Continents & Cities - en to zh translation catalogue (457 entries)

en: New York
zh: 纽约

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Arctic
zh: 北极

en: Harbin
zh: *哈尔滨

en: Hong Kong
zh: *香港

en: Kashgar
zh: *喀什

en: Kuala Lumpur
zh: 吉隆坡

en: Macao
zh: *澳门

en: Macau
zh: *澳门

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Taipei
zh: *台北

en: Urumqi
zh: *乌鲁木齐

en: Atlantic
zh: 大西洋

en: Australia
zh: 澳洲

en: North
zh: 北美洲

en: South
zh: 南美洲

en: West
zh: 西部

en: Etc
zh: 其他

en: Greenwich
zh: 格林威治

en: UCT
zh: 通用协调时

en: Universal
zh: 通用

en: UTC
zh: 协调世界时

en: Europe
zh: 欧洲

en: Indian
zh: 印度次大陆

en: Pacific
zh: 太平洋

en: Vincennes
zh: 文森斯

en: Winamac
zh: 威纳马克

en: Inuvik
zh: 伊努维克

en: Iqaluit
zh: 伊魁特

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Juneau
zh: 朱诺

en: Kentucky
zh: 肯塔基州

en: Louisville
zh: 路易斯维尔

en: Monticello
zh: 蒙蒂塞洛

en: Knox IN
zh: 诺克斯

en: La Paz
zh: 拉巴斯

en: Lima
zh: 利马

en: Los Angeles
zh: 洛杉矶

en: Maceio
zh: 马塞约

en: Managua
zh: 马那瓜

en: Manaus
zh: 马瑙斯

en: Marigot
zh: 玛莉格

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克

en: Mazatlan
zh: 马萨特兰

en: Menominee
zh: 梅诺米尼

en: Merida
zh: 梅里达

en: Mexico City
zh: 墨西哥城

en: Miquelon
zh: 密克隆岛

en: Moncton
zh: 蒙克顿

en: Monterrey
zh: 蒙特雷

en: Montevideo
zh: 蒙得维的亚

en: Montreal
zh: 蒙特利尔

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Nassau
zh: 拿骚

en: Nipigon
zh: 尼皮贡

en: Nome
zh: 诺姆

en: Noronha
zh: 迪诺罗尼亚

en: North Dakota
zh: 北达科他州

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: New Salem
zh: 新塞勒姆

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Pangnirtung
zh: 庞纳唐

en: Paramaribo
zh: 帕拉马里博

en: Phoenix
zh: 凤凰

en: Port-au-Prince
zh: 太子港

en: Port of Spain
zh: 西班牙港

en: Porto Acre
zh: 波尔图英亩

en: Porto Velho
zh: 波多韦柳

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Rainy River
zh: 雷尼里弗

en: Rankin Inlet
zh: 兰金因莱特

en: Recife
zh: 累西腓

en: Regina
zh: 里贾纳

en: Resolute
zh: 坚决

en: Rio Branco
zh: 里约布兰

en: Rosario
zh: 罗萨里奥

en: Santiago
zh: 圣地亚哥

en: Santo Domingo
zh: 圣多明各

en: Sao Paulo
zh: 圣保罗

en: Scoresbysund
zh: 斯科斯比松

en: Shiprock
zh: 船岩

en: St Barthelemy
zh: 圣巴夫林米

en: St Johns
zh: 圣约翰斯

en: St Kitts
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: St Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: St Thomas
zh: 圣托马斯

en: St Vincent
zh: 圣文森特

en: Swift Current
zh: 急湍

en: Tegucigalpa
zh: 特古西加尔巴

en: Thule
zh: 勒

en: Thunder Bay
zh: 桑德贝

en: Tijuana
zh: 蒂华纳

en: Toronto
zh: 多伦多

en: Tortola
zh: 托尔托拉

en: Vancouver
zh: 温哥华

en: Virgin
zh: 处女

en: Whitehorse
zh: 白马

en: Winnipeg
zh: 温尼伯

en: Yakutat
zh: 亚库塔特

en: Yellowknife
zh: 耶洛奈夫

en: Casey
zh: 凯西

en: Davis
zh: 戴维斯

en: DumontDUrville
zh: 杜蒙特迪

en: Mawson
zh: 莫森

en: McMurdo
zh: 麦克默多站

en: Palmer
zh: 帕尔默

en: Rothera
zh: 罗瑟拉

en: South Pole
zh: 南极

en: Syowa
zh: 昭和

en: Vostok
zh: 沃斯托克

en: Longyearbyen
zh: 朗伊尔城

en: Asia
zh: 亚洲（*：中国领土）

en: Aden
zh: 亚丁

en: Almaty
zh: 阿拉木图

en: Amman
zh: 安曼

en: Anadyr
zh: 阿纳德尔

en: Aqtau
zh: 阿克陶

en: Aqtobe
zh: 阿克托别

en: Ashgabat
zh: 阿什哈巴德

en: Ashkhabad
zh: 阿什哈巴德

en: Baghdad
zh: 巴格达

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Baku
zh: 巴库

en: Bangkok
zh: 曼谷

en: Beirut
zh: 贝鲁特

en: Bishkek
zh: 比什凯克

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Calcutta
zh: 加尔各答

en: Choibalsan
zh: 乔巴山

en: Chongqing
zh: *重庆

en: Chungking
zh: *重庆

en: Colombo
zh: 科伦坡

en: Dacca
zh: 达卡

en: Damascus
zh: 大马士革

en: Dhaka
zh: 达卡

en: Dili
zh: 帝

en: Dubai
zh: 迪拜

en: Dushanbe
zh: 杜尚别

en: Gaza
zh: 加沙

en: Ho Chi Minh
zh: 胡志明市

en: Hovd
zh: 科布多

en: Irkutsk
zh: 伊尔库茨克

en: Istanbul
zh: 伊斯坦布尔

en: Jakarta
zh: 雅加达

en: Jayapura
zh: 查亚普拉

en: Jerusalem
zh: 耶路撒冷

en: Kabul
zh: 喀布尔

en: Kamchatka
zh: 堪察加

en: Karachi
zh: 卡拉奇

en: Katmandu
zh: 加德满都

en: Kolkata
zh: 加尔各答

en: Krasnoyarsk
zh: 克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

en: Kuching
zh: 古晋

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Magadan
zh: 马加丹

en: Makassar
zh: 望加锡

en: Manila
zh: 马尼拉

en: Muscat
zh: 马斯喀特

en: Nicosia
zh: 尼科西亚

en: Novosibirsk
zh: 新西伯利亚

en: Omsk
zh: 鄂木斯克

en: Oral
zh: 口服

en: Phnom Penh
zh: 金边

en: Pontianak
zh: 坤甸

en: Pyongyang
zh: 平壤

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Qyzylorda
zh: 克孜勒奥尔达

en: Rangoon
zh: 仰光

en: Riyadh
zh: 利雅得

en: Saigon
zh: 胡志明市

en: Sakhalin
zh: 萨哈林

en: Samarkand
zh: 撒马尔罕

en: Seoul
zh: 汉城

en: Shanghai
zh: *上海

en: Tashkent
zh: 塔什干

en: Tbilisi
zh: 第比利斯

en: Tehran
zh: 德黑兰

en: Tel Aviv
zh: 特拉维夫

en: Thimbu
zh: 廷布

en: Thimphu
zh: 廷布

en: Tokyo
zh: 东京

en: Ujung Pandang
zh: 乌戎潘当

en: Ulaanbaatar
zh: 乌兰巴托

en: Ulan Bator
zh: 乌兰巴托

en: Vientiane
zh: 万象

en: Vladivostok
zh: 符拉迪沃斯托克

en: Yakutsk
zh: 雅库茨克

en: Yekaterinburg
zh: 叶卡捷琳堡

en: Yerevan
zh: 埃里温

en: Azores
zh: 亚速尔群岛

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Canary
zh: 加纳利

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Faeroe
zh: 法罗

en: Faroe
zh: 法罗

en: Jan Mayen
zh: 扬马延岛

en: Madeira
zh: 马德拉

en: Reykjavik
zh: 雷克雅未克

en: South Georgia
zh: 南乔治亚

en: St Helena
zh: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: Stanley
zh: 斯坦利

en: ACT
zh: 澳大利亚首都领地

en: Adelaide
zh: 阿德莱德

en: Brisbane
zh: 布里斯班

en: Broken Hill
zh: 布罗肯希尔

en: Canberra
zh: 堪培拉

en: Currie
zh: 柯里

en: Darwin
zh: 达尔文

en: Eucla
zh: 尤克拉

en: Hobart
zh: 霍巴特

en: LHI
zh: 豪勋爵岛

en: Lindeman
zh: 林德曼

en: Lord Howe
zh: 豪勋爵

en: Melbourne
zh: 墨尔本

en: NSW
zh: 新南威尔士州

en: Perth
zh: 珀斯

en: Queensland
zh: 昆士兰

en: Sydney
zh: 悉尼

en: Tasmania
zh: 塔斯马尼亚

en: Victoria
zh: 维多利亚

en: Yancowinna
zh: 扬科维拉

en: GMT
zh: 格林威治标准时间

en: Amsterdam
zh: 阿姆斯特丹

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Athens
zh: 雅典

en: Belfast
zh: 贝尔法斯特

en: Belgrade
zh: 贝尔格莱德

en: Berlin
zh: 柏林

en: Bratislava
zh: 布拉迪斯拉发

en: Brussels
zh: 布鲁塞尔

en: Bucharest
zh: 布加勒斯特

en: Budapest
zh: 布达佩斯

en: Chisinau
zh: 基希讷乌

en: Copenhagen
zh: 哥本哈根

en: Dublin
zh: 都柏林

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西岛

en: Helsinki
zh: 赫尔辛基

en: Isle of Man
zh: 马恩岛

en: Jersey
zh: 新泽西州

en: Kaliningrad
zh: 加里宁格勒

en: Kiev
zh: 基辅

en: Lisbon
zh: 里斯本

en: Ljubljana
zh: 卢布尔雅那

en: London
zh: 伦敦

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Madrid
zh: 马德里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Mariehamn
zh: 马利汉姆

en: Minsk
zh: 明斯克

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Moscow
zh: 莫斯科

en: Oslo
zh: 奥斯陆

en: Paris
zh: 巴黎

en: Podgorica
zh: 波德戈里察

en: Prague
zh: 布拉格

en: Riga
zh: 里加

en: Rome
zh: 罗马

en: Samara
zh: 萨马拉

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Sarajevo
zh: 萨拉热窝

en: Simferopol
zh: 辛菲罗波尔

en: Skopje
zh: 斯科普里

en: Sofia
zh: 索菲亚

en: Stockholm
zh: 斯德哥尔摩

en: Tallinn
zh: 塔林

en: Tirane
zh: 地拉那

en: Tiraspol
zh: 蒂拉斯波尔

en: Uzhgorod
zh: 乌日哥罗德

en: Vaduz
zh: 瓦杜兹

en: Vatican
zh: 梵蒂冈

en: Vienna
zh: 维也纳

en: Vilnius
zh: 维尔纽斯

en: Volgograd
zh: 伏尔加格勒

en: Warsaw
zh: 华沙

en: Zagreb
zh: 萨格勒布

en: Zaporozhye
zh: 扎波罗热

en: Zurich
zh: 苏黎世

en: Antananarivo
zh: 塔那那利佛

en: Chagos
zh: 查戈斯群岛

en: Christmas
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos
zh: 科科斯

en: Comoro
zh: 科摩罗

en: Kerguelen
zh: 凯尔盖朗

en: Mahe
zh: 马埃

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特岛

en: Reunion
zh: 团圆

en: Apia
zh: 阿皮亚

en: Auckland
zh: 奥克兰

en: Chatham
zh: 查塔姆

en: Easter
zh: 复活节

en: Efate
zh: 埃法特岛

en: Enderbury
zh: 恩德伯里

en: Fakaofo
zh: 法考福

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Funafuti
zh: 富纳富提

en: Galapagos
zh: 加拉帕戈斯

en: Gambier
zh: 甘比尔

en: Guadalcanal
zh: 瓜达尔卡纳尔岛

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Honolulu
zh: 檀香山

en: Johnston
zh: 约翰斯顿

en: Kiritimati
zh: 基里蒂马蒂

en: Kosrae
zh: 科斯雷

en: Kwajalein
zh: 夸贾林环礁

en: Majuro
zh: 马朱罗

en: Marquesas
zh: 马克萨斯

en: Midway
zh: 中途

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: Norfolk
zh: 诺福克

en: Noumea
zh: 努美阿

en: Pago Pago
zh: 帕果帕果

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特凯恩

en: Ponape
zh: 波纳佩岛

en: Port Moresby
zh: 莫尔兹比港

en: Rarotonga
zh: 拉罗汤加

en: Saipan
zh: 塞班

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: Tahiti
zh: 塔希提岛

en: Tarawa
zh: 塔拉瓦

en: Tongatapu
zh: 汤加塔布

en: Truk
zh: 特鲁克

en: Wake
zh: 威克岛

en: Wallis
zh: 瓦利斯

en: Yap
zh: 雅蒲

en: Africa
zh: 非洲

en: America
zh: 美洲

en: Abidjan
zh: 阿比让

en: Accra
zh: 阿克拉

en: Addis Ababa
zh: 亚的斯亚贝巴

en: Algiers
zh: 阿尔及尔

en: Asmara
zh: 阿斯马拉

en: Asmera
zh: 阿斯马拉

en: Bamako
zh: 巴马科

en: Bangui
zh: 班吉

en: Banjul
zh: 班珠尔

en: Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Blantyre
zh: 布兰太尔

en: Brazzaville
zh: 布拉柴维尔

en: Bujumbura
zh: 布琼布拉

en: Cairo
zh: 开罗

en: Casablanca
zh: 卡萨布兰卡

en: Ceuta
zh: 休达

en: Conakry
zh: 科纳克里

en: Dakar
zh: 达喀尔

en: Dar es Salaam
zh: 达累斯萨拉姆

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Douala
zh: 杜阿拉

en: El Aaiun
zh: 阿尤恩

en: Freetown
zh: 弗里敦

en: Gaborone
zh: 哈博罗内

en: Harare
zh: 哈拉雷

en: Johannesburg
zh: 约翰内斯堡

en: Kampala
zh: 坎帕拉

en: Khartoum
zh: 喀土穆

en: Kigali
zh: 基加利

en: Kinshasa
zh: 金沙萨

en: Lagos
zh: 拉各斯

en: Libreville
zh: 利伯维尔

en: Lome
zh: 洛美

en: Luanda
zh: 罗安达

en: Lubumbashi
zh: 卢本巴希

en: Lusaka
zh: 卢萨卡

en: Malabo
zh: 马拉博

en: Maputo
zh: 马普托

en: Maseru
zh: 马塞卢

en: Mbabane
zh: 姆巴巴

en: Mogadishu
zh: 摩加迪沙

en: Monrovia
zh: 蒙罗维亚

en: Nairobi
zh: 内罗毕

en: Ndjamena
zh: 恩贾梅纳

en: Niamey
zh: 尼亚美

en: Nouakchott
zh: 努瓦克肖特

en: Ouagadougou
zh: 瓦加杜古

en: Porto-Novo
zh: 波多诺伏

en: Sao Tome
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Timbuktu
zh: 廷巴克图

en: Tripoli
zh: 的黎波里

en: Tunis
zh: 突尼斯

en: Windhoek
zh: 温得和克

en: Adak
zh: 埃达克

en: Anchorage
zh: 安克雷奇

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antigua
zh: 安提瓜

en: Araguaina
zh: 阿拉瓜伊纳

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Buenos Aires
zh: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: Catamarca
zh: 卡塔马卡

en: ComodRivadavia
zh: 科木多洛

en: Cordoba
zh: 科尔多瓦

en: Jujuy
zh: 胡胡伊

en: La Rioja
zh: 拉里奥哈

en: Mendoza
zh: 门多萨

en: Rio Gallegos
zh: 里奥加耶戈斯

en: San Juan
zh: 圣胡安

en: San Luis
zh: 圣路易斯

en: Tucuman
zh: 图库曼

en: Ushuaia
zh: 乌斯怀亚

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: Asuncion
zh: 亚松森

en: Atikokan
zh: 阿提库

en: Atka
zh: 阿特卡

en: Bahia
zh: 巴伊亚

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Belem
zh: 贝伦

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Blanc-Sablon
zh: 勒布朗-拉姆

en: Boa Vista
zh: 博阿维斯塔

en: Bogota
zh: 波哥大

en: Boise
zh: 博伊西

en: Cambridge Bay
zh: 剑桥湾

en: Campo Grande
zh: 坎普

en: Cancun
zh: 坎昆

en: Caracas
zh: 加拉加斯

en: Cayenne
zh: 卡宴

en: Cayman
zh: 开曼

en: Chicago
zh: 芝加哥

en: Chihuahua
zh: 奇瓦瓦

en: Coral Harbour
zh: 科勒尔港

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cuiaba
zh: 库亚巴

en: Curacao
zh: 库拉索

en: Danmarkshavn
zh: 丹马沙

en: Dawson
zh: 道森

en: Dawson Creek
zh: 道森溪

en: Denver
zh: 丹佛

en: Detroit
zh: 底特律

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Edmonton
zh: 埃德蒙顿

en: Eirunepe
zh: 艾鲁内佩

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Ensenada
zh: 恩塞纳达

en: Fort Wayne
zh: 韦恩堡

en: Fortaleza
zh: 福塔莱萨

en: Glace Bay
zh: 格莱斯贝

en: Godthab
zh: 哥特哈布

en: Goose Bay
zh: 古斯湾

en: Grand Turk
zh: 大特克

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guayaquil
zh: 瓜亚基尔

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Halifax
zh: 哈利法克斯

en: Havana
zh: 哈瓦那

en: Hermosillo
zh: 埃莫西

en: Indiana
zh: 印地安那

en: Indianapolis
zh: 印第安纳波利斯

en: Knox
zh: 诺克斯

en: Marengo
zh: 马伦哥

en: Petersburg
zh: 圣彼得堡

en: Tell City
zh: 特尔城

en: Vevay
zh: 韦韦
