissions
zh_CN: 下载产品权限

en: Downloadable Products
zh_CN: 可下载的产品

en: Downloadable products
zh_CN: 可下载的产品

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
zh_CN: 可下载产品购买之后，会给予文件下载权限

en: Downloaded %s time | Downloaded %s times
zh_CN[0]: 已下载 %s 次

en: Downloads Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余下载

en: Downloads require login
zh_CN: 下载需登录

en: Drag and drop the above shipping methods to control their display order.
zh_CN: 拖拽上面运送方式去控制它们的显示顺序；

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑账户

en: Edit Address
zh_CN: 编辑地址

en: Edit Attribute
zh_CN: 编辑属性

en: Edit this item
zh_CN: 编辑该项目

en: Edit this item inline
zh_CN: 编辑该项目内联

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email Body Background Colour
zh_CN: 邮件主体背景色

en: Email Body Text Colour
zh_CN: 邮件主体文字颜色

en: Email Footer Text
zh_CN: 邮件页脚文本

en: Email Options
zh_CN: 电子邮件选项

en: Email Sender Options
zh_CN: 电子邮件发件人选项

en: Email Template
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: Email Template Improvements
zh_CN: 邮件模板改进

en: Email restrictions
zh_CN: 邮件限制

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 空回收站

en: Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on archives
zh_CN: 启用 AJAX 添加购物车按钮

en: Enable Archives?
zh_CN: 启用档案？

en: Enable Lightbox for product images
zh_CN: 启用产品图片灯箱

en: Enable Registration
zh_CN: 启用注册

en: Enable Taxes
zh_CN: 启用税收

en: Enable guest checkout
zh_CN: 启用游客结账

en: Enable low stock notifications
zh_CN: 启用低库存通知

en: Enable out of stock notifications
zh_CN: 启用缺货通知

en: Enable ratings on reviews
zh_CN: 在评论中启用评分

en: Enable registration on the "Checkout" page
zh_CN: 在“结账”页面启用注册

en: Enable registration on the "My Account" page
zh_CN: 在“我的账户”页面启用注册

en: Enable reviews
zh_CN: 启用点评

en: Enable shipping
zh_CN: 启用运送

en: Enable site-wide store notice text
zh_CN: 启用整站范围的店铺公告文本

en: Enable stock management
zh_CN: 启用库存管理

en: Enable stock management at product level
zh_CN: 在产品层启用库存管理

en: Enable taxes and tax calculations
zh_CN: 启用税收和税收计算

en: Enable the REST API
zh_CN: 启用REST API

en: Enable the shipping calculator on the cart page
zh_CN: 启用购物车页面的运送计算

en: Enable the use of coupons
zh_CN: 允许使用优惠券

en: Enable this if you want this attribute to have product archives in your store.
zh_CN: 如果您想要您店里这个属性有产品档案，请启用它

en: Enable this option if a product is not shipped or there is no shipping cost
zh_CN: 如果一个产品不被运送或没有运送成本，启用该选项

en: Enable this option if access is given to a downloadable file upon purchase of a product
zh_CN: 如果购买产品后可被给予文件下载权限，启用该选项

en: Enable this option to enable stock management at variation level
zh_CN: 启用该选项以启用库存管理在变化级别

en: Enable this option to feature this product.
zh_CN: 启用该选项来突出该产品

en: Enable this option to grant access to downloads when orders are "processing", rather than "completed".
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，当订单是“处理中”，而不是“完成”，会授予权限下载；

en: Enable this to only allow one of this item to be bought in a single order
zh_CN: 启用这个就仅允许在一个单独订单中该项目中只有一个可被购买

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Add Payment Method page
zh_CN: 结账端点 &rarr; 新建支付方式页面

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Order Received page
zh_CN: 结账端点 &rarr; 收到的订单页面

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Pay page
zh_CN: 结账端点 &rarr; 支付页面

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Edit Account page
zh_CN: 我的账户的端点&rarr;编辑账户页面

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Edit Address page
zh_CN: 我的账户的端点&rarr;编辑地址页面

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Lost Password page
zh_CN: 我的账户的端点&rarr;忘记密码页面

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; View Order page
zh_CN: 我的账户的端点&rarr;查看订单页面

en: Endpoint for the triggering logout. You can add this to your menus via a custom link: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true
zh_CN: 触发退出端点；您可以通过自定义链接：yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true 把这个添加到您的菜单

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions during the checkout process. They should be unique.
zh_CN: 端点被附加到您的页面链接来处理结账过程中的指定操作；他们应该是唯一的；

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions on the accounts pages. They should be unique.
zh_CN: 端点被附加到您的页面链接来处理账户页面的指定操作；他们应该是唯一的；

en: Enter a SKU for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product SKU.
zh_CN: 为该变化输入一个SKU，留空则使用父产品SKU

en: Enter a URL to an image you want to show in the email's header. Upload your image using the <a href="%s">media uploader</a>.
zh_CN: 输入一个你想要展示在邮件页头的图片的链接；使用 <a href="%s">多媒体上传</a> 上传您的图片

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base <strong>must</strong> be set or WordPress will use default instead.
zh_CN: 输入一个自定义结构使用

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
zh_CN: 输入一个新属性的名称术语:

en: Enter a name for this tax rate.
zh_CN: 为这个税率输入一个名称

en: Enter a quantity to enable stock management at variation level, or leave blank to use the parent product's options.
zh_CN: 输入一个数量启用库存管理在变化级别，或留空则用父级产品的选项；

en: Enter a tax rate (percentage) to 4 decimal places.
zh_CN: 输入一个税率（百分比）到4位小数；

en: Enter a value
zh_CN: 输入一个值

en: Enter a value (fixed or %)
zh_CN: 输入一个值（固定或%）

en: Enter a weight for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product weight.
zh_CN: 输入一个重量为该变化或留空则用父级产品重量；

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh_CN: 输入一个可选的备注，购买后发给客户；

en: Enter price (%s)
zh_CN: 输入价格 (%s)

en: Enter sale price (%s)
zh_CN: 输入销售价格 (%s)

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by "%s" separating values.
zh_CN: 输入一些文字或一些属性，用“%s”分隔值；

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
zh_CN: 输入一些文字，或者一些属性，用 | 分隔值；

en: Enter the Action that will trigger this webhook.
zh_CN: 输入操作将触发该webhook

en: Enter the Custom Topic that will trigger this webhook.
zh_CN: 输入自定义主题将触发该webhook

en: Enter the external URL to the product.
zh_CN: 输入产品的外部链接；

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank.
zh_CN: 输入一个下载链接过期前的天数，或留空；

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误： %s

[ctx: Ex: Refund - $date >by< $username]
en: by
zh_CN: 退款人

en: Exclude categories
zh_CN: 排除分类

en: Exclude products
zh_CN: 排除产品

en: Exclude sale items
zh_CN: 排除出售的项目

en: Excluding tax
zh_CN: 不含税

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Expired Transients
zh_CN: 过期暂存

en: Expiry date
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出CSV

en: External/Affiliate
zh_CN: 外部/加盟

en: External/Affiliate product
zh_CN: 外部/加盟产品

en: Failed to install/update the translation:
zh_CN: 安装/更新翻译失败

en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色的

en: Featured Product
zh_CN: 特色产品

en: Fee
zh_CN: 费用

en: Fee Name
zh_CN: 费用名称

en: File %d
zh_CN: 文件 %d

en: File Download Method
zh_CN: 文件下载方法

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件链接

en: Filter by coupon
zh_CN: 筛选优惠券

en: Find out more about Storefront
zh_CN: 找到更多关于Storefront

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 更多信息：

en: Force Downloads
zh_CN: 强制下载

en: Force HTTP when leaving the checkout
zh_CN: 离开结账时强制HTTP

en: Force SSL
zh_CN: 强制SSL

en: Force SSL (HTTPS) on the checkout pages (an SSL Certificate is required).
zh_CN: 在结账页面强制SSL（HTTPS）（需要一个SSL证书）

en: Force Translation Upgrade
zh_CN: 强制翻译升级

en: Force Update Translation
zh_CN: 强制升级翻译

en: Force secure checkout
zh_CN: 强制安全结账

en: Forcing downloads will keep URLs hidden, but some servers may serve large files unreliably. If supported, <code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code> can be used to serve downloads instead (server requires <code>mod_xsendfile</code>).
zh_CN: 强制下载将保持链接隐藏，但是一些服务器服务大文件可能不可靠；如需支持，<code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code>能被用于服务下载替换（服务器需要<code>mod_xsendfile</code>）

en: Found a bug?
zh_CN: 发现bug了？

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Friendly name for identifying this webhook, defaults to Webhook created on %s.
zh_CN: 辨别该 Webhook 的友好名称，默认在%s创建的Webhook

en: Frontend UI Improvements
zh_CN: 前端UI改善

en: GZip (gzopen) is used to open the GEOIP database from MaxMind.
zh_CN: GZip (gzopen)是用来从MaxMind打开GEOIP数据库；

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Gateway Display Order
zh_CN: 网关显示顺序

en: Gateway ID
zh_CN: 网关ID

en: Gateways
zh_CN: 网关

en: General
zh_CN: 常用

en: General Details
zh_CN: 一般详情

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常用选项

en: Generate download permissions
zh_CN: 产生下载权限

en: Geo-locating Customer Location
zh_CN: 地理定位顾客位置

en: Geolocate address
zh_CN: 地理定位地址

en: Get System Report
zh_CN: 获得系统报告

en: Github Project
zh_CN: Github 项目

en: Go
zh_CN: 执行

en: Go to WooCommerce Settings
zh_CN: 前往WooCommerce设置

en: Grant Access
zh_CN: 准予访问

en: Grant access to downloadable products after payment
zh_CN: 支付后授予可下载产品的访问权限

en: Gross Sales amount
zh_CN: 毛销售金额

en: Grouped
zh_CN: 分组

en: Grouped product
zh_CN: 分组产品

en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: Guest
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Guest Orders
zh_CN: 游客订单

en: Guest Sales
zh_CN: 游客销售

en: HTML Email Template
zh_CN: HTML 邮件模板

en: HTML/Multipart emails use DOMDocument to generate inline CSS in templates.
zh_CN: HTML/多部分邮件使用DOM文件在模板中生成内联的CSS；

en: Hard Crop?
zh_CN: 硬性裁剪？

en: Header Image
zh_CN: 页头图像

en: Headers
zh_CN: 标题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高

en: Height (%s)
zh_CN: 高 (%s)

en: Hi there! Upload a CSV file containing tax rates to import the contents into your shop. Choose a .csv file to upload, then click "Upload file and import".
zh_CN: 上传一个包含税率的CSV文件来导入内容到你的店，选择一个csv文件上传，然后点击 " 上传文件导入 ".

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide This Message
zh_CN: 隐藏这个信息

en: Hide out of stock items from the catalog
zh_CN: 从目录中隐藏缺货项目

en: Hide shipping costs until an address is entered
zh_CN: 隐藏运送成本直到填入地址

en: Hide this notice
zh_CN: 隐藏这个公告

en: Hold Stock (minutes)
zh_CN: 搁置库存（分钟）

en: Hold stock (for unpaid orders) for x minutes. When this limit is reached, the pending order will be cancelled. Leave blank to disable.
zh_CN: 搁置库存（对于未支付的订单） X 分钟；当达到这个限制，待定的订单将被取消；留空表示禁用；

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 首页链接

en: How many times this coupon can be used before it is void.
zh_CN: 该优惠券能被使用多少次

en: How many times this coupon can be used by an invidual user. Uses billing email for guests, and user ID for logged in users.
zh_CN: 这个优惠券能被单个用户使用多少次；对游客使用账单邮件，对已登录的用户使用用户ID；

en: If managing stock, this controls whether or not backorders are allowed. If enabled, stock quantity can go below 0.
zh_CN: 如果管理库存，这控制是否允许拖延交货；如果启用，库存数量可低于0；

en: If you define a "Terms" page the customer will be asked if they accept them when checking out.
zh_CN: 如果您定义了一个“条款”页面，顾客结账时将被询问是否接受这些条款；

en: If you find a bug within WooCommerce core you can create a ticket via <a href="%s">Github issues</a>. Ensure you read the <a href="%s">contribution guide</a> prior to submitting your report. Be as descriptive as possible and please include your <a href="%s">system status report</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您发现WooCommerce核心内部的问题，您可以通过<a href="%s">Github issues</a>创建一个票；请确定您提交报告之前阅读了<a href="%s">贡献指南</a>；尽可能详细描述同时请包含您的<a href="%s">系统状态报告</a>；

en: If you like <strong>WooCommerce</strong> please leave us a %s&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;%s rating. A huge thank you from WooThemes in advance!
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢 <strong>WooCommerce</strong> 请给我们一个 %s&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;%s 评分； WooThemes十分感谢您！

en: If you're looking to customise the look and feel of the frontend in 2.3, take a look at the free %sWooCommerce Colors plugin%s. This lets you change the colors with a live preview.
zh_CN: 如果您希望自定义2.3前端的外观感觉，看看这个免费的%sWooCommerce Colors 插件%s；它让您带着即时预览改变颜色；

en: If you're modifying WooCommerce or a parent theme you didn't build personally we recommend using a child theme. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to create a child theme</a>
zh_CN: 如果您正在修改WooCommerce或一个您个人没有建立的父级主题，我们推荐使用一个子主题；看看：<a href="%s" target="_blank">怎样创建一个子主题</a>

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import <strong>tax rates</strong> to your store via a csv file.
zh_CN: 通过一个csv文件导入 <strong>税率</strong> 到你的店

en: Import CSV
zh_CN: 导出CSV

en: Import Tax Rates
zh_CN: 导入税率

en: Import complete - imported <strong>%s</strong> tax rates.
zh_CN: 导入成功 - 已导入 <strong>%s</strong> 税率

en: Import/export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Improved Reports
zh_CN: 改进报告

en: Improved Simplify Gateway
zh_CN: 改进简化网关

en: In stock
zh_CN: 有货

en: In stock?
zh_CN: 有货？

en: Include WooCommerce's lightbox. Product gallery images will open in a lightbox.
zh_CN: 包含WooCommerce的灯箱；产品图库将在一个灯箱中打开；

en: Including tax
zh_CN: 含税

en: Increase by (fixed amount or %):
zh_CN: 按照（固定数量或%）增加：

en: Increase line item stock
zh_CN: 提高行项目库存

en: Individual use only
zh_CN: 仅限个人使用

en: Information about the web server that is currently hosting your site.
zh_CN: 关于当前托管你的网站的Web服务器的信息

en: Insert file URL
zh_CN: 插入文件链接

en: Insert into %s
zh_CN: 插入到 %s

en: Insert row
zh_CN: 插入行

en: Install WooCommerce Pages
zh_CN: 安装WooCommerce页面

en: Install pages
zh_CN: 安装页面

en: Install the new WooCommerce Colors plugin
zh_CN: 安装新的WooCommerce颜色插件

en: Installed gateways are listed below. Drag and drop gateways to control their display order on the frontend.
zh_CN: 已安装的网关列举如下，拖拽网关来控制它们在前端的显示顺序

en: Integration
zh_CN: 积分

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 库存

en: It is strongly recommended that you backup your database before proceeding. Are you sure you wish to run the updater now?
zh_CN: 强烈推荐处理前备份您的数据库；您确定现在运行这个更新吗？

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Itemized
zh_CN: 项目化

en: L/W/H
zh_CN: 长/宽/高

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 前七天

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上月

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last order
zh_CN: 上个订单

en: Last warning, are you sure?
zh_CN: 最后警告，你是否确定?

en: Learn how to update outdated templates
zh_CN: 了解怎样更新过时的模板

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads.
zh_CN: 留空则可无限重复下载

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left with space
zh_CN: 左带空格

en: Length
zh_CN: 长

en: Length (%s)
zh_CN: 长 (%s)

en: Limit usage to X items
zh_CN: X项目的使用限制

en: Link all variations
zh_CN: 所有相关变化

en: Link previous orders
zh_CN: 相关以前的订单

en: Linked Products
zh_CN: 相关产品

en: List additional tax classes below (1 per line). This is in addition to the default "Standard Rate".
zh_CN: 下面列出附加税类（每行一个）；这是默认“标准税率”的附加；

en: List of allowed emails to check against the customer's billing email when an order is placed. Separate email addresses with commas.
zh_CN: 当一个订单被下单，允许邮件列表会核查用户账单邮件；用英文逗号分隔邮件地址；

en: Load billing address
zh_CN: 加载账单地址

en: Load shipping address
zh_CN: 加载运送地址

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
zh_CN: 加载顾客的账单信息？这将移除任何目前已输入的账单信息；

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh_CN: 加载顾客的运送信息？这将移除任何目前已输入的运送信息；

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Log Directory Writable
zh_CN: 日志目录可写

en: Log file: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 日志文件：%s (%s)

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Looking for a WooCommerce theme?
zh_CN: 寻找一个WooCommerce主题？

en: Lost Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Low Stock Threshold
zh_CN: 低库存门槛

en: Low in stock
zh_CN: 低库存

en: LxWxH in decimal form
zh_CN: 十进制形式的长宽高

en: Make a duplicate from this product
zh_CN: 复制该产品

en: Manage Stock
zh_CN: 管理库存

en: Manage stock?
zh_CN: 管理库存？

en: Mark complete
zh_CN: 标记完成

en: Mark on-hold
zh_CN: 标记搁置

en: Mark processing
zh_CN: 标记处理中

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 市场营销

en: Max Upload Size
zh_CN: 最大上传尺寸

en: Maximum size: %s
zh_CN: 最大尺寸： %s

en: Maximum spend
zh_CN: 最高消费

en: Measurements
zh_CN: 测量

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单排序

en: Method
zh_CN: 措施

en: Minimum spend
zh_CN: 最低消费

en: Money Spent
zh_CN: 花的钱

en: Most Discount
zh_CN: 最大折扣

en: Most Popular
zh_CN: 最流行

en: Most Stocked
zh_CN: 高库存

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_CN: 移动该项目到回收站

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移入回收站

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: My Account Endpoints
zh_CN: 我的账户端点

en: My Account Page
zh_CN: 我的账户页面

en: MySQL Version
zh_CN: MySQL版本

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name (Last, First)
zh_CN: 名字（名，姓）

en: Name (numeric)
zh_CN: 名字（数字）

en: Name for the attribute (shown on the front-end).
zh_CN: 属性名（在前端显示）

en: Net Sales amount
zh_CN: 净销售金额

en: Net profit
zh_CN: 净利润

en: Network enabled
zh_CN: 网络启用

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Never show stock amount
zh_CN: 从来不显示库存量

en: Next &rsaquo;
zh_CN: 下一个 &rsaquo;

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No address
zh_CN: 无地址

en: No attributes currently exist.
zh_CN: 暂无属性

en: No billing address set.
zh_CN: 未设置账单地址

en: No categories
zh_CN: 无分类

en: No coupons found in range
zh_CN: 未找到符合范围优惠券

en: No customer selected
zh_CN: 未选择客户

en: No customers found.
zh_CN: 暂无顾客

en: No default
zh_CN: 未默认

en: No longer exists
zh_CN: 不再存在

en: No low in stock products found.
zh_CN: 暂无低库存产品

en: No maximum
zh_CN: 最高不限

en: No minimum
zh_CN: 最低不限

en: No out of stock products found.
zh_CN: 暂无缺货产品

en: No product to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_CN: 未提供用来复制的产品

en: No products found in range
zh_CN: 暂无符合范围的产品

en: No products found.
zh_CN: 暂无产品

en: No restrictions
zh_CN: 无限制

en: No row(s) selected
zh_CN: 未选择行

en: No shipping address set.
zh_CN: 未设置运送地址

en: No shipping class
zh_CN: 无运送类别

en: No taxes found in this period
zh_CN: 这一时期未发现税

en: No used coupons found
zh_CN: 暂无可用优惠券

en: No variations added
zh_CN: 未添加变化

en: No, I will enter prices exclusive of tax
zh_CN: 不是，我将输入不含税的价格

en: No, do not bother me again
zh_CN: 不，别再打扰我

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Declared
zh_CN: 未声明

en: Note: If you choose to Geolocate the user address, the %sMaxMind GeoLite Database%s will be periodically downloaded and stored in your wp-content directory.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您选择地理定位该用户地址，%sMaxMind GeoLite 数据库%s 将被定期下载并存储到您的wp-content路径；

en: Note: Permissions for order items will automatically be granted when the order status changes to processing/completed.
zh_CN: 注意：当订单状态改为“处理中/已完成”时自动被授予权限

en: Notification Recipient
zh_CN: 通知收件人

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Number of Decimals
zh_CN: 小数点后的位数

en: Number of Orders
zh_CN: 订单数量

en: Number of coupons used
zh_CN: 使用优惠券数量

en: Number of items sold
zh_CN: 销售项目的数量

en: Number of orders
zh_CN: 订单数量

en: OR enter path to file:
zh_CN: 或者输入文件路径：

en: Official Extensions
zh_CN: 官方拓展

en: Official Themes
zh_CN: 官方主题

en: On the backend, settings have been re-organised and perform better on hand-held devices for an all round improved user experience.
zh_CN: 在后台，设置被重新整理，在手持设备更好执行从而获得更好用户体验；

en: On the frontend there are several UX enhancements such as the undo-remove-from cart link and responsive table design as well as a fresh, modern look which meshes more fluidly with the current design trends of default WordPress themes.
zh_CN: 在前端有一些UX增强，例如“撤销删除来自于”购物车链接和响应式表格设计以及一个新鲜时尚外观，这种外观符合目前默认WordPress主题更流畅的设计趋势；

en: Only allow reviews from "verified owners"
zh_CN: 仅允许“已认证用户”评论

en: Only ship to the users billing address
zh_CN: 仅运送到用户账单地址

en: Only show stock when low e.g. "Only 2 left in stock" vs. "In Stock"
zh_CN: 仅仅当有货或者偏低时显示库存：“有货”、“仅剩2个”

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选的

en: Optionally control which tax class shipping gets, or leave it so shipping tax is based on the cart items themselves.
zh_CN: 可选控制获得哪个税类运送，或默认运送税基于购物车项目自身决定；

en: Or, enter tax rate ID:
zh_CN: 或者，输入税率ID：

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order #%s Details
zh_CN: 订单 #%s 详情

en: Order Created
zh_CN: 订单已创建

en: Order Deleted
zh_CN: 订单已删除

en: Order Notes
zh_CN: 订单备注

en: Order Received
zh_CN: 收到的订单

en: Order Total
zh_CN: 订单总计

en: Order Updated
zh_CN: 订单已更新

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Order date:
zh_CN: 订单日期：

en: Order draft updated.
zh_CN: 订单草稿已更新

en: Order restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 订单从%s恢复到调整

en: Order saved.
zh_CN: 订单已保存

en: Order scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 订单计划：<strong>%1$s</strong>；

en: Order status changed by bulk edit:
zh_CN: 批量修改订单状态

en: Order status changed. | %s order statuses changed.
zh_CN[0]: 订单状态已修改

en: Order status:
zh_CN: 订单状态：

en: Order submitted.
zh_CN: 订单已提交

en: Order updated and email sent.
zh_CN: 订单已更新，邮件已发送

en: Order updated.
zh_CN: 订单已更新

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Our catalog of WooCommerce Extensions can be found on WooThemes.com here: <a href="%s">WooCommerce Extensions Catalog</a>
zh_CN: 我们的WooCommerce扩展目录能在WooThemes.com找到：<a href="%s">WooCommerce 扩展目录</a>

en: Out Of Stock Threshold
zh_CN: 缺货门槛

en: Out Of Stock Visibility
zh_CN: 缺货是否可见

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Overrides
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: PHP Max Input Vars
zh_CN: PHP最大输入变量

en: PHP Post Max Size
zh_CN: PHP传送最大尺寸

en: PHP Time Limit
zh_CN: PHP时间限制

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: Page contents:
zh_CN: 页面内容：

en: Page does not contain the shortcode: %s
zh_CN: 页面不包含短代码：%s

en: Page does not exist
zh_CN: 页面不存在

en: Page not set
zh_CN: 页面未设置

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

[ctx: Page setting]
en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Shop Base
zh_CN: 商店基本

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Parent Theme Author URL
zh_CN: 父级主题作者链接

en: Parent Theme Name
zh_CN: 父主题名称

en: Parent Theme Version
zh_CN: 父级主题版本

en: Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 暂停的 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pay
zh_CN: 支付

en: PayPal uses this method of communicating when sending back transaction information.
zh_CN: 当发回交易信息时PayPal使用这个交流模式；

en: Payment Gateway
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Payment Method:
zh_CN: 付款方式：

en: Payment gateways can use cURL to communicate with remote servers to authorize payments, other plugins may also use it when communicating with remote services.
zh_CN: 支付网关能用cURL与远程服务器交流授权支付，当与远程服务交流时其它插件可能也用它；

en: Payment via %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s 支付

en: Period
zh_CN: 时间段

en: Permissions:
zh_CN: 权限：

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Please copy and paste this information in your ticket when contacting support:
zh_CN: 当联系支持时，请在您的票中复制粘贴此信息：

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price.
zh_CN: 请输入小于原价的数值

en: Please enter in country code with two capital letters.
zh_CN: 请输入带有两个大写字母的国家编码

en: Please enter in decimal (%s) format without thousand separators.
zh_CN: 请输入没有千位分隔符的十进制 (%s) 格式

en: Please enter in monetary decimal (%s) format without thousand separators and currency symbols.
zh_CN: 请在货币小数点（%s）格式输入时，不带千位分隔符和货币符号；

en: Please select some items.
zh_CN: 请选择一些项目

en: Please, provide an attribute name and slug.
zh_CN: 请提供一个属性名和别名

en: Popular
zh_CN: 流行

en: Popularity (sales)
zh_CN: 流行（销售）

en: Postcode
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Postcode for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all areas. Wildcards (*) can be used. Ranges for numeric postcodes (e.g. 12345-12350) will be expanded into individual postcodes.
zh_CN: 使用此规则的右边；用英文分号分隔多个值；留空则适用于所有区域；通配符（*）可用；范围为数字邮政编码（如12345-12350）将被扩展成单个邮政编码；

en: Powered by WooCommerce
zh_CN: 版权来自WooCommerce

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 预览 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price Display Suffix:
zh_CN: 价格显示后缀：

en: Prices
zh_CN: 价格

en: Prices Entered With Tax
zh_CN: 随税输入而改变的价格

en: Prices decrease by (fixed amount or %)
zh_CN: 价格按照 (固定数量或者 %) 减少

en: Prices increase by (fixed amount or %)
zh_CN: 价格按照 (固定数量或者 %) 提高

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 定价

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Private note
zh_CN: 私人备注

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product Created
zh_CN: 产品已创建

en: Product Data
zh_CN: 产品数据

en: Product Deleted
zh_CN: 产品已删除

en: Product Gallery
zh_CN: 产品图库

en: Product ID:
zh_CN: 产品ID：

en: Product IDs
zh_CN: 产品ID

en: Product Image Gallery
zh_CN: 产品图库

en: Product Images
zh_CN: 产品图片

en: Product Ratings
zh_CN: 产品评分

en: Product SKU must be unique.
zh_CN: 产品SKU必须唯一

en: Product SKU:
zh_CN: 产品SKU：

en: Product Search
zh_CN: 产品搜索

en: Product Short Description
zh_CN: 产品短描述

en: Product Thumbnails
zh_CN: 产品缩略图

en: Product Transients Cleared
zh_CN: 产品暂存已清除

en: Product Type
zh_CN: 产品类型

en: Product Types
zh_CN: 产品类型

en: Product URL
zh_CN: 产品链接

en: Product Updated
zh_CN: 产品已更新

en: Product attribute base
zh_CN: 产品属性结构

en: Product categories
zh_CN: 产品分类

en: Product categories for your store can be managed here. To change the order of categories on the front-end you can drag and drop to sort them. To see more categories listed click the "screen options" link at the top of the page.
zh_CN: 您店铺的产品分类可在此管理；要改变前端的分类顺序，您可以拖拽排序；要看到更多分类被列出，点击页面顶部的“屏幕选项”链接；

en: Product category base
zh_CN: 产品分类结构

en: Product creation failed, could not find original product:
zh_CN: 产品创建失败，不能发现原始的产品；

en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
zh_CN: 产品草稿已更新 <a target="_blank" href="%s">预览产品</a>

en: Product must not be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will not be discounted.
zh_CN: 这个分类的产品绝对没有可用的优惠券或者，对于“产品折扣”，这些分类的产品不打折；

en: Product name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Product permalink base
zh_CN: 产品固定链接结构

en: Product published. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
zh_CN: 产品已发布 <a href="%s">查看产品</a>

en: Product restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 产品从%s恢复到调整

en: Product saved.
zh_CN: 产品已保存

en: Product scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview Product</a>
zh_CN: 产品计划： <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览产品</a>

en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
zh_CN: 产品已提交 <a target="_blank" href="%s">预览产品</a>

en: Product tag base
zh_CN: 产品标签结构

en: Product updated.
zh_CN: 产品已更新

en: Product updated. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
zh_CN: 产品已更新 <a href="%s">查看产品</a>

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Products which must not be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are not discounted.
zh_CN: 绝对不能在购物车使用优惠券的产品或者，对于“产品折扣”，不打折的产品；

en: Products which need to be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are discounted.
zh_CN: 需要在购物车使用优惠券的产品或者，对于“产品折扣”，打折的产品；

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Purchase Note
zh_CN: 购买备注

en: Purchased
zh_CN: 已购买

en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh_CN: 快速 &nbsp; 编辑

en: Rate
zh_CN: 比率

en: Rate %
zh_CN: 税率 %

en: Rate code
zh_CN: 税率编码

en: Rate name
zh_CN: 税率名称

en: Rate&nbsp;%
zh_CN: 税率%

en: Rating
zh_CN: 等级

en: Ratings are required to leave a review
zh_CN: 评论时必填评分

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Read all about it
zh_CN: 阅读全部

en: Read/Write
zh_CN: 读/写

en: Reason for refund (optional)
zh_CN: 退款原因（可选）

en: Recount terms
zh_CN: 叙述条款

en: Redirect only
zh_CN: 仅重定向

en: Redirect to the cart page after successful addition
zh_CN: 成功添加后重定向到购物车页面

en: Reduce line item stock
zh_CN: 降低行项目库存

en: Reduced Rate%sZero Rate
zh_CN: 降低率 %s 零税率

en: Refresh stats
zh_CN: 刷新统计

en: Refreshed stats for %s
zh_CN: 刷新统计 %s

en: Refund
zh_CN: 退还

[ctx: Refund $amount]
en: Refund %s via %s
zh_CN: 通过%s退款%s

[ctx: Refund $amount manually]
en: Refund %s manually
zh_CN: 手动退款%s

en: Refund amount
zh_CN: 退款金额

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 退还

en: Registration Options
zh_CN: 注册选项

en: Regular Price
zh_CN: 原价

en: Regular Price:
zh_CN: 原价：

en: Regular price
zh_CN: 原价

en: Remote Get
zh_CN: 远程获取

en: Remote Post
zh_CN: 远程发布

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Remove selected row(s)
zh_CN: 移除所选行

en: Remove this attribute?
zh_CN: 删除该属性？

en: Remove this item meta?
zh_CN: 删除这个项目元数据？

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 报告bug

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: Resend order emails
zh_CN: 重新发送订单邮件

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Usage Tracking Settings
zh_CN: 重置使用跟踪设置

en: Reset capabilities
zh_CN: 重置功能

en: Reset usage tracking settings
zh_CN: 重置使用跟踪设置

en: Response
zh_CN: 回复

en: Restock refunded items
zh_CN: 补货退还物品

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复该项目

en: Restrict shipping to Location(s)
zh_CN: 限制送货到位置

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 点评

en: Revoke API Key
zh_CN: 撤销API秘钥

en: Revoke Access
zh_CN: 取消进入

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right with space
zh_CN: 右带空格

en: Roles successfully reset
zh_CN: 角色成功重置

en: Round tax at subtotal level, instead of rounding per line
zh_CN: 在小计水平上面四舍五入的税款，代替每行四舍五入

en: Rounding
zh_CN: 四舍五入

en: Run the updater
zh_CN: 运行这个更新

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
zh_CN: SKU指的是一个库存保持单位，每个能被购买的不同的产品和服务的独一无二的识别号；

en: SUHOSIN Installed
zh_CN: SUHOSIN已安装

en: Sale
zh_CN: 销售

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 售价

en: Sale Price Dates
zh_CN: 销售价格日期

en: Sale Price:
zh_CN: 售价：

en: Sale end date  (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh_CN: 销售结束日期 (YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空)

en: Sale end date:
zh_CN: 销售截止日期：

en: Sale price
zh_CN: 销售价

en: Sale prices
zh_CN: 销售价格

en: Sale prices decrease by (fixed amount or %)
zh_CN: 销售价格按照 (固定数量或者 %) 减少

en: Sale prices increase by (fixed amount or %)
zh_CN: 销售价格按照 (固定数量或者 %) 提高

en: Sale start date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh_CN: 销售开始日期 (YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空)

en: Sale start date:
zh_CN: 销售开始日期：

en: Sales Reports
zh_CN: 销售报告

en: Sales amount
zh_CN: 销售金额

en: Sales by category
zh_CN: 按类别的销量

en: Sales by date
zh_CN: 按日期的销量

en: Sales by product
zh_CN: 按产品的销量

en: Sales reports can now show net and gross amounts, we've added a print stylesheet, and added extra data on refunds to reports.
zh_CN: 销售报告不能显示净量和毛量，我们添加了一版样式，且在退款报告添加额外的数据；

en: Same as parent
zh_CN: 同父级

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save Webhook
zh_CN: 保存Webhook

en: Save attributes
zh_CN: 保存属性

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save/update the %s
zh_CN: 保存/更新 %s

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

en: Scheduled sale dates
zh_CN: 计划销售日期

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Webhooks
zh_CN: 搜索 webhooks

en: Search customers
zh_CN: 搜索顾客

en: Search for a customer&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索顾客 &hellip;

en: Search for a downloadable product&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索一个可下载的产品 &hellip;

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索一个产品&hellip;

en: Secret
zh_CN: 秘钥

en: Seems you don't have permission to do this!
zh_CN: 您好像没有权限

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select a country&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个国家 &hellip;

en: Select a page&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个页面 &hellip;

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select an option&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个选项 &hellip;

en: Select categories&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择分类 &hellip;

en: Select none
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Select terms
zh_CN: 选择条款

en: Select when the webhook will fire.
zh_CN: 选择该webhook何时失效；

en: Sell to all countries
zh_CN: 销售到所有国家

en: Sell to specific countries only
zh_CN: 只销售到特定的国家

en: Selling Location(s)
zh_CN: 销售地点

en: Server Environment
zh_CN: 服务器环境

en: Server Info
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Server Locale
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Sessions successfully cleared
zh_CN: 会话成功清除

en: Set this option to make this product part of a grouped product.
zh_CN: 设置此选项使该产品成为一个分组产品的部分；

en: Set variation image
zh_CN: 设置图像的变化

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Settings group label]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

[ctx: Settings tab label]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

en: Several WooCommerce extensions can write logs which makes debugging problems easier. The directory must be writable for this to happen.
zh_CN: 一些WooCommerce扩展能写日志使调试问题更容易；该目录必须可写；

en: Ship to
zh_CN: 运送至

en: Ship to all countries
zh_CN: 运送到所有国家

en: Ship to all countries you sell to
zh_CN: 运送到所有您销售的国家

en: Ship to specific countries only
zh_CN: 仅运送到指定国家

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 运送

en: Shipping Calculations
zh_CN: 运送计算

en: Shipping Classes
zh_CN: 运送类别

en: Shipping Debug Mode
zh_CN: 运送调试模式

en: Shipping Destination
zh_CN: 发货目的地

en: Shipping Details
zh_CN: 运送详情

en: Shipping Display Mode
zh_CN: 运送显示模式

en: Shipping Enabled
zh_CN: 运送已启用

en: Shipping Method
zh_CN: 运送方式

en: Shipping Methods
zh_CN: 运送方式

en: Shipping Name
zh_CN: 运送名称

en: Shipping Options
zh_CN: 运送选项

en: Shipping Tax Amount
zh_CN: 运送税款

en: Shipping Tax Class:
zh_CN: 运送税类：

en: Shipping amount
zh_CN: 运送金额

en: Shipping class
zh_CN: 运送类别

en: Shipping class:
zh_CN: 运送类别：

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
zh_CN: 运送类别被确定的运送方式用于分组相似产品；

en: Shipping classes can be used to group products of similar type. These groups can then be used by certain shipping methods to provide different rates to different products.
zh_CN: 运送类别可被用于相似类型的分组产品；这些分组可被确定的运送方式使用以提供不同的比率给不同的产品；

en: Shipping only
zh_CN: 仅运送

en: Shipping tax class based on cart items
zh_CN: 基于购物车项目的运送税类别

en: Shop & Product Pages
zh_CN: 商店 & 产品页面

en: Shop Page
zh_CN: 商店页面

en: Shop Page Display
zh_CN: 店铺页面显示

en: Shop base
zh_CN: 商店结构

en: Shop base address
zh_CN: 店铺基本地址

en: Shop base with category
zh_CN: 带分类的商店结构

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show "verified owner" label for customer reviews
zh_CN: 为顾客评论显示“已认证用户”

en: Show all product types
zh_CN: 显示所有产品类型

en: Show all types
zh_CN: 显示所有类型

en: Show both
zh_CN: 两者都显示

en: Show categories &amp; subcategories
zh_CN: 显示分类 &amp; 子分类

en: Show products
zh_CN: 显示产品

en: Show subcategories
zh_CN: 显示子分类

en: Showing reports for:
zh_CN: 显示报告：

en: Signups
zh_CN: 注册

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simple product
zh_CN: 简单产品

en: Simplified Coupon System
zh_CN: 简化优惠券系统

en: Single Product Image
zh_CN: 单个产品图片

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站链接

en: Skip setup
zh_CN: 跳过设置

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Slug "%s" is already in use. Change it, please.
zh_CN: 别名 "%s" 已被使用；请修改

en: Slug "%s" is not allowed because it is a reserved term. Change it, please.
zh_CN: 别名“%s”不被允许因为它是一个保留值；请修改；

en: Slug "%s" is too long (28 characters max). Shorten it, please.
zh_CN: 别名“%s”太长（最多28个字符）；请缩短；

en: Sold %s worth in the last %d days
zh_CN: 值得在最后 %d 天售出 %s

en: Sold 1 item in the last %d days | Sold %d items in the last %d days
zh_CN[0]: 在最后 %d 天售出 %d 项目

en: Sold Individually
zh_CN: 单独出售

en: Sold Individually?
zh_CN: 单独出售？

en: Some webservices like shipping use SOAP to get information from remote servers, for example, live shipping quotes from FedEx require SOAP to be installed.
zh_CN: 一些网络服务像使用SOAP运送从远程服务器获得信息，例如，从联邦快递实时运送报价需要安装SOAP；

en: Sorry but there is no translation available for your language =/
zh_CN: 抱歉暂无对应您语言的翻译可用=/

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_CN: 抱歉，出错了

en: Sort Products
zh_CN: 分类产品

en: Sort by most recent
zh_CN: 按最近排序

en: Sort by price (asc)
zh_CN: 按价格排序（升序）

en: Sort by price (desc)
zh_CN: 按价格排序（降序）

en: Specific Countries
zh_CN: 特定国家

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard Product
zh_CN: 标准产品

en: Standard Rates
zh_CN: 标准费率

en: State Code
zh_CN: 省代码

en: State&nbsp;Code
zh_CN: 省代码

en: State/County
zh_CN: 省/直辖市/自治区

en: State/County or state code
zh_CN: 省/市或省代号

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status code: %s
zh_CN: 状态码： %s

en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

en: Stock Actions
zh_CN: 库存操作

en: Stock Display Format
zh_CN: 库存显示格式

en: Stock Keeping Unit
zh_CN: 库存单位

en: Stock Qty
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: Stock Qty:
zh_CN: 库存数量：

en: Stock quantity. If this is a variable product this value will be used to control stock for all variations, unless you define stock at variation level.
zh_CN: 库存数量；如果这是一个变化的产品，这个值将被用于控制所有变化的库存，除非您在变化级别定义库存；

en: Stock status
zh_CN: 库存状态

en: Store Notice
zh_CN: 商店公告

en: Store Notice Text
zh_CN: 店铺公告文本

en: Storefront is an intuitive &amp; flexible, %sfree%s WordPress theme offering deep integration with WooCommerce and many of the most popular customer-facing extensions.
zh_CN: Storefront是一个直观&amp;弹性，%s免费%s并提供与WooCommerce和很多著名自定义扩展深度集成WordPress主题；

en: Subcategories
zh_CN: 二级分类

en: Suhosin is an advanced protection system for PHP installations. It was designed to protect your servers on the one hand against a number of well known problems in PHP applications and on the other hand against potential unknown vulnerabilities within these applications or the PHP core itself. If enabled on your server, Suhosin may need to be configured to increase its data submission limits.
zh_CN: Suhosin是一个先进的PHP安装保护系统；它被设计保护您的服务器，一方面防止一些PHP应用的常见问题，另一方面防止这些应用或PHP核心自身潜在的未知的漏洞；如果在您的服务器启用，Suhosin需要被配置提高它的数据提交限制；

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税收

en: Tax Amount
zh_CN: 税款金额

en: Tax Class
zh_CN: 税类

en: Tax Name
zh_CN: 税名

en: Tax Options
zh_CN: 税收选项

en: Tax Rates for the "%s" Class
zh_CN: "%s" 类的税率

en: Tax Status
zh_CN: 税务状态

en: Tax class
zh_CN: 税类

en: Tax class:
zh_CN: 税收类别：

en: Tax rate ID
zh_CN: 税率ID

en: Tax rates need to be defined with columns in a specific order (10 columns). <a href="%s">Click here to download a sample</a>.
zh_CN: 税率需要在一个指定的订单用列定义（10列）；<a href="%s">点此下载一个例子</a>；

en: Tax rates successfully deleted
zh_CN: 税率成功删除

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Tax&nbsp;Name
zh_CN: 税名

en: Taxable
zh_CN: 应纳税的

en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税

en: Taxes Enabled
zh_CN: 税启用

en: Taxes by code
zh_CN: 按编码的税

en: Taxes by date
zh_CN: 按日期的税

en: Tel:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Template Debug Mode
zh_CN: 模板调试模式

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Term ID
zh_CN: 项目ID

en: Term counts
zh_CN: 条款数量

en: Terms
zh_CN: 条款

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: Terms successfully recounted
zh_CN: 条款讲述成功

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Thank you for selling with WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用WooCommerce销售

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh_CN: 感谢您更新到最新版本！

en: Thank you for using WooCommerce :) Should you need help using or extending WooCommerce please read the documentation.
zh_CN: 感谢使用WooCommerce :) 如果您需要使用或拓展WooCommerce，请阅读该文档

en: Thanks :)
zh_CN: 谢谢 :)

en: Thanks for installing!
zh_CN: 感谢安装！

en: Thanks, all done!
zh_CN: 谢谢，全部完成！

en: The CSV is invalid.
zh_CN: 该CSV无效

en: The Secret Key is used to generate a hash of the delivered webhook and provided in the request headers. This will default to the current API user's consumer secret if not provided.
zh_CN: 私钥用来生成一个传递webhook的哈希值，并在请求报头提供；如果未提供，将默认为当前API用户消费者的秘钥

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's cart (along with the page ID).
zh_CN: 您的WooCommerce商店购物车链接（跟随页面ID）；

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's checkout (along with the page ID).
zh_CN: 您的WooCommerce商店结账页面链接（跟随页面ID）；

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's homepage (along with the Page ID).
zh_CN: 您的WooCommerce商店首页链接（跟随页面ID）；

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's “My Account” Page (along with the page ID).
zh_CN: 您的WooCommerce商店的“我的账户”页面链接（跟随页面ID）；

en: The URL of your site's homepage.
zh_CN: 您网站首页的链接

en: The amount of time (in seconds) that your site will spend on a single operation before timing out (to avoid server lockups)
zh_CN: 您的网站在超时之前（为避免服务器锁定）将花费在一个单独操作的时间数量（以秒为单位）

en: The background colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#f5f5f5</code>.
zh_CN: WooCommerce邮件模板的背景颜色；默认 <code>#f5f5f5</code>

en: The base colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#557da1</code>.
zh_CN: WooCommerce邮件模板的基本颜色；默认 <code>#557da1</code>

en: The base page can also be used in your <a href="%s">product permalinks</a>.
zh_CN: 该基本页面也可以用于您的 <a href="%s">产品固定链接</a>

en: The built in Simplify Commerce Gateway (available in the US) now supports %sHosted Payments%s - a PCI Compliant hosted payment platform.
zh_CN: 在简化商务网关（美国可用）的创建现在支持%s托管付款%s——一个PCI兼容托管支付平台；

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_CN: 如果您离开此页面，您所做的更改将丢失。

en: The character used for a thousands separator in monetary values.
zh_CN: 该字符在货币值中被用于千位分隔符；

en: The character used for a thousands separator.
zh_CN: 该字符被用于千位分隔符；

en: The character used for decimal points in monetary values.
zh_CN: 该字符在货币值中被用于小数点；

en: The character used for decimal points.
zh_CN: 该字符被用作小数点；

en: The cheapest available shipping method will be selected by default.
zh_CN: 默认选择可用的最便宜的运送方式；

en: The current language used by WordPress. Default = English
zh_CN: WordPress当前使用语言，默认英语

en: The decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 显示价格的小数点分隔符；

en: The default timezone for your server.
zh_CN: 您的服务器默认时区

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh_CN: 该文件不存在，请重试

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend.
zh_CN: 以下选项会影响价格在前端怎样显示

en: The following options affect the sender (email address and name) used in WooCommerce emails.
zh_CN: 下面选项将会在WooCommerce邮件使用中影响发件人（邮箱地址和名字）

en: The installed version of the current active theme.
zh_CN: 目前激活主题的已安装版本

en: The installed version of the parent theme.
zh_CN: 父级主题已安装版本

en: The largest filesize that can be contained in one post.
zh_CN: 一次传送中包含的最大文件尺寸

en: The largest filesize that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 能被上传到您WordPress安装的最大文件尺寸

en: The main body background colour. Default <code>#fdfdfd</code>.
zh_CN: 主体背景色；默认 <code>#fdfdfd</code>

en: The main body text colour. Default <code>#505050</code>.
zh_CN: 主体文字颜色；默认 <code>#505050</code>

en: The maximum amount of memory (RAM) that your site can use at one time.
zh_CN: 您网站一次能使用的最大存储量

en: The maximum number of individual items this coupon can apply to when using product discounts. Leave blank to apply to all qualifying items in cart.
zh_CN: 当用产品折扣时该优惠券能用的最大数量个人项目；留空则应用到购物车所有数量项目；

en: The maximum number of variables your server can use for a single function to avoid overloads.
zh_CN: 您的服务器为一个避免超载的单独函数能用的最大数量变量

en: The name of the current active theme.
zh_CN: 当前激活主题的名称

en: The name of the parent theme.
zh_CN: 父级主题的名称

en: The number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh_CN: 显示价格中小数点后的位数

en: The options are &quot;Active&quot; (delivers payload), &quot;Paused&quot; (does not deliver), or &quot;Disabled&quot; (does not deliver due delivery failures).
zh_CN: 该选项是“激活”（提供有效负荷），“暂停”（不提供），或者“禁用”（因为提供出错而不提供）

en: The parent theme developers URL.
zh_CN: 父级主题开发者链接

en: The payment gateway used to place this order does not support automatic refunds.
zh_CN: 支付网关用于下订单不支持自动退款；

en: The position of the currency symbol.
zh_CN: 货币符号的位置

en: The root URL of your site.
zh_CN: 您网站的根链接

en: The sale will end at the beginning of the set date.
zh_CN: 该销售将在设置日期之前终止

en: The settings of this image size have been disabled because its values are being overwritten by a filter.
zh_CN: 该图片尺寸的设置被禁止，因为它的尺寸被一个过滤器覆盖了；

en: The text to appear in the footer of WooCommerce emails.
zh_CN: 该文本显示在WooCommerce邮件的页脚

en: The theme developers URL.
zh_CN: 主题开发者链接

en: The thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 显示价格的千位分隔符；

en: The version of MySQL installed on your hosting server.
zh_CN: 安装在您托管服务器的MySQL版本

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
zh_CN: 您主机安装的PHP版本

en: The version of WooCommerce installed on your site.
zh_CN: 贵站安装的WooCommerce版本

en: The version of WooCommerce that the database is formatted for. This should be the same as your WooCommerce Version.
zh_CN: 该数据库被WooCommerce版本格式化；这将与您的WooCommerce版本相同

en: The version of WordPress installed on your site.
zh_CN: 贵站安装的WordPress版本

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme integration guide
zh_CN: 主题集成指南

en: There are currently no logs to view.
zh_CN: 暂无日志查看；

en: There are no notes yet.
zh_CN: 暂无备注

en: There are no product reviews yet.
zh_CN: 暂无产品评价

en: There was an error calling %s
zh_CN: 错误是%s

en: There was an error calling %s::%s
zh_CN: 错误是%s::%s

en: These are the attributes that will be pre-selected on the frontend.
zh_CN: 这些是将在前端预选的属性；

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to access account related functionality.
zh_CN: 这些页面需要设置以便让WooCommerce知道在哪里发送用户访问账户相关的功能；

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to checkout.
zh_CN: 这些页面需要被设置以便WooCommerce知道在哪里发送给用户结账

en: These settings affect the display and dimensions of images in your catalog - the display on the front-end will still be affected by CSS styles. After changing these settings you may need to <a href="%s">regenerate your thumbnails</a>.
zh_CN: 这些设置影响您目录中图片的是否显示和尺寸——在前端的显示将仍然被CSS样式影响；改变这些设置之后您可能需要<a href="%s">重新生成您的缩略图</a>

en: These settings control the permalinks used for products. These settings only apply when <strong>not using "default" permalinks above</strong>.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制产品的固定链接；这些设置仅当您<strong>不用上面的“默认”固定链接</strong>才有效

en: Third-party
zh_CN: 第三方

en: This Month
zh_CN: 当月

en: This Webhook has no log yet.
zh_CN: 该 webhook 还没有日志；

en: This controls how multiple shipping methods are displayed on the frontend.
zh_CN: 这控制多样化运送模式在前端被怎样显示；

en: This controls how stock is displayed on the frontend.
zh_CN: 这控制库存在前端怎样显示

en: This controls the default sort order of the catalog.
zh_CN: 这控制目录的默认排序顺序

en: This controls the position of the currency symbol.
zh_CN: 这控制货币符号的位置

en: This controls what currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh_CN: 这个控制货币价格在目录中以什么列出以及将采用哪种货币网关来支付

en: This controls what is shown on category archives.
zh_CN: 这里控制分类记录显示什么

en: This controls what is shown on the product archive.
zh_CN: 这里控制产品记录显示什么

en: This controls what unit you will define lengths in.
zh_CN: 这控制您用什么长度单位

en: This controls what unit you will define weights in.
zh_CN: 这控制您用什么重量单位

en: This controls which shipping address is used by default.
zh_CN: 这控制默认使用哪个运送地址

en: This field allows you to set the maximum subtotal allowed when using the coupon.
zh_CN: 这个区域允许您设置当使用优惠券时被允许的最大小计；

en: This field allows you to set the minimum subtotal needed to use the coupon.
zh_CN: 这个区域允许您设置需要用优惠券的最低小计；

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
zh_CN: 这是一个用于测试作用的演示商店 &mdash; 不会有订单被执行

en: This is the URL or absolute path to the file which customers will get access to.
zh_CN: 这是客户将获得权限文件的链接或绝对路径；

en: This is the base location for your business. Tax rates will be based on this country.
zh_CN: 这是您的商业基本位置；税率将基于此国

en: This is the name of the download shown to the customer.
zh_CN: 这是显示给顾客的下载名称；

en: This is the shipping and handling total costs for the order.
zh_CN: 这是该订单的运送和手续费总成本；

en: This is the size used by the main image on the product page.
zh_CN: 这是产品页面主要图片用的尺寸

en: This is the sum of the "Tax Rows" shipping tax amount within your orders.
zh_CN: 这是您订单“税行”运送税款的总和

en: This is the sum of the "Tax Rows" tax amount within your orders.
zh_CN: 这是您订单的“税行”税款的总计；

en: This is the sum of the 'Order Total' field within your orders.
zh_CN: 这是您订单“订单总计”区域的总和；

en: This is the sum of the 'Shipping Total' field within your orders.
zh_CN: 这是您订单“运送总计”区域的总和；

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and excluding shipping and taxes.
zh_CN: 除去退款，这是不含运费、税收的订单总和

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and including shipping and taxes.
zh_CN: 除去退款，这是包含运费、税收的订单总和

en: This is the total discount. Discounts are defined per line item.
zh_CN: 这是总折扣；折扣被定义给每行项目；

en: This is the total tax for the rate (shipping tax + product tax).
zh_CN: 这是税款总计（运送税+产品税）

en: This option determines the customers default address (before they input their details).
zh_CN: 该选项决定顾客默认地址（在他们填写详细信息之前）

en: This option determines which address is used to calculate tax.
zh_CN: 该选项决定哪个地址用来计算税收

en: This option is important as it will affect how you input prices. Changing it will not update existing products.
zh_CN: 该选项重在它将影响您怎样输入价格；改变它将不能更新现有产品

en: This option lets you limit which countries you are willing to sell to.
zh_CN: 该选项让您限制您将销往哪国

en: This order has been paid for and is no longer editable
zh_CN: 该订单已支付而且不再可编辑

en: This section lets you customise the WooCommerce emails. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to preview your email template</a>. For more advanced control copy <code>woocommerce/templates/emails/</code> to <code>yourtheme/woocommerce/emails/</code>.
zh_CN: 该部分让您自定义WooCommerce邮件， <a href="%s" target="_blank">点击此处预览您的邮件模板</a>. 更多控制请复制 <code>woocommerce/templates/emails/</code> 到 <code>yourtheme/woocommerce/emails/</code>.

en: This section shows any files that are overriding the default WooCommerce template pages.
zh_CN: 该部分显示任何覆盖默认WooCommerce模板页的文件

en: This sets the base page of your shop - this is where your product archive will be.
zh_CN: 这里设置您店铺的基本页面 - 这将有您的产品记录

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 这设置显示价格的小数点分隔符

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh_CN: 这设置价格小数点后显示几位

en: This sets the thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 这设置显示价格的千位分隔符

en: This setting does not apply to guest purchases.
zh_CN: 此设置不适用于游客购买

en: This size is usually used for the gallery of images on the product page.
zh_CN: 这个尺寸通常用于产品页面图库；

en: This size is usually used in product listings
zh_CN: 该尺寸通常用于产品列表

en: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product.
zh_CN: 这些文字将显示在链接到外部商品的按钮上；

en: This tool will clear ALL expired transients from WordPress.
zh_CN: 此工具将从WordPress清除所有过期的暂存

en: This tool will clear the product/shop transients cache.
zh_CN: 此工具将清除产品或商店的短暂缓存；

en: This tool will delete all WooCommerce, Product and Order data when uninstalling via Plugins > Delete.
zh_CN: 该工具将在通过“插件 》删除”卸载时删除所有的WooCommerce、产品和订单数据

en: This tool will disable shipping rate caching.
zh_CN: 该工具将禁用运费的缓存

en: This tool will disable template overrides for logged-in administrators for debugging purposes.
zh_CN: 该工具将禁用模板覆盖已经登录的管理员调试目的。

en: This tool will recount product terms - useful when changing your settings in a way which hides products from the catalog.
zh_CN: 此工具将叙述产品条款——当通过从目录隐藏产品的方式改变设置时有用；

en: This tool will reset the admin, customer and shop_manager roles to default. Use this if your users cannot access all of the WooCommerce admin pages.
zh_CN: 此工具将把管理员、顾客和商店管理者角色重置为默认；如果您的用户不能进入所有WooCommerce管理页面使用这个；

en: This will reset your usage tracking settings, causing it to show the opt-in banner again and not sending any data.
zh_CN: 这将重置您的使用跟踪设置，使其再次显示选择性加入标志而且不发送任何数据；

en: Thousand Separator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: To allow logging, make <code>%s</code> writable or define a custom <code>WC_LOG_DIR</code>.
zh_CN: 为允许日志，使<code>%s</code>可写或定义一个自定义<code>WC_LOG_DIR</code>；

en: To edit this order change the status back to "Pending"
zh_CN: 编辑该订单把状态改回“待定”

en: To make email customization simpler, we've included a CSS Inliner in this release, some new template files for styling emails, and some additional hooks for developers. Read more on our %sdeveloper blog%s.
zh_CN: 为了使邮件自定义更简单，我们在这次发布中包含了一个CSS内联、一些邮件样式的新模板文件、一些针对开发者附加的hooks；在我们的%s开发者博客%s了解更多；

en: Toggle &quot;Downloadable&quot;
zh_CN: 切换 &quot; 下载 &quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Enabled&quot;
zh_CN: 切换 &quot; 启用 &quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Manage stock&quot;
zh_CN: 切换 &quot; 管理库存 &quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Virtual&quot;
zh_CN: 切换 &quot; 虚拟 &quot;

en: Toggle featured
zh_CN: 切换功能

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top Earners
zh_CN: 最高利润

en: Top Freebies
zh_CN: 热门赠品

en: Top Sellers
zh_CN: 热销：

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total Sales
zh_CN: 总销售

en: Total Shipping
zh_CN: 运送总计

en: Total Tax
zh_CN: 税收总计

en: Total available to refund
zh_CN: 总可退款

en: Total sales minus shipping and tax.
zh_CN: 总销售额减去运费和税；

en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: Translation Upgrade
zh_CN: 翻译升级

en: Translations installed/updated successfully!
zh_CN: 翻译安装/更新成功

en: Translators
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: UI Overhaul
zh_CN: UI 修改

en: URL
zh_CN: 链接

en: URL where the webhook payload is delivered.
zh_CN: webhook有效负荷被交付的链接

en: Understanding the Status Report
zh_CN: 了解状况报告

en: Uninstall on Delete
zh_CN: 卸载删除

en: Unique slug/reference for the attribute; must be shorter than 28 characters.
zh_CN: 这个属性唯一的别名/参照：必须少于28个字符

en: Units in stock
zh_CN: 库存单位

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 不限

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发布

en: Up-Sells
zh_CN: 向上销售

en: Up-sells are products which you recommend instead of the currently viewed product, for example, products that are more profitable or better quality or more expensive.
zh_CN: 向上销售是您推荐可代替目前查看产品的产品，例如，产品更有利或质量更好或更贵重；

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Translation
zh_CN: 升级翻译

en: Updated at
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upload file and import
zh_CN: 上传文件导入

en: Upload/Add image
zh_CN: 上传/添加图片

en: Uploaded to this %s
zh_CN: 上传到该 %s

en: Usage / Limit
zh_CN: 可用/限制

en: Usage Limits
zh_CN: 使用限制

en: Usage Restriction
zh_CN: 使用限制

en: Usage limit per coupon
zh_CN: 每个优惠券使用限制

en: Usage limit per user
zh_CN: 每个用户使用限制

en: Usage tracking settings successfully reset.
zh_CN: 使用跟踪设置成功重置；

en: Use image
zh_CN: 使用图片

en: Used for variations
zh_CN: 用于变化

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Value of the coupon.
zh_CN: 优惠券面值

en: Value(s)
zh_CN: 输入一个值

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变动的

en: Variable product
zh_CN: 变动的产品

en: Variation #%s of %s
zh_CN: %s的#%s变化

en: Variation ID:
zh_CN: 变化ID：

en: Variation SKU must be unique.
zh_CN: 变化SKU必须唯一；

en: Variation price (required)
zh_CN: 价格的变化（必填）

en: Variations
zh_CN: 变化

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

[ctx: Version info]
en: %s is available
zh_CN: %s 是可用的

en: Via
zh_CN: 通过

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 查看 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: View Order
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: View Tax Rates
zh_CN: 查看税率

en: View orders
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: View other orders
zh_CN: 查看其它订单

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Virtual products are intangible and aren't shipped.
zh_CN: 虚拟产品是无形的，一律不发货。

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 是否可见

en: Visible on the product page
zh_CN: 产品页可见

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh_CN: 查看插件主页

en: WC Database Version
zh_CN: WC数据库版本

en: WC Pages
zh_CN: WC页面

[ctx: WC Pages links in the System Status]
en: Edit %s page
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 页面

en: WC Transients
zh_CN: WC 缓存

en: WC Version
zh_CN: WC 版本

en: WP Debug Mode
zh_CN: WP 调试模式

en: WP Memory Limit
zh_CN: WP存储限制

en: WP Multisite
zh_CN: WP多站点

en: WP Version
zh_CN: WP版本

en: Want to help make WooCommerce even more awesome? Allow WooThemes to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data and usage information, and get %s discount on your next WooThemes purchase. %sFind out more%s.
zh_CN: 想要帮助WooCommerce更酷？允许WooThemes收集不敏感的诊断数据和使用信息，您下次购买WooThemes时获得%s打折；%s找出更多%s

en: We have added a new option to geolocate the "Default Customer Location". Coupled with ability to show taxes in your store based on this location, you can show relevant prices store-wide. Enable this in the %ssettings%s.
zh_CN: 我们天津了一个新选项来地理定位“默认顾客位置”；加上能基于此位置在您的店里显示税收，您能全店显示相关价格；在%s设置%s中启用它；

en: We have simplified the coupon system to ensure discounts are never applied to taxes, and we've improved support for discounting products inclusive of tax. Read more on our %sdevelop blog%s.
zh_CN: 我们简化了优惠券系统来确保打折从不用到税收，而且我们对含税的打折产品提高了支持；在我们的%s开发者博客%s了解更多；

en: We recommend Storefront, the %sofficial%s WooCommerce theme.
zh_CN: 我们推荐Storefront，%s官方%sWooCommerce主题；

en: We've updated the user interface on both the front and backend of WooCommerce 2.3 "Handsome Hippo".
zh_CN: 在WooCommerce 2.3 "Handsome Hippo"我们更新了前端和后台的用户界面；

en: Webhook Actions
zh_CN: Webhook操作

en: Webhook Data
zh_CN: Webhook 数据

en: Webhook Logs
zh_CN: Webhook日志

en: Webhook created on %s
zh_CN: Webhook在 %s 创建

en: Webhook created successfully.
zh_CN: webhook 成功创建；

en: Webhook updated successfully.
zh_CN: webhook 成功更新

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Weight Unit
zh_CN: 重量单位

en: Weight in decimal form
zh_CN: 十进制形式的重量

en: Welcome to WooCommerce
zh_CN: 欢迎使用WooCommerce

en: Welcome to WooCommerce %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用WooCommerce %s

en: What currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh_CN: 货币价格在目录中列成什么，货币网关将采用哪个支付方式；

en: What's New
zh_CN: 最新修改

en: Whether or not you have WordPress Multisite enabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用了WordPress多站点

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: Width (%s)
zh_CN: 宽 (%s)

en: WooCommerce Add-ons/Extensions
zh_CN: WooCommerce 附加组件/扩展

en: WooCommerce Documentation
zh_CN: WooCommerce 文件

en: WooCommerce Endpoints
zh_CN: WooCommerce端点

en: WooCommerce Recent Reviews
zh_CN: WooCommerce 最近点评

en: WooCommerce Settings
zh_CN: WooCommerce 设置

en: WooCommerce Status
zh_CN: WooCommerce 状态

en: WooCommerce Support
zh_CN: WooCommerce支持

en: WooCommerce Tax Rates (CSV)
zh_CN: WooCommerce税率（CSV）

en: WooCommerce has been kindly translated into several other languages thanks to our translation team. Want to see your name? <a href="%s">Translate WooCommerce</a>.
zh_CN: 多亏了我们的翻译团队，WooCommerce被友好地翻译到一些其他语言；想要看到您的名字？<a href="%s">翻译 WooCommerce</a>

en: WooCommerce is developed and maintained by a worldwide team of passionate individuals and backed by an awesome developer community. Want to see your name? <a href="%s">Contribute to WooCommerce</a>.
zh_CN: WooCommerce被一个全世界有激情个人组成的团队发展和维护，且被一个极好的开发者社区支持；想要看到您的名字？<a href="%s">为WooCommerce做贡献</a>.

en: WooCommerce plugins may use this method of communication when checking for plugin updates.
zh_CN: 当核查插件更新时WooCommerce插件可能使用这个交流方式；

en: WooThemes Community Support
zh_CN: WooThemes 社区支持

en: WooThemes Customer Support
zh_CN: WooThemes 客户支持

en: WordPress Environment
zh_CN: WordPress 环境

en: WordPress.org Project
zh_CN: WordPress.org 项目

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, I will enter prices inclusive of tax
zh_CN: 是的，我将输入含税的价格

en: You cannot add the same tax rate twice!
zh_CN: 您不能两次添加同样的税率

en: You don't have permissions to create Webhooks!
zh_CN: 您没有权限创建Webhooks！

en: You don't have permissions to delete Webhooks!
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除Webhooks！

en: You don't have permissions to edit Webhooks!
zh_CN: 您没有权限编辑Webhooks！

en: You will need to manually issue a refund through your payment gateway after using this.
zh_CN: 使用这个之后，您将需要通过您的支付网关手动发出退款

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的修改已保存

en: Your product has variations! Before changing the product type, it is a good idea to delete the variations to avoid errors in the stock reports.
zh_CN: 您的产品有变化！改变产品类型之前，建议删除变化以避免库存报告中的错误；

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - PayPal IPN and other scripts which communicate with other servers will not work. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: 您的服务器没有打开网络的socket连接，或未启用cURL——PayPal IPN和其他与其它服务器交流的脚本将不工作；联系您的托管提供商；

en: Your server does not have the <a href="%s">DOMDocument</a> class enabled - HTML/Multipart emails, and also some extensions, will not work without DOMDocument.
zh_CN: 您的服务器没有启用<a href="%s">DOM文件</a>——没有DOM文件，HTML/多部分邮件和一些扩展将不工作；

en: Your server does not have the <a href="%s">SOAP Client</a> class enabled - some gateway plugins which use SOAP may not work as expected.
zh_CN: 您的服务器没有<a href="%s">SOAP 客户端</a>启用——一些用SOAP的网关插件可能没有像预期那样的工作；

en: Your server does not support the <a href="%s">gzopen</a> function - this is required to use the GeoIP database from MaxMind. The API fallback will be used instead for geolocation.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不支持<a href="%s">gzopen</a>功能——这需要从MaxMind使用GeoIP数据库；该API返回将被用于替换地理定位；

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的设置已保存

en: ZIP/Postcode
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: added on %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 在%2$s添加%1$s

en: by %s
zh_CN: 被%s

[ctx: by author]
en: by %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s

en: customer orders
zh_CN: 顾客订单

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: %qty% results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_CN: %qty% 结果是可用的， 使用向上和向下键来导航

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh_CN: 加载失败

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_CN: 加载更多的结果 &hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh_CN: 一个结果是可用的，按回车键选择它

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh_CN: 请删除 %qty% 字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_CN: 请删除一个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入%qty%个或更多字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入1个以上字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索中 &hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh_CN: 您仅能选择 %qty% 项目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_CN: 您仅能选择一个项目

en: guest orders
zh_CN: 游客订单

en: is available
zh_CN: 可用

en: new users
zh_CN: 新用户

en: orders
zh_CN: 订单

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Apply to all qualifying items in cart
zh_CN: 应用到购物车所有符合条件的项目

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Buy product
zh_CN: 购买产品

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
zh_CN: 从 &hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
zh_CN: 到 &hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Unlimited usage
zh_CN: 无限使用

[ctx: placeholder]
en: YYYY-MM-DD
zh_CN: 年-月-日

en: plus %d other note | plus %d other notes
zh_CN[0]: 加上另外 %d 标记

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: product
zh_CN: 产品

en: reviewed by
zh_CN: 点评依据

en: variation added
zh_CN: 已加变化

en: variations added
zh_CN: 已加变化

en: wp_remote_get() failed. The WooCommerce plugin updater won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: wp_remote_get()失败；该WooCommerce插件更新将不随您的服务器工作；联系您的托管提供商；

en: wp_remote_post() failed. PayPal IPN won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: wp_remote_post()失败；PayPal IPN将不随您的服务器工作；联系您的托管提供商；

en: — No Change —
zh_CN: — 无变化 —
