WooCommerce - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1456 entries)

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Consumer Key Ending In
zh_CN: Consumer Key 末几位

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Last Access
zh_CN: 最后使用

en: View/Edit
zh_CN: 查看/编辑

en: Revoke API Key
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: Read/Write
zh_CN: 读/写

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Add Key
zh_CN: 添加Key

en: Search Key
zh_CN: 搜索Key

en: API Key revoked successfully.
zh_CN: API Key 撤销成功

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_CN: 动作失败。请刷新页面重试。

en: Please enter in decimal (%s) format without thousand separators.
zh_CN: 用十进制格式输入，不要使用千位分隔符

en: Please enter in monetary decimal (%s) format without thousand separators and currency symbols.
zh_CN: 请用十进制格式输入数字，不要使用千分符和货币符号

en: Please enter in country code with two capital letters.
zh_CN: 请输入两个字母组成的国家代码.

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price.
zh_CN: 请输入一项小于常规价格的值

en: Are you sure you want to link all variations? This will create a new variation for each and every possible combination of variation attributes (max 50 per run).
zh_CN: 你确定你要链接所有变更吗？这将为每一个可变属性可能的组合创建一个新的变更属性，（每圈最大50）。

en: Enter a value
zh_CN: 输入一个值

en: Enter a value (fixed or %)
zh_CN: 输入一个值(固定值或 %)

en: Are you sure you want to delete all variations? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 你确定要删除全部变更？此项操作不能恢复。

en: Last warning, are you sure?
zh_CN: 最后警告，你确定吗？

en: Choose an image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Set variation image
zh_CN: 设为特色图像

en: variation added
zh_CN: 变量已添加

en: variations added
zh_CN: 变量已添加

en: No variations added
zh_CN: 没有变更被添加

en: Are you sure you want to remove this variation?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个变更？

en: Sale start date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh_CN: 销售开始日期 (YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空)

en: Sale end date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh_CN: 销售截止日期(YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空)

en: Save changes before changing page?
zh_CN: 离开前保存更改?

en: %qty% variation
zh_CN: %qty% 变量

en: %qty% variations
zh_CN: %qty% 变量

en: Select an option&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个选项&hellip;

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items? If you have previously reduced this item's stock, or this order was submitted by a customer, you will need to manually restore the item's stock.
zh_CN: 你确定要删除所选项目吗? 如果您以前已经降低了该项目的库存, 或者提交订单的客户, 您将需要手动恢复该项目的库存.

en: Please select some items.
zh_CN: 请选择一些物品。

en: Are you sure you wish to process this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 是否确认要执行此项退款？ 本操作无法取消.

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除退款？ 本操作无法取消.。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this tax column? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除此项税额? 本操作无法取消.

en: Remove this item meta?
zh_CN: 删除这个项目标签？

en: Remove this attribute?
zh_CN: 删除这个属性？

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击切换

en: Value(s)
zh_CN: 值(s)

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
zh_CN: 输入一些文字或某些属性，使用竖线 (|) 分隔值。

en: Visible on the product page
zh_CN: 在产品页可见

en: Used for variations
zh_CN: 用于变更

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
zh_CN: 输入一个新的属性项的名称：

en: Calculate totals based on order items, discounts, and shipping?
zh_CN: 基于订购的商品，折扣和运费计算总计？

en: Calculate line taxes? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country. If no billing/shipping is set it will use the store base country.
zh_CN: 计算税费？税费是基于顾客所在国家来计算的。如果没有设置账单/运费选项，那么程序将会默认使用商店所在国家的税率来计算。

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh_CN: 复制账单信息，收货地址？这将删除任何当前输入送货信息。

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
zh_CN: 加载客户的账单信息？这将删除任何当前输入账单信息。

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh_CN: 加载客户的收货地址？这将删除任何当前输入送货信息。

en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

en: No customer selected
zh_CN: 没有客户被选择

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file or billing email is not set. Ensure the billing email is set, and the order has been saved.
zh_CN: 无法授权 - 该用户要么已经拥有权限要么账单邮箱末设置。请确认账单邮箱已设置并保存订单

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
zh_CN: 你确定要撤销访问此下载？

en: You cannot add the same tax rate twice!
zh_CN: 你不能重复输入相同的税率!

en: Your product has variations! Before changing the product type, it is a good idea to delete the variations to avoid errors in the stock reports.
zh_CN: 你的产品有变动！在更改产品型号前，最好先删除变动以避免在货品列表中出现错误。

en: Slug "%s" is too long (28 characters max). Shorten it, please.
zh_CN: 别名："%s"太长了(系统最多只允许28个字符)请删减掉一些字符。

en: Slug "%s" is not allowed because it is a reserved term. Change it, please.
zh_CN: 别名："%s" 不可注册，因为包含了系统禁止注册的单词或词组，请更换其他的别名。

en: Please, provide an attribute name and slug.
zh_CN: 请提供一个属性名以及别名。

en: Slug "%s" is already in use. Change it, please.
zh_CN: 别名："%s"已被使用，请更换其他的别名。

en: Attribute updated successfully
zh_CN: 属性更新成功

en: Edit Attribute
zh_CN: 编辑属性

en: Error: non-existing attribute ID.
zh_CN: 错误: 不存在的属性ID.

en: Name for the attribute (shown on the front-end).
zh_CN: 属性的名称（显示在前端）。

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Unique slug/reference for the attribute; must be shorter than 28 characters.
zh_CN: 提供独特 slug/参考 属性，必须少于28个字符。

en: Enable Archives?
zh_CN: 启用存档？

en: Enable this if you want this attribute to have product archives in your store.
zh_CN: 如果您想要让这个属性拥有产品存档，那么您可以开启此项。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Determines how you select attributes for products. Under admin panel -> products -> product data -> attributes -> values, <strong>Text</strong> allows manual entry whereas <strong>select</strong> allows pre-configured terms in a drop-down list.
zh_CN: 决定你如何选择产品属性。在管理面板 - >产品 - >产品数据 - >属性 - >值, <strong>文字</strong> 允许手工输入而 <strong>选择</strong> 允许预先配置方面的一个下拉列表。

en: Default sort order
zh_CN: 新添订单

en: Custom ordering
zh_CN: 自定义排序

en: Name (numeric)
zh_CN: 名称(数字)

en: Term ID
zh_CN: 分类方法 ID 无效

en: Determines the sort order of the terms on the frontend shop product pages. If using custom ordering, you can drag and drop the terms in this attribute.
zh_CN: 决定此属性在前端的显示顺序。如果你使用的是自定义排序，你可以拖拽这个属性的条件

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序方式为：

en: Terms
zh_CN: 分类方法

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Configure terms
zh_CN: 配置条款

en: No attributes currently exist.
zh_CN: 当前不存在任何属性。

en: Add New Attribute
zh_CN: 添加新属性

en: Attributes let you define extra product data, such as size or colour. You can use these attributes in the shop sidebar using the "layered nav" widgets. Please note: you cannot rename an attribute later on.
zh_CN: 属性让你定义额外的产品数据，如大小或颜色。你可以使用这些属性在商店的侧边栏使用"layered nav"小工具。请注意：你不能重命名属性。

en: Add Attribute
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attribute?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个属性吗？

en: WooCommerce Recent Reviews
zh_CN: WooCommerce最近评论

en: WooCommerce Status
zh_CN: WooCommerce 状态

en: <strong>%s</strong> sales this month
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong> 本月销售

en: %s top seller this month (sold %d)
zh_CN: %s 本月买的最好 (出售%d)

en: <strong>%s order</strong> awaiting processing | <strong>%s orders</strong> awaiting processing
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 订单</strong> 等待处理

en: <strong>%s order</strong> on-hold | <strong>%s orders</strong> on-hold
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 订单</strong> 保留

en: <strong>%s product</strong> low in stock | <strong>%s products</strong> low in stock
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 商品</strong> 库存不足

en: <strong>%s product</strong> out of stock | <strong>%s products</strong> out of stock
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 商品</strong> 已卖完

en: out of 5
zh_CN: 超出5

en: reviewed by
zh_CN: 品凭者

en: There are no product reviews yet.
zh_CN: 还没有商品评论。

en: Make a duplicate from this product
zh_CN: 将这个产品复制一份

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy to a new draft
zh_CN: 复制到一个新的草稿

en: No product to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_CN: 没有提供要复制的产品

en: Product creation failed, could not find original product:
zh_CN: 产品创建失败，无法找到原来的产品：

en: (Copy)
zh_CN: (复制)

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Product Settings
zh_CN: 产品设置

en: Tax Settings
zh_CN: 税的设置

en: Checkout Settings
zh_CN: 结算设置

en: Shipping Settings
zh_CN: 配送设置

en: Account Settings
zh_CN: 账户设置

en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 邮箱设置

en: Webhook Settings
zh_CN: Webhook设置

en: PayPal Standard
zh_CN: PayPal 标准接口

en: Simplify Commerce
zh_CN: 简化商务

en: Free Shipping
zh_CN: 免运费

en: Local Delivery
zh_CN: 本地送货

en: Local Pickup
zh_CN: 自提

en: Product Categories, Tags, Shipping Classes, &amp; Attributes
zh_CN: 产品分类、标签、配送类型以及属性

en: Simple Products
zh_CN: 简单商品

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Managing Orders
zh_CN: 管理订单

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Should you need help understanding, using, or extending WooCommerce, please read our documentation. You will find all kinds of resources including snippets, tutorials and much more.
zh_CN: 如果您需要在理解、使用或者扩展WooCommerce时需要帮助，请查看我们的文档。您将会找到包括代码片段、教程等在内的各种资源。

en: WooCommerce Documentation
zh_CN: WooCommerce 文档

en: Developer API Docs
zh_CN: 开发者 API 文档

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: WordPress.org Forums
zh_CN: WordPress.org 论坛

en: WooThemes Customer Support
zh_CN: WooThemes客户服务

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: If you would like to learn about using WooCommerce from an expert, consider following a WooCommerce course ran by one of our educational partners.
zh_CN: 如果您想从专家那里了解更多关于WooCommerce使用的知识和经验，请关注一个下面由我们的教育合作伙伴推出的WooCommerce教程。

en: View Education Partners
zh_CN: 查看教育伙伴

en: Found a bug?
zh_CN: 找到一个 bug?

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: BUG报告

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息：

en: About WooCommerce
zh_CN: 关于 WooCommerce

en: WordPress.org Project
zh_CN: WordPress.org项目

en: Github Project
zh_CN: Github项目

en: Official Themes
zh_CN: 官方主题

en: Official Extensions
zh_CN: 官方扩展

en: WooCommerce Tax Rates (CSV)
zh_CN: WooCommerce税率(CSV)

en: Import <strong>tax rates</strong> to your store via a csv file.
zh_CN: 通过CSV文件导入<strong>税率</strong>到网店

en: Shipping Classes
zh_CN: 配送类型

en: Sales Reports
zh_CN: 销售报告

en: WooCommerce Settings
zh_CN: WooCommerce 设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: WooCommerce Add-ons/Extensions
zh_CN: WooCommerce 插件/扩展

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 插件

en: WooCommerce Endpoints
zh_CN: WooCommerce 特征值

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Add to Menu
zh_CN: 添加到菜单

en: Visit Store
zh_CN: 查看店铺

en: Product Short Description
zh_CN: 产品简短描述

en: Product Data
zh_CN: 产品数据

en: Product Gallery
zh_CN: 创建相册

en: %s Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: %s Items
zh_CN: 物品

en: %s Notes
zh_CN: %s 提示

en: Downloadable Product Permissions
zh_CN: 选择一个可下载的产品&hellip;

en: Note: Permissions for order items will automatically be granted when the order status changes to processing/completed.
zh_CN: 注意：当订单状态变成正在处理/已完成时就会有权限查看订单详细条目了

en: %s Actions
zh_CN: %s 动作

en: Coupon Data
zh_CN: 优惠券数据

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评论

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_CN: 开玩笑,呵?

en: Product permalink base
zh_CN: 产品相应页面

en: Product category base
zh_CN: 产品基本类别

en: Product tag base
zh_CN: 产品相应页面

en: Product attribute base
zh_CN: 产品相应页面

en: These settings control the permalinks used for products. These settings only apply when <strong>not using "default" permalinks above</strong>.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制商品的永久链接。只有在<strong>不使用上面的"default"永久链接</strong>时这些设置才有效

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Product
zh_CN: 商品

en: Shop base
zh_CN: 店铺基本

en: Shop base with category
zh_CN: 添加网店和分类目录地址

en: Custom Base
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base <strong>must</strong> be set or WordPress will use default instead.
zh_CN: 输入自定义基础去使用. <strong>必须</strong> 设置或 WordPress 使用默认值代替.

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Give your new product a name here. This is a required field and will be what your customers will see in your store.
zh_CN: 给您的新产品起个名字，这是必填的并且它将会在您的店铺中显示给顾客。

en: Product Description
zh_CN: 产品描述

en: This is your products main body of content. Here you should describe your product in detail.
zh_CN: 这里是您的产品的内容描述，您可在此写下您的产品详情。

en: Choose Product Type
zh_CN: 产品类型

en: Choose a type for this product. Simple is suitable for most physical goods and services (we recommend setting up a simple product for now).
zh_CN: 选择一种产品类型。简单商品适用于大多数实物和服务销售(我们推荐您现在设置为简单商品)。

en: Variable is for more complex products such as t-shirts with multiple sizes.
zh_CN: 可变商品适用于比较复杂的商品例如有多种尺寸的T恤衫。

en: Grouped products are for grouping several simple products into one.
zh_CN: 成组产品适用于将多个简单商品打包成一个。

en: Finally, external products are for linking off-site.
zh_CN: 最后,外连/关联产品适用于链接到您网站外的商品。

en: Virtual Products
zh_CN: 虚拟产品

en: Check the "Virtual" box if this is a non-physical item, for example a service, which does not need shipping.
zh_CN: 如果是不需要物流的非实物商品，例如服务，可选中"虚拟"。

en: Downloadable Products
zh_CN: 可下载商品

en: If purchasing this product gives a customer access to a downloadable file, e.g. software, check this box.
zh_CN: 如果购买此商品后要给顾客一个可下载的文件，例如软件，可选中此项。

en: Prices
zh_CN: 价格

en: Next you'll need to give your product a price.
zh_CN: 下一步您需要给您的商品一个价格。

en: Add a quick summary for your product here. This will appear on the product page under the product name.
zh_CN: 在此添加一个商品简述，它将会出现在商品页面的商品名称下面。

en: Product Images
zh_CN: 商品图片

en: Upload or assign an image to your product here. This image will be shown in your store's catalog.
zh_CN: 在此为您的商品上传或指定一张图像，此图像将会显示在店铺的商品目录中。

en: Product Tags
zh_CN: 产品标签

en: Product Categories
zh_CN: 产品类别

en: Publish Your Product!
zh_CN: 发布您的产品！

en: When you are finished editing your product, hit the "Publish" button to publish your product to your store.
zh_CN: 当您完成了商品的编辑时，点击"发布"按钮就可以将您的商品发布到您的店铺了。

en: Product updated. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
zh_CN: 产品已更新<a href="%s">查看产品</a>

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除

en: Product updated.
zh_CN: 产品已更新。

en: Product restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 产品恢复到版本 %s

en: Product published. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
zh_CN: 产品已发布。<a href="%s">查看产品</a>

en: Product saved.
zh_CN: 产品已保存。

en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
zh_CN: 产品已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览产品</a>

en: Product scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview Product</a>
zh_CN: 产品计划为：<strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览产品</a>

en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
zh_CN: 产品草案已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览产品</a>

en: Order updated.
zh_CN: 订单已更新。

en: Order restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 订单恢复到修订从 %s

en: Order saved.
zh_CN: 订单已保存。

en: Order submitted.
zh_CN: 订单已提交。

en: Order scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 订单计划为：<strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: Order draft updated.
zh_CN: 订单草案已更新。

en: Order updated and email sent.
zh_CN: 订单已更新，同时相关邮件已发送。

en: Coupon updated.
zh_CN: 优惠券已更新。

en: Coupon restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 优惠券从%s版本恢复

en: Coupon saved.
zh_CN: 优惠券已保存。

en: Coupon submitted.
zh_CN: 优惠券已提交。

en: Coupon scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 优惠券计划为：<strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: Coupon draft updated.
zh_CN: 优惠券草案已更新。

en: %s product updated. | %s products updated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 产品已更新。

en: %s product not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s products not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_CN[0]: %s 产品未被更新，某人正在编辑它们。

en: %s product permanently deleted. | %s products permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %s 产品已被永久删除。

en: %s product moved to the Trash. | %s products moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 产品已被放进回收站。

en: %s product restored from the Trash. | %s products restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 产品已从回收站中恢复。

en: %s order updated. | %s orders updated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 订单已更新。

en: %s order not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s orders not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_CN[0]: %s 订单未被更新，某人正在编辑它们。

en: %s order permanently deleted. | %s orders permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %s 订单已被永久删除。

en: %s order moved to the Trash. | %s orders moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 已被放进回收站。

en: %s order restored from the Trash. | %s orders restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 订单已从回收站中恢复。

en: %s coupon updated. | %s coupons updated.
zh_CN[0]: %s  优惠券已更新。

en: %s coupon not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s coupons not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_CN[0]: %s 未被更新，某人正在编辑它们。

en: %s coupon permanently deleted. | %s coupons permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %s 优惠券已被永久删除。

en: %s coupon moved to the Trash. | %s coupons moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 优惠券已被放进回收站。

en: %s coupon restored from the Trash. | %s coupons restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 已从回收站中恢复。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Coupon type
zh_CN: 优惠券类型

en: Coupon amount
zh_CN: 优惠券金额

en: Product IDs
zh_CN: 产品 IDs

en: Usage / Limit
zh_CN: 使用限制

en: Expiry date
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Purchased
zh_CN: 已购买

en: Ship to
zh_CN: 配送地

en: Customer Message
zh_CN: 顾客留言

en: Order Notes
zh_CN: 订单备注

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Grouped
zh_CN: 分组

en: External/Affiliate
zh_CN: 外部/加盟

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Downloadable
zh_CN: 下载

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Toggle featured
zh_CN: 特色产品

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: In stock
zh_CN: 有货

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 无货

en: Edit this item
zh_CN: 编辑此项目

en: Edit this item inline
zh_CN: 编辑这个项目的内联

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh_CN: 快速&nbsp;编辑

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_CN: 从垃圾桶还原此项

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_CN: 将此项移至回收站

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除此项

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 预览&#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 查看 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发布

en: Y/m/d
zh_CN: Y-m-d

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 物品

en: Via
zh_CN: 通过

en: plus %d other note | plus %d other notes
zh_CN[0]: 添加%d其他注释

en: %d note | %d notes
zh_CN[0]: %d 备注

en: Billing:
zh_CN: 账单：

en: Tel:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Sort Products
zh_CN: 产品排序

en: Mark processing
zh_CN: 标记为正在处理

en: Mark on-hold
zh_CN: 标记为保留

en: Mark complete
zh_CN: 标记为已完成

en: Order status changed by bulk edit:
zh_CN: 由批量编辑造成的订单状态变更:

en: Order status changed. | %s order statuses changed.
zh_CN[0]: %s 订单状态改变.

en: Show all product types
zh_CN: 显示全部产品类型

en: Grouped product
zh_CN: 成组商品

en: External/Affiliate product
zh_CN: 外接/关联产品

en: Variable product
zh_CN: 可变商品

en: Simple product
zh_CN: 单个产品

en: Show all types
zh_CN: 显示所有类型

en: Search for a customer&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索用户......

en: Product name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Coupon code
zh_CN: 优惠券代码

en: Description (optional)
zh_CN: 说明(可不填)

en: Insert into %s
zh_CN: 插入到 %s

en: Uploaded to this %s
zh_CN: 已上传到 %s

en: Catalog/search
zh_CN: 目录/搜索

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 分类

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Catalog visibility:
zh_CN: 目录可见:

en: Define the loops this product should be visible in. The product will still be accessible directly.
zh_CN: 定义循环这款产品应该是可见的。该产品仍然会直接访问。

en: Enable this option to feature this product.
zh_CN: 启用该选项以推荐此产品。

en: Featured Product
zh_CN: 添加商品

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Customer Billing Address
zh_CN: 顾客账单地址

en: First name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Address 1
zh_CN: 地址1

en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址2

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Postcode
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Select a country&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择国家&hellip;

en: State/County
zh_CN: 地区/县

en: State/County or state code
zh_CN: 州/县或地区代码

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Customer Shipping Address
zh_CN: 顾客配送地址

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Sales by date
zh_CN: 按日期销售

en: Sales by product
zh_CN: 按商品销售

en: Sales by category
zh_CN: 按类别促销

en: Coupons by date
zh_CN: 按优惠卷日期

en: Customers
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Customers vs. Guests
zh_CN: 顾客与客人

en: Customer List
zh_CN: 顾客列表

en: Low in stock
zh_CN: 库存不足

en: Most Stocked
zh_CN: 库存充足

en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税费

en: Taxes by code
zh_CN: 税收代码

en: Taxes by date
zh_CN: 税收日期

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 你的设置已保存。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_CN: 离开这个页面，您所做的更改将丢失。

en: The settings of this image size have been disabled because its values are being overwritten by a filter.
zh_CN: 图片大小设置已被禁用，因为它的值已经被覆盖。

en: Hard Crop?
zh_CN: 强制裁剪？

en: Select a page&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个页面&hellip;

en: Choose a country&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个国家&hellip;

en: Choose countries&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择国家&hellip;

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select none
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面安装

en: Store Locale
zh_CN: 店铺位置

en: Shipping &amp; Tax
zh_CN: 配送 &amp;税

en: Payments
zh_CN: 支付

en: Ready!
zh_CN: 备妥！

en: WooCommerce &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
zh_CN: WooCommerce &rsaquo; 安装向导

en: Return to the WordPress Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回到WordPress仪表盘

en: WooCommerce is available in %s. Would you like to use this translation?
zh_CN: WooCommerce 有个可用的翻译 %s，您想使用这个翻译吗?

en: Install Translation
zh_CN: 安装翻译

en: Welcome to the world of WooCommerce!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到WooCommerce的世界!

en: Thank you for choosing WooCommerce to power your online store! This quick setup wizard will help you configure the basic settings. <strong>It’s completely optional and shouldn’t take longer than five minutes.</strong>
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 WooCommerce 构建您的店铺! 快速设置助手将会帮您配置基本的设置。<strong>它是可选的并且仅需在五分钟内就搞定了</strong>。

en: No time right now? If you don’t want to go through the wizard, you can skip and return to the WordPress dashboard. Come back anytime if you change your mind!
zh_CN: 现在没时间? 如果您想跳过这个助手，您可以跳过并返回到 WordPress 仪表盘。您可以在任何改变主意的时候回来！

en: Let's Go!
zh_CN: 开始吧!

en: Not right now
zh_CN: 现在不

en: Your store needs a few essential %spages%s. The following will be created automatically (if they do not already exist):
zh_CN: 您的店铺需要几个核心的%s页面%s，下面的页面将会自动创建 (如果他们还不存在的话):

en: Page Name
zh_CN: 页面名称

en: The shop page will display your products.
zh_CN: 商店页面将会显示您的商品。

en: The cart page will be where the customers go to view their cart and begin checkout.
zh_CN: 购物车页面将会让顾客查看他们的购物车并进行结算。

en: The checkout page will be where the customers go to pay for their items.
zh_CN: 结算页面将会让顾客结算TA们购买的商品。

en: Registered customers will be able to manage their account details and view past orders on this page.
zh_CN: 已注册的顾客将可在此页面管理TA们的帐号并查看过往订单。

en: Once created, these pages can be managed from your admin dashboard on the %sPages screen%s. You can control which pages are shown on your website via %sAppearance > Menus%s.
zh_CN: 一旦被创建，您可在您的管理员仪表盘 %s页面%s管理它们。您可通过%s外观 > 菜单%s来控制哪些页面将会显示于您的网站。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Skip this step
zh_CN: 跳过此步骤

en: Store Locale Setup
zh_CN: 店铺位置设置

en: Where is your store based?
zh_CN: 您的店铺在哪里？

en: Which currency will your store use?
zh_CN: 您的店铺使用哪种货币?

en: Choose a currency&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个币种&hellip;

en: If your currency is not listed you can %sadd it later%s.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的币种不在列表中您可以%s稍后添加%s。

en: Currency Position
zh_CN: 货币位置

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Left with space
zh_CN: 左侧留空

en: Right with space
zh_CN: 右侧留空

en: Thousand Separator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

en: Decimal Separator
zh_CN: 小数分隔符

en: Which unit should be used for product weights?
zh_CN: 产品重量使用哪种单位?

en: kg
zh_CN: 公斤

en: g
zh_CN: 克

en: lbs
zh_CN: 磅

en: oz
zh_CN: 盎司

en: Which unit should be used for product dimensions?
zh_CN: 产品长宽使用哪种单位?

en: m
zh_CN: 米

en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: in
zh_CN: 英寸

en: yd
zh_CN: 码

en: Shipping &amp; Tax Setup
zh_CN: 配送 &amp; 税的设置

en: If you will be charging sales tax, or shipping physical goods to customers, you can configure the basic options below. This is optional and can be changed later via %1$sWooCommerce > Settings > Tax%3$s and %2$sWooCommerce > Settings > Shipping%3$s.
zh_CN: 如果您负责销售税，或者运送实物给顾客，您可在下面配置基本的选项。这是可选的并且可以在%1$sWooCommerce > 设置 > 税%3$s 和 %2$sWooCommerce >  设置 > 配送%3$s进行修改。

en: Basic Shipping Setup
zh_CN: 基本的配送设置

en: Will you be shipping products?
zh_CN: 您需要配送产品吗？

en: Yes, I will be shipping physical goods to customers
zh_CN: 是的，我将会配送实物给顾客

en: <strong>Domestic</strong> shipping costs:
zh_CN: <strong>国内</strong> 配送费用:

en: A total of %s per order and/or %s per item
zh_CN: 费用 %s  每单和/或 %s 每个产品

en: <strong>International</strong> shipping costs:
zh_CN: <strong>国际</strong>配送费用:

en: Basic Tax Setup
zh_CN: 税的基本设置

en: Will you be charging sales tax?
zh_CN: 您将负责销售税吗？

en: Yes, I will be charging sales tax
zh_CN: 是的，我负责销售税。

en: How will you enter product prices?
zh_CN: 如何输入产品价格?

en: I will enter prices inclusive of tax
zh_CN: 我输入的是含税价

en: I will enter prices exclusive of tax
zh_CN: 我输入的是不含税的价格

en: Import Tax Rates?
zh_CN: 导入税率？

en: Yes, please import some starter tax rates
zh_CN: 是的，请导入一些税率。

en: State
zh_CN: 省/直辖市/自治区

en: Rate (%)
zh_CN: 比率 (%)

en: Tax Shipping
zh_CN: 物流税

en: WooCommerce can accept both online and offline payments. %2$sAdditional payment methods%3$s can be installed later and managed from the %1$scheckout settings%3$s screen.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 可接受在线支付和线下支付两种支付方式。您稍后可在 %1$s结算设置%3$s页面安装和管理%2$s附加的支付方式%3$s 。

en: PayPal Email Address:
zh_CN: PayPal 电邮地址:

en: Offline Payments
zh_CN: 线下支付

en: Cheque Payments
zh_CN: 支票支付

en: Enable payment via Cheques
zh_CN: 允许使用支票支付

en: Cash on Delivery
zh_CN: 货到付款

en: Enable cash on delivery
zh_CN: 允许使用货到付款

en: Bank Transfer (BACS)
zh_CN: 银行转账(BACS)

en: Enable BACS payments
zh_CN: 允许使用银行转账

en: Your Store is Ready!
zh_CN: 您的店铺已备妥！

en: Want to help make WooCommerce even more awesome? Allow WooThemes to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data and usage information, and get %s discount on your next WooThemes purchase. %sFind out more%s.
zh_CN: 想帮助WooCommerce变的更帅吗？允许WooThemes收集些非敏感的诊断数据和使用信息, 您在下一次购买WooThemes产品时，可获取得 %s 的优惠。%s了解更多%s.

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: Next Steps
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Create your first product!
zh_CN: 创建您的第一件商品!

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Watch the WC 101 video walkthroughs
zh_CN: 观看 WC 101 视频攻略

en: Get eCommerce advice in your inbox
zh_CN: 订阅电子商务报告

en: Follow Sidekick interactive walkthroughs
zh_CN: 关注下Sidekick上的互动攻略

en: Read more about getting started
zh_CN: 如何开启您的店铺，了解更多

en: Product Transients Cleared
zh_CN: 产品临时状态已清除

en: %d Transients Rows Cleared
zh_CN:  %d 临时状态已清除

en: Roles successfully reset
zh_CN: 角色成功重置

en: Terms successfully recounted
zh_CN: 插件激活成功。

en: Sessions successfully cleared
zh_CN: 成功清除会话

en: All missing WooCommerce pages was installed successfully.
zh_CN: 所有缺失的WooCommerce页面安装成功

en: Tax rates successfully deleted
zh_CN: 税率成功删除

en: Usage tracking settings successfully reset.
zh_CN: “使用跟踪”设置已成功重置。

en: There was an error calling %s::%s
zh_CN: 调用 %s::%s 出错

en: There was an error calling %s
zh_CN: 调用 %s 出错

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh_CN: 更改已保存

en: WC Transients
zh_CN: 清除临时状态

en: Clear transients
zh_CN: 清除临时状态

en: This tool will clear the product/shop transients cache.
zh_CN: 此工具会清除产品/商店临时缓存。

en: Expired Transients
zh_CN: 清除临时状态

en: Clear expired transients
zh_CN: 产品临时状态已清除

en: This tool will clear ALL expired transients from WordPress.
zh_CN: 这个工具会清除WordPress的所有的过期状态

en: Term counts
zh_CN: 术语

en: Recount terms
zh_CN: 选择条款

en: This tool will recount product terms - useful when changing your settings in a way which hides products from the catalog.
zh_CN: 此工具会重新计算商品条目 - 当你修改设置将商品从分类中隐藏时有用

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 功能

en: Reset capabilities
zh_CN: 重置功能

en: This tool will reset the admin, customer and shop_manager roles to default. Use this if your users cannot access all of the WooCommerce admin pages.
zh_CN: 此工具将重置管理员，顾客和shop_manager 角色为默认。如果你的用户不能访问所有的WooCommerce管理页面请使用这个。

en: Customer Sessions
zh_CN: 客户会话

en: Clear all sessions
zh_CN: 清除所有会话

en: <strong class="red">Warning:</strong> This tool will delete all customer session data from the database, including any current live carts.
zh_CN: <strong class="red">警告:</strong> 这个工具将从数据库清除所有客户会话数据，包括任何正在使用的购物车。

en: Install WooCommerce Pages
zh_CN: 安装WooCommerce页面

en: Install pages
zh_CN: 安装页面

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This tool will install all the missing WooCommerce pages. Pages already defined and set up will not be replaced.
zh_CN: <strong class="red">注意:</strong> 这个工具将安装所有缺失的WooCommerce 页面。已经设置好的页面不会被替换掉。

en: Delete all WooCommerce tax rates
zh_CN: 删除所有 WooCommerce 税率

en: Delete ALL tax rates
zh_CN: 删除所有税率

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This option will delete ALL of your tax rates, use with caution.
zh_CN: <strong class="red">提示:</strong> 此选项将删除掉全部税率，谨慎使用。

en: Reset Usage Tracking Settings
zh_CN: 重置“使用跟踪”设置

en: Reset usage tracking settings
zh_CN: 重置“使用跟踪”设置

en: This will reset your usage tracking settings, causing it to show the opt-in banner again and not sending any data.
zh_CN: 这将重置你的“使用跟踪”设置，让“使用跟踪”重新显示单向确认banner，并且“使用跟踪”将不会发送任何数据。

en: Translation Upgrade
zh_CN: 更新翻译

en: Force Translation Upgrade
zh_CN: 强制更新翻译

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This option will force the translation upgrade for your language if a translation is available.
zh_CN: <strong class="red">注意:</strong> 在可用的情况下，这个选项会强制更新翻译您所使用的语言。

en: Display type
zh_CN: 显示类型：

en: Products
zh_CN: 商品

en: Subcategories
zh_CN: 显示子类别

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Upload/Add image
zh_CN: 上传/添加图像

en: Remove image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Use image
zh_CN: 作为特色图像

en: Product categories for your store can be managed here. To change the order of categories on the front-end you can drag and drop to sort them. To see more categories listed click the "screen options" link at the top of the page.
zh_CN: 你店铺的产品类别在这里修改。要改变前端的类别排序，你可以通过拖拽来对他们重新排序。要查看更多类别列表，单击页面顶部的"屏幕选项" 链接。

en: Shipping classes can be used to group products of similar type. These groups can then be used by certain shipping methods to provide different rates to different products.
zh_CN: 送货类型可用于相似类型的产品组。这些组可以使用某些运输方式，不同的产品提供不同的费率。

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Delivery URL
zh_CN: 物流链接

en: Activated <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: <span class="count">(%s)</span>已激活

en: Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: <span class="count">(%s)</span>已暂停

en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: <span class="count">(%s)</span>已停用

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空垃圾箱

en: Webhook created on %s
zh_CN: Webhook创建于%s

en: You don't have permissions to create Webhooks!
zh_CN: 你没有权限创立webhooks！

en: You don't have permissions to edit Webhooks!
zh_CN: 你没有权限编辑webhooks！

en: You don't have permissions to delete Webhooks!
zh_CN: 你没有权限删除webhooks！

en: 1 webhook moved to the Trash. | %d webhooks moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %d webhooks已经被移动至回收站。

en: 1 webhook restored from the Trash. | %d webhooks restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %d webhooks 恢复自回收站

en: 1 webhook permanently deleted. | %d webhooks permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %d webhooks 已永久删除

en: Webhook updated successfully.
zh_CN: Webhook更新成功。

en: Webhook created successfully.
zh_CN: Webhook创建成功

en: Add Webhook
zh_CN: 添加Webhook

en: Search Webhooks
zh_CN: 查找Webhook

en: This Webhook has no log yet.
zh_CN: 这个Webhook当前还没有日志。

en: &lsaquo; Previous
zh_CN: &lsaquo; 前一个

en: Next &rsaquo;
zh_CN: 后一个 &rsaquo;

en: Welcome to WooCommerce
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 WooCommerce

en: Welcome to WooCommerce %s
zh_CN: 添加到相册

en: Thanks, all done!
zh_CN: 所有订单状态

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh_CN: 谢谢您更新到最新版本!

en: Thanks for installing!
zh_CN: 开始安装插件

en: %s WooCommerce %s is more powerful, stable and secure than ever before. We hope you enjoy using it.
zh_CN: %s WooCommerce %s比以前更强大、更稳定、更安全了。我们希望您可以享受它。

en: Version %s
zh_CN: %s 版本

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: What's New
zh_CN: 更新内容

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Translators
zh_CN: 译者

en: Improved Product Variation Editor
zh_CN: 已改进的产品变量编辑器

en: When editing product variations in the backend, we have added a new, paginated interface to make the process of adding complex product variations both quicker and more reliable.
zh_CN: 当在后台编辑产品变量时，您会看到我们已经添加了的让添加复杂产品变量的过程更快并且更可靠新的支持分页的界面。

en: Frontend Variation Performance
zh_CN: 前端变量性能

en: Flat Rate Shipping, Simplified
zh_CN: 平价运费，最简化

en: Flat Rate Shipping was overly complex in previous versions of WooCommerce. We have simplified the interface (without losing the flexibility) making Flat Rate and International Shipping much more intuitive.
zh_CN: 平价运费在前面的几个 WooCommerce 版本中过于复杂，我们已经简化了接口(不是灵活性)，使平价运费和国际配送更加直观。

en: Geolocation with Caching
zh_CN: 带缓存的IP地址转地理地址

en: Onboarding Experience
zh_CN: 新手教程

en: Custom AJAX Endpoints
zh_CN: 自定义AJAX端点

en: Visual API Authentication
zh_CN: 可视化API授权

en: Email Notification Improvements
zh_CN: 电邮通知的改进

en: Shipping Method Priorities
zh_CN: 配送方法优先级

en: Go to WooCommerce Settings
zh_CN: 前往 WooCommerce 设置

en: WooCommerce is developed and maintained by a worldwide team of passionate individuals and backed by an awesome developer community. Want to see your name? <a href="%s">Contribute to WooCommerce</a>.
zh_CN: WooCommerce是由一个充满激情的个人组成的全球团队开发与维护的。想看到你的名字吗？ <a href="%s">为WooCommerce做出贡献</a>。

en: WooCommerce has been kindly translated into several other languages thanks to our translation team. Want to see your name? <a href="%s">Translate WooCommerce</a>.
zh_CN: 得益于我们翻译团队WooCommerce已经被很好地翻译成几种其他语言。想看到你的名字吗？<a href="%s">翻译WooCommerce</A>。

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

en: HTML Email Template
zh_CN: HTML电子邮件模板

en: If you like <strong>WooCommerce</strong> please leave us a %s&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;%s rating. A huge thank you from WooThemes in advance!
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢<strong>WooCommerce</strong>请给个%s&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;%s评价吧。WooThemes先在此对您表示感谢了!

en: Thanks :)
zh_CN: 谢谢 :)

en: Thank you for selling with WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 感谢使用WooCommerce进行销售。

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh_CN: 文件不存在，请重试.

en: The CSV is invalid.
zh_CN: CSV无效。

en: Import complete - imported <strong>%s</strong> tax rates.
zh_CN: 导入已完成 - <strong>%s</strong> 税率已导入。

en: All done!
zh_CN: 全部完成！

en: View Tax Rates
zh_CN: 查看税率

en: Import Tax Rates
zh_CN: 导入税率

en: Hi there! Upload a CSV file containing tax rates to import the contents into your shop. Choose a .csv file to upload, then click "Upload file and import".
zh_CN: 您好!上传CSV文件导入到您的店铺税率。选择csv文件，然后点击"上传文件导入".

en: Tax rates need to be defined with columns in a specific order (10 columns). <a href="%s">Click here to download a sample</a>.
zh_CN: 税率被定义在一个特定的顺序列（10列）。 <a href="%s">点击此处下载示例</a>。

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_CN: 在上传您的导入文件之前，您需要修正以下错误：

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh_CN: 从您的计算机上选择一个文件：

en: Maximum size: %s
zh_CN: 最大大小：%s

en: OR enter path to file:
zh_CN: 或者输入文件路径:

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Upload file and import
zh_CN: 上传文件并导入

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_CN: 对不起，出现了一个错误.

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Usage Restriction
zh_CN: 使用条件

en: Usage Limits
zh_CN: 使用限制

en: Discount type
zh_CN: 折扣类型

en: Value of the coupon.
zh_CN: 优惠券数据

en: Allow free shipping
zh_CN: 允许免费运输

en: Check this box if the coupon grants free shipping. The <a href="%s">free shipping method</a> must be enabled and be set to require "a valid free shipping coupon" (see the "Free Shipping Requires" setting).
zh_CN: 如果想要让优惠券提供包邮，请选中此项。<a href="%s">包邮方法</a>必须被启用，同时要求"一个有效的快递优惠码"(详情可见："免费快递要求"的设置项)。

en: Coupon expiry date
zh_CN: 优惠券过期时间

en: Minimum spend
zh_CN: 最小消耗

en: No minimum
zh_CN: 不限最低

en: This field allows you to set the minimum subtotal needed to use the coupon.
zh_CN: 此字段允许你设置需要使用优惠券的最低数目。

en: Maximum spend
zh_CN: 最多花费

en: No maximum
zh_CN: 无最大值

en: This field allows you to set the maximum subtotal allowed when using the coupon.
zh_CN: 此字段允许您设置使用优惠券时可用的最大值。

en: Individual use only
zh_CN: 仅限个人

en: Check this box if the coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_CN: 如果优惠券不能与其他优惠券一起使用请勾选此框

en: Exclude sale items
zh_CN: 所有多媒体项目

en: Check this box if the coupon should not apply to items on sale. Per-item coupons will only work if the item is not on sale. Per-cart coupons will only work if there are no sale items in the cart.
zh_CN: 如果优惠券不能应用到降价销售商品，请选中该复选框。选中复选框后，只有在没有降价商品时才能应用按单个商品优惠的优惠券；只有在购物车中没有降价商品时才能使用按购物车优惠的优惠券。

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索一个产品&hellip;

en: Products which need to be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are discounted.
zh_CN: 在购物车上哪些产品需要使用此优惠券，为"折价产品"，哪些产品已打折.

en: Exclude products
zh_CN: 排除产品

en: Products which must not be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are not discounted.
zh_CN: 哪些产品必须不在购物车上使用此优惠券，为"折价产品"，哪些产品没有打折.

en: Product categories
zh_CN: 产品类别

en: Any category
zh_CN: 任何类别

en: A product must be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will be discounted.
zh_CN: 一个产品必须在这个类别才对这个优惠券有效，为"折价产品"，产品在这个类别将被打折。

en: Exclude categories
zh_CN: 排除类别

en: No categories
zh_CN: 没有分类目录

en: Product must not be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will not be discounted.
zh_CN: 产品必须没有在这个类别才对这个优惠券有效，为 "打折产品"，产品在这些类别将不打折。

en: Email restrictions
zh_CN: 邮箱限制

en: No restrictions
zh_CN: 无限制

en: List of allowed emails to check against the customer's billing email when an order is placed. Separate email addresses with commas.
zh_CN: 当订单被发出时，邮件列表用来再次确认顾客的账单邮件。用英文逗号分隔电子邮件地址。

en: Usage limit per coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券的使用限制

en: How many times this coupon can be used before it is void.
zh_CN: 什么时间之前此优惠券可以使用

en: Limit usage to X items
zh_CN: 限制X个商使用

en: The maximum number of individual items this coupon can apply to when using product discounts. Leave blank to apply to all qualifying items in cart.
zh_CN: 该优惠券可应用到单个商品的最大次数。放空表示对购物车内所有符合条件商品使用优惠券折扣。

en: Usage limit per user
zh_CN: 单个用户使用限制

en: How many times this coupon can be used by an invidual user. Uses billing email for guests, and user ID for logged in users.
zh_CN: 每个用户可以使用这个优惠券多少次。普通游客使用账单邮箱地址，注册会员使用用户ID

en: Coupon code already exists - customers will use the latest coupon with this code.
zh_CN: 优惠券已存在 - 客户将使用这个代码的最新的优惠券

en: Resend order emails
zh_CN: 新添订单

en: Generate download permissions
zh_CN: 生成下载权限

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Save %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s

en: Save/update the %s
zh_CN: 保存/更新 %s

en: First Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: %s %s details
zh_CN: %s %s 详情

en: Payment via %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s 支付

en: Customer IP
zh_CN: 客户IP地址

en: General Details
zh_CN: 一般详情

en: Order date:
zh_CN: 订单日期：

en: h
zh_CN: 小时

en: Order status:
zh_CN: 订单状态：

en: Customer:
zh_CN: 客户：

en: View other orders
zh_CN: 查看其它订单

en: Billing Details
zh_CN: 账单详情

en: Load billing address
zh_CN: 顾客账单地址

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: No billing address set.
zh_CN: 还没设置账单地址。

en: Payment Method:
zh_CN: 付款方式：

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: Shipping Details
zh_CN: 配送详情

en: Copy from billing
zh_CN: 从帐单复制

en: Load shipping address
zh_CN: 顾客配送地址

en: No shipping address set.
zh_CN: 没有设置配送地址。

en: Customer Provided Note
zh_CN: 顾客提供的备注

en: Customer's notes about the order
zh_CN: 客户对订单的注释

en: File %d
zh_CN: 文件已取消。

en: Search for a downloadable product&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索可下载商品&hellip;

en: Grant Access
zh_CN: 授权访问

en: added on %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 添加于 %1$s 在 %2$s

en: by %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s

en: Delete note
zh_CN: 删除备注

en: There are no notes yet.
zh_CN: 目前还没有提示。

en: Add note
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Add a note for your reference, or add a customer note (the user will be notified).
zh_CN: 加入一条注释以做参考，或者加入一条客户备注(用户即可识别)

en: Private note
zh_CN: 私人备注

en: Note to customer
zh_CN: 备注给顾客

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Product Type
zh_CN: 产品类型

en: Virtual products are intangible and aren't shipped.
zh_CN: 虚拟物品，无需配送

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
zh_CN: 购买一个可下载的产品

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 库存

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 配送

en: Linked Products
zh_CN: 联锁的商品

en: Variations
zh_CN: 变量

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Stock Keeping Unit
zh_CN: 库存单位

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
zh_CN: SKU是指一个库存单位，为每个不同的产品和服务，可以购买一个唯一的标识符。

en: Product URL
zh_CN: 产品URL

en: Enter the external URL to the product.
zh_CN: 输入产品的外部URL。

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product.
zh_CN: 这些文字将显示在链接到外部产品的按钮上。

en: Regular Price
zh_CN: 原价

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 网售价

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Sale Price Dates
zh_CN: 售价日期

en: The sale will end at the beginning of the set date.
zh_CN: 促销活动将会在设置的开始时间之前结束。

en: Downloadable Files
zh_CN: 可下载的文件

en: This is the name of the download shown to the customer.
zh_CN: 展示给客户的下载名称

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件URL

en: This is the URL or absolute path to the file which customers will get access to. URLs entered here should already be encoded.
zh_CN: 这里是顾客可以访问的文件URL或纯粹的路径，输入到这里应该是已被编码过的URL。

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Download Limit
zh_CN: 下载限制

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 不限制

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads.
zh_CN: 留空以不限制重复下载。

en: Download Expiry
zh_CN: 下载截止

en: Never
zh_CN: 永久有效

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank.
zh_CN: 输入下载有效天数，或留空。

en: Download Type
zh_CN: 下载类型

en: Choose a download type - this controls the <a href="%s">schema</a>.
zh_CN: 选择一个下载类型 - 它将控制 <a href="%s">架构</a>。

en: Standard Product
zh_CN: 标准商品

en: Application/Software
zh_CN: 应用/软件

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Tax Status
zh_CN: 税务状态

en: Taxable
zh_CN: 应纳税

en: Shipping only
zh_CN: 仅含运费

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Tax Class
zh_CN: 税类

en: Manage stock?
zh_CN: 管理库存？

en: Enable stock management at product level
zh_CN: 在商品级别开启库存管理

en: Stock Qty
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: Stock quantity. If this is a variable product this value will be used to control stock for all variations, unless you define stock at variation level.
zh_CN: 库存数量。如果这是一个可变的产品，这个值将被用于控制所有变更的库存，除非你定义库存变化量。

en: Allow Backorders?
zh_CN: 允许缺货？

en: Do not allow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh_CN: 允许，但通知客户

en: If managing stock, this controls whether or not backorders are allowed. If enabled, stock quantity can go below 0.
zh_CN: 如果管理库存，这种控制是否缺货是允许的。如果启用，库存量可以低于0。

en: Stock status
zh_CN: 库存状态

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh_CN: 控制在前端是否产品被列为"有货"或"缺货" 。

en: Sold Individually
zh_CN: 单独售出

en: Enable this to only allow one of this item to be bought in a single order
zh_CN: 启用此选项则一个订单只能买一个该商品

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Weight in decimal form
zh_CN: 十进制形式计重

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Length
zh_CN: 长

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: LxWxH in decimal form
zh_CN: 十进制形式计长X宽X高

en: No shipping class
zh_CN: 无运费类别

en: Shipping class
zh_CN: 运费类

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
zh_CN: 运费类 是由若干组同类产品的配送方式。

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Custom product attribute
zh_CN: 自定义产品属性

en: Save Attributes
zh_CN: 保存属性

en: Up-Sells
zh_CN: 附加销售

en: Up-sells are products which you recommend instead of the currently viewed product, for example, products that are more profitable or better quality or more expensive.
zh_CN: 向上销售产品由你推荐到用户当前查看的产品页面，例如，更加实惠或质量更好或更昂贵的产品。

en: Cross-Sells
zh_CN: 交叉销售

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
zh_CN: 交叉销售是基于目前产品推广更多的产品和商品。

en: Grouping
zh_CN: 组合

en: Set this option to make this product part of a grouped product.
zh_CN: 启用此选项表示该商品是某组合商品的一部分

en: Purchase Note
zh_CN: 购买注意

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh_CN: 输入一个可选说明在顾客购买后发送给他。

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单排序

en: Custom ordering position.
zh_CN: 顾客订单位置.

en: Enable reviews
zh_CN: 允许评论

en: Before adding variations, add and save some attributes on the <strong>Attributes</strong> tab.
zh_CN: 在添加变更之前，添加和保存一些属性在<strong>属性</strong>选项卡。

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Default Form Values
zh_CN: 默认的表单值

en: These are the attributes that will be pre-selected on the frontend.
zh_CN: 这些是将会在前端被预选定的属性。

en: No default
zh_CN: 无默认值

en: Add variation
zh_CN: 添加变量

en: Create variations from all attributes
zh_CN: 为全部属性创建变量

en: Delete all variations
zh_CN: 链接所有变更

en: Toggle &quot;Enabled&quot;
zh_CN: 切换绝对定位状态

en: Toggle &quot;Downloadable&quot;
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Toggle &quot;Virtual&quot;
zh_CN: 切换绝对定位状态

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 价格

en: Set regular prices
zh_CN: 设置常规价格

en: Increase regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_CN: 提高常规价格(固定金额或者百分比)

en: Decrease regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_CN: 降低常规价格(固定金额或者百分比)

en: Set sale prices
zh_CN: 设置销售价格

en: Increase sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_CN: 提高销售价格(固定金额或者百分比)

en: Decrease sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_CN: 降低销售价格(固定金额或者百分比)

en: Set scheduled sale dates
zh_CN: 设置发售日期

en: Toggle &quot;Manage stock&quot;
zh_CN: 切换 &quot;管理库存&quot;

en: Downloadable products
zh_CN: 可下载产品

en: Download limit
zh_CN: 下载限制

en: Download expiry
zh_CN: 下载到期

en: Go
zh_CN: 返回

en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 个项目

en: Go to the first page
zh_CN: 到第一页

en: Go to the previous page
zh_CN: 到上一页

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Go to the next page
zh_CN: 到下一页

en: Go to the last page
zh_CN: 到末页

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Product SKU must be unique.
zh_CN: 产品编码为必填项

en: Variation #%s of %s
zh_CN: #%s 变更为 %s

en: Delete image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Add Images to Product Gallery
zh_CN: 添加图像至商品相册

en: Add to gallery
zh_CN: 添加至相册

en: Add product gallery images
zh_CN: 添加商品相册图像

en: Revoke Access
zh_CN: 撤销访问

en: Downloaded %s time | Downloaded %s times
zh_CN[0]: 已下载 %s 次

en: Downloads Remaining
zh_CN: 下载剩余

en: Access Expires
zh_CN: 访问过期

en: Fee
zh_CN: 费用

en: Fee Name
zh_CN: 费用名称

en: Product ID:
zh_CN: 产品ID：

en: Variation ID:
zh_CN: 变量 ID:

en: No longer exists
zh_CN: 已不存在

en: Product SKU:
zh_CN: 产品编码：

en: Add&nbsp;meta
zh_CN: 添加&nbsp;meta

en: After pre-tax discounts.
zh_CN: 税后折扣

en: Before pre-tax discounts.
zh_CN: 税前折扣

en: Item
zh_CN: 项

en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税

en: Coupon(s) Used
zh_CN: 优惠券已被使用

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: This is the total discount. Discounts are defined per line item.
zh_CN: 这是汇总的折扣。折扣必须被在每行项目中定义。

en: This is the shipping and handling total costs for the order.
zh_CN: 这是这个订单的物流和包装费用.

en: Order Total
zh_CN: 订单总计

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Delete selected line item(s)
zh_CN: 删除选中的项目(们)

en: Stock Actions
zh_CN: 库存动作

en: Reduce line item stock
zh_CN: 降低项目库存

en: Increase line item stock
zh_CN: 增加项目库存

en: Add line item(s)
zh_CN: 添加项目(们)

en: To edit this order change the status back to "Pending"
zh_CN: 编辑订单，将其状态回滚为“处理中”。

en: This order has been paid for and is no longer editable
zh_CN: 此订单已支付不需要再编辑了

en: Add Tax
zh_CN: 添加税费

en: Refund
zh_CN: 退款

en: Calculate Taxes
zh_CN: 计算税费

en: Calculate Total
zh_CN: 计算总计

en: Add product(s)
zh_CN: 添加商品

en: Add fee
zh_CN: 手续费

en: Add shipping cost
zh_CN: 添加物流费用

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Restock refunded items
zh_CN: 回复已退款库存

en: Amount already refunded
zh_CN: 部分已退还

en: Total available to refund
zh_CN: 待退款项总数

en: Refund amount
zh_CN: 退款金额

en: Reason for refund (optional)
zh_CN: 退款的原因（可选）

en: Payment Gateway
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: The payment gateway used to place this order does not support automatic refunds.
zh_CN: 该订单所用的支付网关用于不支持自动退款。

en: You will need to manually issue a refund through your payment gateway after using this.
zh_CN: 在你启用此项之后，你需要通过你的支付网关手动退款。

en: Add products
zh_CN: 添加商品

en: Add tax
zh_CN: 添加税额

en: Rate name
zh_CN: 税率名称

en: Tax class
zh_CN: 税类

en: Rate code
zh_CN: 税率代码

en: Rate %
zh_CN: 评级

en: Or, enter tax rate ID:
zh_CN: 或者,输入税率 ID:

en: Optional
zh_CN: 公司（可选）

en: Shipping Name
zh_CN: 物流名称

en: Shipping Method
zh_CN: 配送方式

en: Select terms
zh_CN: 选择条款

en: Add new
zh_CN: 新添

en: "%s" separate terms
zh_CN: "%s"独立条款

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by "%s" separating values.
zh_CN: 输入一些文字，或某些属性被“%s”分隔值。

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Insert file URL
zh_CN: 文件路径/URL

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Remove this image
zh_CN: 移除图像

en: Upload an image
zh_CN: 上传图像

en: Enter a SKU for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product SKU.
zh_CN: 为这个变量输入一个编码或留空使用父级产品编码。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable this option if access is given to a downloadable file upon purchase of a product
zh_CN: 启用此选项，如果购买产品后可访问下载文件

en: Enable this option if a product is not shipped or there is no shipping cost
zh_CN: 启用此选项，如果一个产品不需呀配送或有0运费

en: Enable this option to enable stock management at variation level
zh_CN: 启用该选项可启用库存管理的水平变化

en: Regular Price:
zh_CN: 原价

en: Variation price (required)
zh_CN: 售价变化 (必填)

en: Sale Price:
zh_CN: 促销价格：

en: Cancel schedule
zh_CN: 取消计划：

en: Sale start date:
zh_CN: 促销开始日:

en: Sale end date:
zh_CN: 促销结束日:

en: Stock Qty:
zh_CN: 库存数量：

en: Enter a quantity to enable stock management at variation level, or leave blank to use the parent product's options.
zh_CN: 输入数量启用商品变型级库存管理，放空则表示使用父级商品的选项

en: Enter a weight for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product weight.
zh_CN: 输入此变更的重量或留空使用父级产品的重量。

en: Dimensions (L&times;W&times;H)
zh_CN: 尺寸 (长&times;宽&times;高)

en: Shipping class:
zh_CN: 配送类:

en: Same as parent
zh_CN: 与父级相同

en: Tax class:
zh_CN: 税类

en: Variation Description:
zh_CN: 变量描述

en: Download Limit:
zh_CN: 下载限制：

en: Download Expiry:
zh_CN: 下载截止

en: Sold %s worth in the last %d days
zh_CN: 在过去 %d 天共销售 %s 金额

en: Sold 1 item in the last %d days | Sold %d items in the last %d days
zh_CN[0]: 在过去 %d 天共销售 %s 个商品

en: %s discounts in total
zh_CN: 折扣总金额 %s

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: This Month
zh_CN: 这个月

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 最后7天

en: Filter by coupon
zh_CN: 按优惠券过滤

en: Choose coupons&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择优惠&hellip;

en: All coupons
zh_CN: 所有优惠券

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: No used coupons found
zh_CN: 没有使用过的优惠券

en: Most Popular
zh_CN: 最流行的

en: No coupons found in range
zh_CN: 此范围内末发现优惠券

en: Most Discount
zh_CN: 最大折扣

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出率

en: Number of coupons used
zh_CN: 已使用优惠券数量

en: Discount amount
zh_CN: 折扣金额

en: Customer
zh_CN: 顾客

en: No customers found.
zh_CN: 没有客户

en: %s previous order linked | %s previous orders linked
zh_CN[0]: %s以前的订单链接

en: Refreshed stats for %s
zh_CN: %s的最新数据

en: Search customers
zh_CN: 搜索客户

en: Refresh stats
zh_CN: 刷新数据

en: View orders
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: Link previous orders
zh_CN: 链接以前的订单

en: Name (Last, First)
zh_CN: 姓名(姓，名)

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Money Spent
zh_CN: 花费

en: Last order
zh_CN: 上个订单

en: %s signups in this period
zh_CN: 这段时间共有 %s 个注册

en: Customer Sales
zh_CN: 客户销量

en: Guest Sales
zh_CN: 访客消费

en: Customer Orders
zh_CN: 顾客消费

en: Guest Orders
zh_CN: 访客订单

en: orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: customer orders
zh_CN: 消费者订单

en: guest orders
zh_CN: 访客订单

en: Signups
zh_CN: 注册

en: new users
zh_CN: 新用户

en: No low in stock products found.
zh_CN: 没有低库存的商品

en: No out of stock products found.
zh_CN: 没有库存售罄的商品

en: %s sales in %s
zh_CN: %s在%s中销售

en: Select categories&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择分类&hellip;

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: &larr; Choose a category to view stats
zh_CN: &larr; 请选择分类以查看统计

en: %s average daily sales
zh_CN: %s 日均销售

en: %s average monthly sales
zh_CN: %s 月均销售

en: %s gross sales in this period
zh_CN: %s在此期间的销售额

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and including shipping and taxes.
zh_CN: 这是排除退款之后的订单总金额，其中包括了运费和税费。

en: %s net sales in this period
zh_CN: %s在此期间的净销售额

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and excluding shipping and taxes.
zh_CN: 这是排除退款之后的订单总金额，其中不包括运费和税费。

en: %s orders placed
zh_CN: 订单数量

en: %s items purchased
zh_CN: 销售商品数量

en: %s charged for shipping
zh_CN: 配送收入金额 %s

en: %s worth of coupons used
zh_CN: 优惠券折扣金额 %s

en: Number of items sold
zh_CN: 已销售商品数量

en: Number of orders
zh_CN: 订单数量

en: Average sales amount
zh_CN: 平均销售额

en: Shipping amount
zh_CN: 配送金额

en: Gross Sales amount
zh_CN: 销售总额

en: Net Sales amount
zh_CN: 净销售额

en: %s sales for the selected items
zh_CN: 所选商品的销售额是 %s

en: %s purchases for the selected items
zh_CN: 选中商品共被购买过 %s  次

en: Showing reports for:
zh_CN: 显示报表：

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Product Search
zh_CN: 搜索产品

en: Top Sellers
zh_CN: 最畅销的卖家

en: No products found in range
zh_CN: 此范围内没有商品

en: Top Freebies
zh_CN: 免费赠品TOP榜

en: Top Earners
zh_CN: 最赚钱

en: &larr; Choose a product to view stats
zh_CN: &larr; 请选择产品以查看统计

en: Sales amount
zh_CN: 销售金额

en: No products found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何商品

en: product
zh_CN: 商品

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Units in stock
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: Rate
zh_CN: 评价等级

en: Number of Orders
zh_CN: 订单数量

en: Tax Amount
zh_CN: 税费

en: This is the sum of the "Tax Rows" tax amount within your orders.
zh_CN: 这是您的订单的"税费"金额.

en: Shipping Tax Amount
zh_CN: 物流税费

en: This is the sum of the "Tax Rows" shipping tax amount within your orders.
zh_CN: 这是您的订单的运费"税"额.

en: Total Tax
zh_CN: 税费合计

en: This is the total tax for the rate (shipping tax + product tax).
zh_CN: 这是合计的税值（包括运输税+商品税）

en: No taxes found in this period
zh_CN: 此周期未产生税费

en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

en: Total Sales
zh_CN: 销售额

en: This is the sum of the 'Order Total' field within your orders.
zh_CN: 这是您“订单总计”栏内订单的总和。

en: Total Shipping
zh_CN: 寄送合计

en: This is the sum of the 'Shipping Total' field within your orders.
zh_CN: 这是您的订单内“运费总计“的总和。

en: Net profit
zh_CN: 净利润

en: Total sales minus shipping and tax.
zh_CN: 销售额减去运费和税费.

en: Totals
zh_CN: 合计

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Account Pages
zh_CN: 账户页面

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to access account related functionality.
zh_CN: 这些网页需要被设定以使得WooCommerce知道当用户访问帐户相关的功能时转向到哪里。

en: My Account Page
zh_CN: 我的账户页

en: Page contents:
zh_CN: 页面的内容:

en: My Account Endpoints
zh_CN: “我的帐户”的特征值

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions on the accounts pages. They should be unique.
zh_CN: “特征值”会被添加到页面URL中用来表示当前动作的操作类型。每个“特征值”都是独一无二的，不可以重复。举例：<br/>www.yoursite.com/?login=true中的true表示已经登陆<br/>www.yoursite.com/?login=false中的false表示还没有登陆。

en: View Order
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; View Order page
zh_CN: 我的账户 &rarr; 查看订单页面的特征值

en: Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑账户

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Edit Account page
zh_CN: 我的账户 &rarr; 编辑账户页面的特征值

en: Edit Address
zh_CN: 编辑地址

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Edit Address page
zh_CN: 我的账户 &rarr; 编辑地址页面的特征值

en: Lost Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Lost Password page
zh_CN: 我的账户 &rarr; 忘记密码页面的特征值

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Endpoint for the triggering logout. You can add this to your menus via a custom link: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true
zh_CN: 触发注销动作的特征值。您可以通过一个自定义链接添加这个到您的菜单:yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true

en: Registration Options
zh_CN: 注册选项

en: Enable Registration
zh_CN: 允许注册

en: Enable registration on the "Checkout" page
zh_CN: 允许在"结算"页面注册

en: Enable registration on the "My Account" page
zh_CN: 在"我的账户"页面启用注册账户功能

en: Display returning customer login reminder on the "Checkout" page
zh_CN: 在"结算"页面显示返回顾客登录提醒

en: Account Creation
zh_CN: 创建账户

en: Automatically generate username from customer email
zh_CN: 用客户邮箱自动生成用户账户

en: Automatically generate customer password
zh_CN: 自动自成客户密码

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Enable the REST API
zh_CN: 启用 REST API

en: Checkout Options
zh_CN: 结算选项

en: Checkout Process
zh_CN: 结算进度

en: Enable the use of coupons
zh_CN: 允许使用优惠券

en: Coupons can be applied from the cart and checkout pages.
zh_CN: 优惠券可以在购物车和结算页面提交

en: Enable guest checkout
zh_CN: 允许游客支付

en: Allows customers to checkout without creating an account.
zh_CN: 允许用户在不创建用户的情况下付款

en: Force secure checkout
zh_CN: 强制安全结帐

en: Force SSL (HTTPS) on the checkout pages (a SSL Certificate is required).
zh_CN: 在结算页面(SSL许可证是必需的)强制使用SSL(HTTPS)。

en: Force HTTP when leaving the checkout
zh_CN: 离开结账页面的时候强制使用HTTP协议

en: Checkout Pages
zh_CN: 结账页

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to checkout.
zh_CN: 这些页面需要被设置以便于WooCommerce知道将想结算的用户转到哪里.

en: Cart Page
zh_CN: 购物车页

en: Checkout Page
zh_CN: 结账页

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款和规定

en: If you define a "Terms" page the customer will be asked if they accept them when checking out.
zh_CN: 如果你定义一个"条款"页面，将在客户结账时要求他们接受该条款。

en: Checkout Endpoints
zh_CN: “结帐”的特征值

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions during the checkout process. They should be unique.
zh_CN: “特征值”会被添加到页面URL中用来处理在结账过程中的具体操作类型。每个“特征值”都是独一无二的，不可以重复。

en: Pay
zh_CN: 付款

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Pay page
zh_CN: 结账 &rarr; 支付页的特征值

en: Order Received
zh_CN: 已收到订单

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Order Received page
zh_CN: 结账 &rarr; 已收到订单页面的特征值

en: Add Payment Method
zh_CN: 添加付款方法

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Add Payment Method page
zh_CN: 结账 &rarr;添加支付方式页面的特征值

en: Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Installed gateways are listed below. Drag and drop gateways to control their display order on the frontend.
zh_CN: 下面显示的是已安装的网关.拖动它们可以控制它们在前台的显示顺序.

en: Gateway Display Order
zh_CN: 网关显示顺序

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Gateway ID
zh_CN: 网关ID

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Options
zh_CN: 电子邮件收件人选项

en: Email Sender Options
zh_CN: 电子邮件发件人选项

en: The following options affect the sender (email address and name) used in WooCommerce emails.
zh_CN: 下列选项影响用于WooCommerce电子邮件的发件人（电子邮件地址和姓名）。

en: "From" Name
zh_CN: "来自"名称

en: "From" Email Address
zh_CN: "来自" email 地址

en: Email Template
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板

en: This section lets you customise the WooCommerce emails. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to preview your email template</a>. For more advanced control copy <code>woocommerce/templates/emails/</code> to <code>yourtheme/woocommerce/emails/</code>.
zh_CN: 本节让你自定义WooCommerce的电子邮件。<a href="%s" target="_blank">单击预览你的邮件模板</a>.对于更高级控制复制 <code>woocommerce/templates/emails/</code> 到 <code>yourtheme/woocommerce/emails/</code>.

en: Header Image
zh_CN: 顶部图像

en: Enter a URL to an image you want to show in the email's header. Upload your image using the <a href="%s">media uploader</a>.
zh_CN: 输入您想要显示在电子邮件的页眉上的图片的URL地址。上传图像使用的<a href="%s">媒体上传</a>.

en: Email Footer Text
zh_CN: 电子邮件页脚文本

en: The text to appear in the footer of WooCommerce emails.
zh_CN: 出现在WooCommerce电子邮件的页脚文本。

en: Base Colour
zh_CN: 基本颜色

en: The base colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#557da1</code>.
zh_CN: WooCommerce电子邮件模板的基本颜色。默认的 <code>#557da1</code>.

en: Background Colour
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: The background colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#f5f5f5</code>.
zh_CN: WooCommerce电子邮件模板的背景颜色。默认<code>#eeeeee</code>.

en: Email Body Background Colour
zh_CN: Email 主体背景颜色

en: The main body background colour. Default <code>#fdfdfd</code>.
zh_CN: 主体背景颜色。默认<code>#fdfdfd</code>.

en: Email Body Text Colour
zh_CN: Email 主题文本颜色

en: The main body text colour. Default <code>#505050</code>.
zh_CN: 主题文本颜色。默认<code>#505050</code>.

en: Base Location
zh_CN: 本地设置

en: This is the base location for your business. Tax rates will be based on this country.
zh_CN: 您的生意的基本地址.税率将会基于这个国家.

en: Selling Location(s)
zh_CN: 销售位置

en: This option lets you limit which countries you are willing to sell to.
zh_CN: 此选项让您可以限制您想出售物品到哪些国家.

en: Sell to all countries
zh_CN: 销售到所有国家

en: Sell to specific countries only
zh_CN: 销售到特定国家

en: Specific Countries
zh_CN: 特定国家

en: Default Customer Address
zh_CN: 默认客户地址

en: This option determines the customers default address (before they input their details).
zh_CN: 该选项决定了客户默认地址(在他们输入他们的详细资料之前)。

en: The %sMaxMind GeoLite Database%s will be periodically downloaded to your wp-content directory if using geolocation.
zh_CN:  如果选择据地理位置 %sMaxMind 地理位置数据库%s将会被周期性的下载到您的 wp-content  目录。

en: No address
zh_CN: 还没设置账单地址。

en: Shop base address
zh_CN: 店铺基本地址

en: Geolocate
zh_CN: 据IP确定位置

en: Geolocate (with page caching support)
zh_CN: 据IP确定位置(支持页面缓存)

en: Store Notice
zh_CN: 储存注意事项文本

en: Enable site-wide store notice text
zh_CN: 启用"演示商店"通知在您的网站上

en: Store Notice Text
zh_CN: 储存注意事项文本

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
zh_CN: 这是一个用于测试的演示商店 - 应该没有订单能完成。

en: Currency Options
zh_CN: 货币选项

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend.
zh_CN: 下列选项影响价格在前端如何显示。

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: This controls what currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh_CN: 控制在类别中的货币价格列出的将支付的货币网关

en: This controls the position of the currency symbol.
zh_CN: 这控制货币符号的位置。

en: This sets the thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 这设置显示为千位分隔符的价格。

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 这设置显示小数点分隔符的价格。

en: Number of Decimals
zh_CN: 小数点后的位数

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh_CN: 这设置显示价格中的小数点的位数。

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Shop & Product Pages
zh_CN: 商店 & 商品 页面

en: Shop Page
zh_CN: 商店页面

en: The base page can also be used in your <a href="%s">product permalinks</a>.
zh_CN: 基础页面也可以被用于您的<a href="%s">产品固定链接</a>.

en: This sets the base page of your shop - this is where your product archive will be.
zh_CN: 这设置你的店铺的基本页 - 这将是你的产品存档。

en: Shop Page Display
zh_CN: 店铺页面显示

en: This controls what is shown on the product archive.
zh_CN: 这将控制在产品归档页面显示什么.

en: Show products
zh_CN: 产品数量显示：

en: Show categories &amp; subcategories
zh_CN: 显示 类别 & 子类别

en: Show both
zh_CN: 均查看

en: Default Category Display
zh_CN: 默认文章分类目录

en: This controls what is shown on category archives.
zh_CN: 这将控制在分类归档页面显示什么.

en: Show subcategories
zh_CN: 显示子类别

en: Default Product Sorting
zh_CN: 默认产品排序

en: This controls the default sort order of the catalog.
zh_CN: 这控制分类的默认排序

en: Default sorting (custom ordering + name)
zh_CN: 默认排序(自定义排序+名称)

en: Popularity (sales)
zh_CN: 每月销售

en: Average Rating
zh_CN: 综合评级

en: Sort by most recent
zh_CN: 按最新的排序

en: Sort by price (asc)
zh_CN: 按价格从低到高

en: Sort by price (desc)
zh_CN: 按价格从低到高

en: Add to cart behaviour
zh_CN: 加入购物车的行为

en: Redirect to the cart page after successful addition
zh_CN: 添加成功后重定向到购物车页面

en: Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on archives
zh_CN: 在添加到购物车按钮上启用AJAX

en: These settings affect the display and dimensions of images in your catalog - the display on the front-end will still be affected by CSS styles. After changing these settings you may need to <a href="%s">regenerate your thumbnails</a>.
zh_CN: 这些设置会影响产品目录图像的显示尺寸 - 在前端显示仍旧受CSS样式表影响。更改这些设置后，您可能需要<a href="%s">重新生成缩略图</a>。

en: Catalog Images
zh_CN: 分类图片

en: This size is usually used in product listings
zh_CN: 此大小通常用在产品清单

en: Single Product Image
zh_CN: 产品内页图像

en: This is the size used by the main image on the product page.
zh_CN: 这大小是用于产品页面的主图像

en: Product Thumbnails
zh_CN: 产品缩略图

en: This size is usually used for the gallery of images on the product page.
zh_CN: 这个尺寸通常用于产品页上的图像画廊。

en: Product Image Gallery
zh_CN: 商品图片集

en: Enable Lightbox for product images
zh_CN: 为商品图片启用Lightbox特效功能

en: Include WooCommerce's lightbox. Product gallery images will open in a lightbox.
zh_CN: 包含WooCommerce 暗箱功能.产品相册中的图片将会在暗箱中打开.

en: Manage Stock
zh_CN: 管理库存？

en: Enable stock management
zh_CN: 启用库存管理

en: Hold Stock (minutes)
zh_CN: 手动减少存货。

en: Hold stock (for unpaid orders) for x minutes. When this limit is reached, the pending order will be cancelled. Leave blank to disable.
zh_CN: 保持库存 (为未支付订单)x分钟.当达到限制时间时,暂停的订单将会被取消.留空则禁用.

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Enable low stock notifications
zh_CN: 启用库存不足通知

en: Enable out of stock notifications
zh_CN: 启用库存脱销通知

en: Notification Recipient
zh_CN: 注册提醒

en: Low Stock Threshold
zh_CN: 库存不足限制

en: Out Of Stock Threshold
zh_CN: 库存脱销限制

en: Out Of Stock Visibility
zh_CN: 超过了库存能见度

en: Hide out of stock items from the catalog
zh_CN: 从分类隐藏库存脱销产品

en: Stock Display Format
zh_CN: 库存显示格式

en: This controls how stock is displayed on the frontend.
zh_CN: 浙江控制库存如何在前台显示.

en: Always show stock e.g. "12 in stock"
zh_CN: 一直显示库存 例如. "库存12"

en: Only show stock when low e.g. "Only 2 left in stock" vs. "In Stock"
zh_CN: 库存低时显示 例如 "库存仅剩 2" vs. "有货"

en: Never show stock amount
zh_CN: 不显示库存

en: File Download Method
zh_CN: 文件下载方式

en: Forcing downloads will keep URLs hidden, but some servers may serve large files unreliably. If supported, <code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code> can be used to serve downloads instead (server requires <code>mod_xsendfile</code>).
zh_CN: 强制隐藏下载网址，但有些服务器可能对大文件无效。如果支持<code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code> 可以用来代替下载服务 (服务器必须<code>mod_xsendfile</code>).

en: Force Downloads
zh_CN: 直接下载

en: Redirect only
zh_CN: 仅重定向

en: Access Restriction
zh_CN: 访问限制

en: Downloads require login
zh_CN: 下载必须登陆

en: This setting does not apply to guest purchases.
zh_CN: 这个设置不允许匿名下单

en: Grant access to downloadable products after payment
zh_CN: 完成支付后授权访问可下载商品

en: Enable this option to grant access to downloads when orders are "processing", rather than "completed".
zh_CN: 启用此选项时当下载订单状态为 "处理中", 而非 "已完成"，授权访问下载资源

en: Measurements
zh_CN: 测量

en: Weight Unit
zh_CN: 重量单位

en: This controls what unit you will define weights in.
zh_CN: 这个控制你定义的重量单位

en: Dimensions Unit
zh_CN: 尺寸单位

en: This controls what unit you will define lengths in.
zh_CN: 这个控制你定义的长度单位

en: Product Ratings
zh_CN: 商品评分

en: Enable ratings on reviews
zh_CN: 在评论中启用评分

en: Ratings are required to leave a review
zh_CN: 评分需要发表评论

en: Show "verified owner" label for customer reviews
zh_CN: 用户评论时显示 "已验证的所有者" 标签

en: Only allow reviews from "verified owners"
zh_CN: 只显示已认证用户的评论

en: Shipping Options
zh_CN: 配送选项

en: Shipping Calculations
zh_CN: 运费计算

en: Enable shipping
zh_CN: 启用配送

en: Enable the shipping calculator on the cart page
zh_CN: 使购物车页上的配送计算器

en: Hide shipping costs until an address is entered
zh_CN: 隐藏配送成本直到地址被输入

en: Shipping Display Mode
zh_CN: 运输显示模式

en: This controls how multiple shipping methods are displayed on the frontend.
zh_CN: 这将控制前台的物流方式的显示。

en: Display shipping methods with "radio" buttons
zh_CN: 用单选框显示配送选项

en: Display shipping methods in a dropdown
zh_CN: 用下拉框显示配送选项

en: Shipping Destination
zh_CN: 送货目的地

en: This controls which shipping address is used by default.
zh_CN: 这个用来设置默认配送地址

en: Default to shipping address
zh_CN: 默认配送地址

en: Default to billing address
zh_CN: 默认账单地址

en: Only ship to the customer's billing address
zh_CN: 仅配送至顾客的账单地址

en: Restrict shipping to Location(s)
zh_CN: 限制配送选项使用地区

en: Choose which countries you want to ship to, or choose to ship to all <a href="%s">locations you sell to</a>.
zh_CN: 选择配送到哪个国家或地区。或者选择配送到所有的<a href="%s">你销售地区</a>

en: Ship to all countries you sell to
zh_CN: 配送到所有你销售地区

en: Ship to all countries
zh_CN: 配送到所有国家

en: Ship to specific countries only
zh_CN: 只配送到特定国家

en: Shipping Methods
zh_CN: 送货方式

en: Selection Priority
zh_CN: 节点优先级

en: Available methods will be chosen by default in this order. If multiple methods have the same priority, they will be sorted by cost.
zh_CN: 可用的方法将会在此订单被选用。如果多种方法有相同的优先级，它们将会按照费用进行排序。

en: Drag and drop the above shipping methods to control their display order.
zh_CN: 拖拉控制可以改变配送选项的显示顺序

en: Tax Options
zh_CN: 税选项

en: Standard Rates
zh_CN: 标准费率

en: %s Rates
zh_CN: %s费率

en: Key Details
zh_CN: Key 详情

en: Friendly name for identifying this key.
zh_CN: 用来区分key的友好的名称。

en: Owner of these keys.
zh_CN: 这些key的拥有者。

en: Select the access type of these keys.
zh_CN: 请为这些key选择访问类型。

en: Generate API Key
zh_CN: 生成

en: Revoke Key
zh_CN: 撤销 K

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制!

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: QRCode
zh_CN: 二维码

en: Tax Rates for the "%s" Class
zh_CN: 线路税类

en: Define tax rates for countries and states below. <a href="%s">See here</a> for available alpha-2 country codes.
zh_CN: 定义以下国家/州府的税率。 <a href="%s">在这里</a>可以查看alpha-2两位国别码。

en: Country&nbsp;Code
zh_CN: 国家&nbsp;代码

en: A 2 digit country code, e.g. US. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh_CN: 2个字符的国家代码，如US。放空表示所有国家。

en: State&nbsp;Code
zh_CN: 州/县或地区代码

en: A 2 digit state code, e.g. AL. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh_CN: 2个字符的省或州代码，如AL。放空表示全部省或州

en: ZIP/Postcode
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Postcode for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all areas. Wildcards (*) can be used. Ranges for numeric postcodes (e.g. 12345-12350) will be expanded into individual postcodes.
zh_CN: 邮政编码是这样一个规则。用英文分号(;)来分割多个值。留空则适用全部。可以使用通配符(*)。邮政编码的范围(e.g. 12345-12350)将被扩展至单个邮政编码。

en: Cities for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all cities.
zh_CN: 城市规则。用英文分号(;)来分割多个值。留空则适用全部。

en: Rate&nbsp;%
zh_CN: 标准税率

en: Enter a tax rate (percentage) to 4 decimal places.
zh_CN: 输入4位小数的税率（百分比）。

en: Tax&nbsp;Name
zh_CN: 新分类目录名

en: Enter a name for this tax rate.
zh_CN: 为此税率输入一个名词.

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Choose a priority for this tax rate. Only 1 matching rate per priority will be used. To define multiple tax rates for a single area you need to specify a different priority per rate.
zh_CN: 为这个税率选择一个优先级。每个优先级只有1个匹配率会被使用。为单个区域定义多个税率，您需要为每个税率指定不同的优先级。

en: Compound
zh_CN: 复合

en: Choose whether or not this is a compound rate. Compound tax rates are applied on top of other tax rates.
zh_CN: 选择无论如何这都是一个复利税率。复合税率适用其他税率之上。

en: Choose whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
zh_CN: 选择税率这是否也被应用到配送。

en: Tax rate ID
zh_CN: 税率 ID

en: Insert row
zh_CN: 在下方插入行

en: Remove selected row(s)
zh_CN: 复制该行

en: Import CSV
zh_CN: 导入附件

en: No row(s) selected
zh_CN: 没有客户被选择

en: Country Code
zh_CN: 国家代码

en: State Code
zh_CN: 州/县或地区代码

en: Tax Name
zh_CN: 税费名称

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续

en: Headers
zh_CN: 头部

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: Response
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Webhook Data
zh_CN: Webhook数据

en: Friendly name for identifying this webhook, defaults to Webhook created on %s.
zh_CN: 为了确定这个webhook的友好名称，缺省值为在%s上创建的Webhook。

en: The options are &quot;Active&quot; (delivers payload), &quot;Paused&quot; (does not deliver), or &quot;Disabled&quot; (does not deliver due delivery failures).
zh_CN: 选项是 &quot;激活状态&quot;(提供有效载荷)，&quot;暂停状态&quot;(未提供)，或&quot;禁用状态&quot; (does not deliver due delivery failures)。

en: Select when the webhook will fire.
zh_CN: 当webhook闪光时进行选择。

en: Coupon Created
zh_CN: 优惠券已创建

en: Coupon Updated
zh_CN: 优惠券已更新

en: Coupon Deleted
zh_CN: 优惠券已删除

en: Customer Created
zh_CN: 客户已创建

en: Customer Updated
zh_CN: 客户已更新

en: Customer Deleted
zh_CN: 客户已删除

en: Order Created
zh_CN: 订单已创建

en: Order Updated
zh_CN: 订单已更新

en: Order Deleted
zh_CN: 订单已删除

en: Product Created
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product Updated
zh_CN: 产品已更新

en: Product Deleted
zh_CN: 产品已删除

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Action Event
zh_CN: 操作事件

en: Enter the Action that will trigger this webhook.
zh_CN: 输入将触发这个webhook的操作。

en: Custom Topic
zh_CN: 自定义主题

en: Enter the Custom Topic that will trigger this webhook.
zh_CN: 输入将触发这个webhook的自定义主题

en: URL where the webhook payload is delivered.
zh_CN: webhook负载是通过URL来传输的。

en: Secret
zh_CN: 秘密

en: The Secret Key is used to generate a hash of the delivered webhook and provided in the request headers. This will default to the current API user's consumer secret if not provided.
zh_CN: 密钥被用于生成递送webhook的散列，并在请求头中提供。当前API用户如果没有提供自定义私钥的话，这将默认为自定义私钥。

en: Webhook Actions
zh_CN: webhook动作

en: Created at
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Updated at
zh_CN: 更新于

en: Save Webhook
zh_CN: 保存webhook

en: Webhook Logs
zh_CN: webhook日志

en: Enable Taxes
zh_CN: 启用“税收”功能

en: Enable taxes and tax calculations
zh_CN: 启用“税收以及所得税计算”功能

en: Prices Entered With Tax
zh_CN: 输入的价格含税

en: This option is important as it will affect how you input prices. Changing it will not update existing products.
zh_CN: 这个选项很重要，因为它会影响到你如何输入价格，但是改变这个不会影响到现有商品的价格。

en: Yes, I will enter prices inclusive of tax
zh_CN: 是的，我要输入含税商品价格

en: No, I will enter prices exclusive of tax
zh_CN: 不，我要输入不含税的商品价格

en: Calculate Tax Based On:
zh_CN: 根据主题特性寻找主题。

en: This option determines which address is used to calculate tax.
zh_CN: 此选项决定使用哪个地址来计税

en: Customer shipping address
zh_CN: 顾客配送地址

en: Customer billing address
zh_CN: 顾客账单地址

en: Shipping Tax Class:
zh_CN: 父级配送类型

en: Optionally control which tax class shipping gets, or leave it so shipping tax is based on the cart items themselves.
zh_CN: 基于航运本身的运输工具选择性地控制航运到岸和离岸税收类

en: Shipping tax class based on cart items
zh_CN: 货运税种是基于购物车中的购买项来计算的

en: Rounding
zh_CN: 四舍五入

en: Round tax at subtotal level, instead of rounding per line
zh_CN: 在小计税的时候四舍五入,而不是每行都四舍五入

en: Additional Tax Classes
zh_CN: 附加税类

en: List additional tax classes below (1 per line). This is in addition to the default "Standard Rate".
zh_CN: 下面列出的额外税类 (已排成1列).。这是默认值之外的“标准价格”。

en: Reduced Rate%sZero Rate
zh_CN: 降低费率 %s零费率

en: Display Prices in the Shop:
zh_CN: 在商店显示价格:

en: Including tax
zh_CN: 税标签：

en: Excluding tax
zh_CN: 成本，不含税

en: Display Prices During Cart and Checkout:
zh_CN: 在购物车和结算页面显示价格:

en: Price Display Suffix:
zh_CN: 价格的显示前缀:

en: Define text to show after your product prices. This could be, for example, "inc. Vat" to explain your pricing. You can also have prices substituted here using one of the following: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.
zh_CN: 定义你的产品价格后显示的文本。这可能是，例如，“INC增值税”来解释您的定价。你也可以使用下列之一来取代这里的价格：{price_including_tax}，{} price_excluding_tax。

en: Display Tax Totals:
zh_CN: 显示所有的税费

en: As a single total
zh_CN: 作为一个单独的小计

en: Itemized
zh_CN: 分项

en: Browse all extensions
zh_CN: 浏览所有扩展

en: Need a theme? Try Storefront
zh_CN: 需要个主题? 试试Storefront

en: Popular
zh_CN: 热门的

en: Gateways
zh_CN: 网关

en: Import/export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 销售

en: Accounting
zh_CN: 账务

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Third-party
zh_CN: 第三方

en: Our catalog of WooCommerce Extensions can be found on WooThemes.com here: <a href="%s">WooCommerce Extensions Catalog</a>
zh_CN: 我们的WooCommerce扩展目录可以在WooThemes.com找到: <a href="%s">WooCommerce 扩展目录</a>

en: Looking for a WooCommerce theme?
zh_CN: 在寻找一个WooCommerce主题吗？

en: We recommend Storefront, the %sofficial%s WooCommerce theme.
zh_CN: 我们推荐的网店前台，%s官方%sWooCommerce主题

en: Storefront is an intuitive &amp; flexible, %sfree%s WordPress theme offering deep integration with WooCommerce and many of the most popular customer-facing extensions.
zh_CN: 网店前台是一个提供与WooCommerce 的深度集成以及大量深受使用者欢迎的插件并且直观、灵活、 %s免费%s 的WordPress主题

en: Read all about it
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Download &amp; install
zh_CN: 下载 &amp; 安装

en: Log file: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 日志文件: %s (%s)

en: There are currently no logs to view.
zh_CN: 暂无日志可看.

en: Please copy and paste this information in your ticket when contacting support:
zh_CN: 当您联系我们的支持时请将这个信息复制粘贴到工单信息中:

en: Get System Report
zh_CN: 获取系统报告

en: Understanding the Status Report
zh_CN: 了解状态报告

en: Copy for Support
zh_CN: 为获取技术支持复制

en: WordPress Environment
zh_CN: wordpress环境

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 首页 URL

en: The URL of your site's homepage.
zh_CN: 你的网站主页URL

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点 URL

en: The root URL of your site.
zh_CN: 你的网站根URL

en: WC Version
zh_CN: 软件版本

en: The version of WooCommerce installed on your site.
zh_CN: 你的网站中WooCommerce版本。

en: Log Directory Writable
zh_CN: 日志目录可写

en: Several WooCommerce extensions can write logs which makes debugging problems easier. The directory must be writable for this to happen.
zh_CN: 一些WooCommerce拓展可以记录日志文件，这样可以在调试错误问题时更加轻松。目录必须保持可写。

en: To allow logging, make <code>%s</code> writable or define a custom <code>WC_LOG_DIR</code>.
zh_CN: 如果想要启用日志功能，请保持<code>%s</code>目录的可写性。或者定义一个自定义目录<code>WC_LOG_DIR</code>

en: WP Version
zh_CN: 软件版本

en: The version of WordPress installed on your site.
zh_CN: 你安装的wordpress版本

en: WP Multisite
zh_CN: WP多站点

en: Whether or not you have WordPress Multisite enabled.
zh_CN: 无论你是否有WordPress的多站点功能。

en: WP Memory Limit
zh_CN: WP内存限制

en: The maximum amount of memory (RAM) that your site can use at one time.
zh_CN: 您的网站一次最高可以使用的内存(RAM)量。

en: %s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64MB. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Increasing memory allocated to PHP</a>
zh_CN: %s - 我们建议内存至少有64MB。请参阅：<a href="%s" target="_blank">增加内存分配给PHP</a>

en: WP Debug Mode
zh_CN: WP 调试模式

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is in Debug Mode.
zh_CN: 显示wordpress是否处于调试模式。

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: The current language used by WordPress. Default = English
zh_CN: 当前语言已被wordpress使用。默认：英语

en: Server Environment
zh_CN: 服务器环境

en: Server Info
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Information about the web server that is currently hosting your site.
zh_CN: 当前托管你网站的Web服务器信息。

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
zh_CN: 你当前服务器的PHP版本信息。

en: %s - We recommend a minimum PHP version of 5.4. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to update your PHP version</a>
zh_CN: %s -我们建议最小PHP版本为5.4，可以参考：<a href="%s" target="_blank"> 如何更新您的PHP版本< / a>

en: Couldn't determine PHP version because phpversion() doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 无法确定PHP版本因为phpversion()不存在。

en: PHP Post Max Size
zh_CN: 服务器的 post_max_size

en: The largest filesize that can be contained in one post.
zh_CN: 单篇文章可用的最大附件尺寸。

en: PHP Time Limit
zh_CN: 已达上传限制

en: The amount of time (in seconds) that your site will spend on a single operation before timing out (to avoid server lockups)
zh_CN: 服务器超时时间

en: PHP Max Input Vars
zh_CN: PHP最大输入字符数

en: The maximum number of variables your server can use for a single function to avoid overloads.
zh_CN: 服务器可用的最大的变量值是一个用来避免过载的单独功能。

en: SUHOSIN Installed
zh_CN: 安装了SUHOSIN

en: Suhosin is an advanced protection system for PHP installations. It was designed to protect your servers on the one hand against a number of well known problems in PHP applications and on the other hand against potential unknown vulnerabilities within these applications or the PHP core itself. If enabled on your server, Suhosin may need to be configured to increase its data submission limits.
zh_CN: Suhosin 是一个PHP 用的进阶防护系统. 它设计一方面用来保护你的PHP 应用程式免于各种已知问题, 另一方面可以防范未知的PHP 应用程式或核心本身的漏洞. 如果你的主机启用了Suhosin 的话你可能需要增加资料应用限制设定

en: MySQL Version
zh_CN: 软件版本

en: The version of MySQL installed on your hosting server.
zh_CN: 你当前服务器的MySQL版本信息。

en: Max Upload Size
zh_CN: 最大上传尺寸

en: The largest filesize that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 可以被上传至你的wordpress安装器的最大尺寸

en: Default Timezone is UTC
zh_CN: 默认的时区是UTC

en: The default timezone for your server.
zh_CN: 服务器的默认时区

en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
zh_CN: 默认时区是 %s - 他将是 UTC

en: Payment gateways can use cURL to communicate with remote servers to authorize payments, other plugins may also use it when communicating with remote services.
zh_CN: 支付网关可以使用curl与远程服务器进行通信来授权支付，其他插件也可以使用它与远程服务通信时。

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - PayPal IPN and other scripts which communicate with other servers will not work. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不支持 fsockopen 或 cURL  - PayPal IPN和其它连接别的服务器的脚本将不会工作.请联系您的服务器提供商.

en: Some webservices like shipping use SOAP to get information from remote servers, for example, live shipping quotes from FedEx require SOAP to be installed.
zh_CN: 例如“配送”之类的的网站功能使用SOAP从远程服务器获取信息，举个例子，从FedEx请求SOAP来获取实时快递信息的功能已经被安装。

en: Your server does not have the <a href="%s">SOAP Client</a> class enabled - some gateway plugins which use SOAP may not work as expected.
zh_CN: 你的服务器没有打开<a href="%s">SOAP 客户端</a> - 某些需要使用SOAP的支付网关可能无法使用。

en: HTML/Multipart emails use DOMDocument to generate inline CSS in templates.
zh_CN: HTML/多部分邮件使用DOM文档生成模板内联CSS。

en: Your server does not have the <a href="%s">DOMDocument</a> class enabled - HTML/Multipart emails, and also some extensions, will not work without DOMDocument.
zh_CN: 您的服务器没有启用 <a href="%s">DOMDocument</a>类，HTML/Multipart邮件以及一些插件将无法工作

en: GZip (gzopen) is used to open the GEOIP database from MaxMind.
zh_CN: GZip (gzopen) 用来打开来自MaxMind的GEOIP数据库

en: Your server does not support the <a href="%s">gzopen</a> function - this is required to use the GeoIP database from MaxMind. The API fallback will be used instead for geolocation.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不支持<a href="%s">gzopen</a>功能，这是使用来自MaxMind的GeoIP数据库必需的功能。将使用fallback接口来定位。

en: Remote Post
zh_CN: 远程发布

en: PayPal uses this method of communicating when sending back transaction information.
zh_CN: 在回传交易信息的时候，paypal使用这种通信方法。

en: wp_remote_post() failed. PayPal IPN won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: wp_remote_post()失败。paypal IPN无法在您的服务器上运行，请联系您的主机供应商。

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Status code: %s
zh_CN: 状态码: %s

en: Remote Get
zh_CN: 远程获取

en: WooCommerce plugins may use this method of communication when checking for plugin updates.
zh_CN: 在检查插件更新时，WooCommerce插件可以使用这种通信方法。

en: wp_remote_get() failed. The WooCommerce plugin updater won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: wp_remote_get()失败。WooCommerce插件更新器在您的服务器上无法正常运行。请联系您的主机供应商。

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: WC Database Version
zh_CN: 更新到 %s 版本

en: The version of WooCommerce that the database is formatted for. This should be the same as your WooCommerce Version.
zh_CN: WooCommerce的版本数据库已格式化。这应该与您的WooCommerce版本一致。

en: Table does not exist
zh_CN: 数据表不存在

en: Active Plugins
zh_CN: 激活插件

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh_CN: 访问插件主页

en: Network enabled
zh_CN: 网络已启用

en: Force SSL
zh_CN: 强制使用 SSL

en: Does your site force a SSL Certificate for transactions?
zh_CN: 你的店铺是否在交易过程中强制使用SSL？

en: What currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh_CN: 罗列在目录中的货币将会被应用在网关支付中。

en: The position of the currency symbol.
zh_CN: 货币符号所在的位置。

en: The thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 价格的千位分隔符。

en: The decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 价格的小数分隔符。

en: The number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh_CN: 显示价格小数点后几位数？

en: API Enabled
zh_CN: API已启用

en: Does your site have REST API enabled?
zh_CN: 你的站点是否已经启用了REST API？

en: API Version
zh_CN: API 版本

en: What version of the REST API does your site use?
zh_CN: 您想使用哪个REST API 版本?

en: WC Pages
zh_CN: 可用的页面

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's homepage (along with the Page ID).
zh_CN: 您WooCommerce商店主页的URL(连同您的页面ID)。

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's cart (along with the page ID).
zh_CN: 你的WooCommerce商店的购物车URL(连同你的页面ID)

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's checkout (along with the page ID).
zh_CN: 您的WooCommerce商店结账页面的URL(连同页面ID)。

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's “My Account” Page (along with the page ID).
zh_CN: 您的WooCommerce商店"我的账户"页面的URL(连同页面ID)。

en: Page not set
zh_CN: 页面没有设置

en: Page does not exist
zh_CN: 连接不存在

en: Page does not contain the shortcode: %s
zh_CN: 页面不包含简码: %s

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类

en: A list of taxonomy terms that can be used in regard to order/product statuses.
zh_CN: 一个可以用来关于订购/产品状态的分类术语列表。

en: Product Types
zh_CN: 显示全部产品类型

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: The name of the current active theme.
zh_CN: 当前已启用主题的名称。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: The installed version of the current active theme.
zh_CN: 当前已启用主题的版本信息。

en: %s is available
zh_CN: %s是可用的

en: Author URL
zh_CN: 作者网址

en: The theme developers URL.
zh_CN: 主题开发者的URL。

en: Child Theme
zh_CN: 子主题

en: Displays whether or not the current theme is a child theme.
zh_CN: 是否显示当前主题是否是一个子主题。

en: If you're modifying WooCommerce or a parent theme you didn't build personally we recommend using a child theme. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to create a child theme</a>
zh_CN: 如果你正在修改WooCommerce时没有创建个性化的父主题，我们建议您使用一个子主题，请参阅：<a href="%s" target="_blank">如何创建一个子主题</a>

en: Parent Theme Name
zh_CN: 父主题名称

en: The name of the parent theme.
zh_CN: 父主题的名称

en: Parent Theme Version
zh_CN: 父主题版本

en: The installed version of the parent theme.
zh_CN: 当前已安装的父主题版本

en: Parent Theme Author URL
zh_CN: 父主题作者链接

en: The parent theme developers URL.
zh_CN: 父主题开发者的URL

en: WooCommerce Support
zh_CN: WooCommerce支持

en: Displays whether or not the current active theme declares WooCommerce support.
zh_CN: 是否显示当前已激活主题支持WooCommerce支持的声明。

en: Not Declared
zh_CN: 未声明

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: This section shows any files that are overriding the default WooCommerce template pages.
zh_CN: 这部分显示了覆盖默认WooCommerce模板页面的任何文件。

en: <code>%s</code> version <strong style="color:red">%s</strong> is out of date. The core version is %s
zh_CN: <code> %s</code> 版本<strong style="color:red"> %s</strong> 是过时的。核心版本为 %s

en: Overrides
zh_CN: 重写

en: Learn how to update outdated templates
zh_CN: 学习如何更新模板

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Shipping Debug Mode
zh_CN: 配送调试模式

en: This tool will disable shipping rate caching.
zh_CN: 这个工具会禁用配送费率缓存

en: Template Debug Mode
zh_CN: 模板调试模式

en: This tool will disable template overrides for logged-in administrators for debugging purposes.
zh_CN: 以管理员登陆时禁用模板重载以便调试。

en: Remove All Data
zh_CN: 移除全部数据

en: This tool will remove all WooCommerce, Product and Order data when using the "Delete" link on the plugins screen.
zh_CN: 此工具将会在您使用插件页面的"删除"链接时，移除 WooCommerce ，产品和订单数据。

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存变更

en: — No Change —
zh_CN: — 没有变化 —

en: Change to:
zh_CN: 更改为：

en: Increase by (fixed amount or %):
zh_CN: 增加 (按金额或者%)

en: Decrease by (fixed amount or %):
zh_CN: 降低 (按金额或者%)：

en: Enter price (%s)
zh_CN: 填写价格 (%s)

en: Sale
zh_CN: 销售

en: Decrease regular price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_CN: 降低价格（按金额或%）

en: Enter sale price (%s)
zh_CN: 填写售价 (%s)

en: L/W/H
zh_CN: 长/宽/高

en: Length (%s)
zh_CN: 长度(%s)

en: Width (%s)
zh_CN: 宽度 (%s)

en: Height (%s)
zh_CN: 高度 (%s)

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 能见度

en: Catalog &amp; search
zh_CN: 分类&amp; 搜索

en: In stock?
zh_CN: 有货？

en: Backorders?
zh_CN: 预订

en: Sold Individually?
zh_CN: 单独出售？

en: <strong>Welcome to WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; You&lsquo;re almost ready to start selling :)
zh_CN: <strong>欢迎使用 WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; 您即将可以开始销售了 :)

en: Run the Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 运行安装助手

en: Skip Setup
zh_CN: 跳过安装

en: <strong>Your theme (%s) contains outdated copies of some WooCommerce template files.</strong> These files may need updating to ensure they are compatible with the current version of WooCommerce. You can see which files are affected from the %ssystem status page%s. If in doubt, check with the author of the theme.
zh_CN: <strong>您的主题 (%s) 含有一些过时的 WooCommerce 模板文件</strong>，这些文件可能需要更新以确保与当前的WooCommerce 版本兼容。您可以从%s系统状态页面%s了解更多。如果存在疑问，请联系此主题的作者。

en: Learn More About Templates
zh_CN: 了解更多关于模板的知识

en: Hide This Notice
zh_CN: 隐藏这个提示

en: <strong>Your theme does not declare WooCommerce support</strong> &#8211; Please read our %sintegration%s guide or check out our %sStorefront%s theme which is totally free to download and designed specifically for use with WooCommerce.
zh_CN: <strong>您的主题没有声明对 WooCommerce 的支持</strong> &#8211; 请阅读我们的 %s集成%s 向导或者使用我们专门为WooCommerce设计完全可免费下载的主题 %sStorefront%s。

en: Read More About Storefront
zh_CN: 了解更多关于Storefront的知识

en: Theme Integration Guide
zh_CN: 启用分享

en: No, do not bother me again
zh_CN: 不，别再打扰我了

en: <strong>WooCommerce Translation Available</strong> &#8211; Install or update your <code>%s</code> translation to version <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: <strong>有新的WooCommerce语言包可用</strong> &#8211; 安装或更新您的<code>%s</code>语言包至<code>%s</code>版本。

en: Update Translation
zh_CN: 更新翻译

en: Force Update Translation
zh_CN: 强制更新翻译

en: Hide This Message
zh_CN: 隐藏此消息

en: <strong>WooCommerce Data Update Required</strong> &#8211; We just need to update your install to the latest version
zh_CN: <strong>WooCommerce数据需要升级</strong> &#8211;将你的WooCommerce升级到最新版

en: Run the updater
zh_CN: 进行安装

en: It is strongly recommended that you backup your database before proceeding. Are you sure you wish to run the updater now?
zh_CN: 我们强烈建议您先备份你的数据库，然后再继续。你确定你想运行的更新吗？

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 客户：

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: An e-commerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.
zh_CN: 一个很漂亮的可以帮你卖任何东西的工具

[ctx: date and time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh_CN: 1个结果可用，请按下enter键选择它。

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: %qty% results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_CN: %qty%条结果可用，使用方向键的↑或↓键来选择。

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh_CN: 没有匹配项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh_CN: 加载失败

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入至少一个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh_CN: 请至少输入%qty%个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_CN: 请删除1个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh_CN: 请删除%qty%个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_CN: 你只能选择1项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh_CN: 你只能选择%qty%项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_CN: 载入更多结果......

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索中......

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

[ctx: Order number by X]
en: %s by %s
zh_CN: %s / %s

[ctx: Page title]
en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

[ctx: Page title]
en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

[ctx: Page title]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结算

[ctx: Page title]
en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 所有的<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Unlimited usage
zh_CN: 无限使用

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Apply to all qualifying items in cart
zh_CN: 应用到购物车中所有商品

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Buy product
zh_CN: 购买产品

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
zh_CN: 从&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
zh_CN: 到&hellip;

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: number of pages]
en: of
zh_CN: /

[ctx: Refund $amount]
en: Refund %s via %s
zh_CN: 退款 %s 通过 %s

[ctx: Refund $amount manually]
en: Refund %s manually
zh_CN: %s手动退款

[ctx: Settings tab label]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结算

[ctx: Settings group label]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结算

[ctx: Version info]
en: %s is available
zh_CN: %s是可用的

[ctx: by author]
en: by %s
zh_CN: 作者 %s

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Shop Base
zh_CN: 店铺基本

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结算

[ctx: Page setting]
en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

[ctx: WC Pages links in the System Status]
en: Edit %s page
zh_CN: 编辑%s页面
